kuku❤️ hamare one-man woman😈 & one-woman man😉

https://www.instagram.com/p/CB8btrphK_l/

Edited by peacenfun - 5 years ago
aquaHP thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: peacenfun

kuku❤️ hamare one-man woman😈 & one-woman man😉

Ek doosre pe shaq ki gunjaaish hi nahi hai. The one time it happened also, Kuhu's first thought was "Uss bore ke saath kaun affair karega?"🤣

Edited by aquaHP - 5 years ago
peacenfun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tumhiho thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

“I’m just realizing how sorted you are” to “Boring is my code word for you’re looking good”❤️

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Kaveri is back on set😃😊

https://twitter.com/farzanax__/status/1277902912879017984

Looking super cute n pretty.

Glad to see the actors are feeling a little more safe/relaxed with the hygiene protocols👍🏼

#keepsafe #stayhealthy

aquaHP thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Kaveri is back on set😃😊

https://twitter.com/farzanax__/status/1277902912879017984

Looking super cute n pretty.

Glad to see the actors are feeling a little more safe/relaxed with the hygiene protocols👍🏼

#keepsafe #stayhealthy

Tfs!! I am excited and scared for them at the same time.

I'll be the skeptic here and say that I am a bit on the fence about believing on these videos because all PHs and channels are releasing these kind of videos to make fans and viewers comfortable.

That being said, she does look a bit scared but relieved and I guess that's a given when you haven't gotten out of the house in months. Kya hum sab ki haalat bhi aisi hi hogi when we finally get out?😲

Edited by aquaHP - 5 years ago
peacenfun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tumhiho thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCELxRbhc1y/?igshid=1242q68k9ei2v

What a lovely vm

Edited by tumhiho - 5 years ago
Sense9 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aquaHP

Tfs!! I am excited and scared for them at the same time.

I'll be the skeptic here and say that I am a bit on the fence about believing on these videos because all PHs and channels are releasing these kind of videos to make fans and viewers comfortable.

That being said, she does look a bit scared but relieved and I guess that's a given when you haven't gotten out of the house in months. Kya hum sab ki haalat bhi aisi hi hogi when we finally get out?😲

I second this.

I am excited to get Kuhu-Kunal back but given the current situation, I’d rather that they stay safe than risk themselves.

I feel this for entire cast and crew and for all shows that have resumed shooting. Entertainment is one thing but health is imp. I know they are taking precautions but still.

aquaHP thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sense9

I second this.

I am excited to get Kuhu-Kunal back but given the current situation, I’d rather that they stay safe than risk themselves.

I feel this for entire cast and crew and for all shows that have resumed shooting. Entertainment is one thing but health is imp. I know they are taking precautions but still.

I would love for them to stay safe but they need to restart the shows and I am not saying this because it's entertainment. For so many people involved in the shows, it's their source of livelihood. So, at the end of the day, they would have to get out there and start working.