6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks Suta for the thread.. Diyu thanks dear for LU..🤗🤗

Everyone Good morning / Good evening 🤗

Mimzy thumbnail

I kinda of liked the episode....even if it was kuku centric.😃

I am glad atleast Kuhu directed her anger at the right person aka Kunal instead of spewing the toxicity at Mishti.

In this episode, I related to Kuhu a lot....and even felt bad for her. I hope the writers keep her away from mishti. She losts her plot when she comes in contact with mishti.

I am wondering how can the family be so clueless??😆......LOL the necklace and the photography thing was basic things which could have been avoided if anyone had a little bit of sensitivity. Can't blame Kuhu here, anyone would feel bad.

I even felt bad for Kunal......his subtle emotions towards the end was a nice touch. Ritwik nailed it. Even Kuhu is getting good at potraying her feelings of resentment. Her voice modulation and expressions were spot on in yesterday's and todays's episode.

Now that Abir knows the truth, I am curious to know how he will handle it👍🏼. Kuch toh advise dedo apne Nanko ko😆

Mimzy thumbnail

Thanks diya for the updates and suta fpr the thread.....🤗

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Naanu comes to mah house to invite everyone for a small celebration to forget what happened in sangeet...

Abir messages mish to meet her... they are in chai tapri... abir asks mish to not come home, mish asks why he says bcoz even i wont be there so you also shouldnt come...

Kunal is tensed as divorce date is nearing.. kuhu messages she is busy... maamu comes there n asks if he read the letter which is related to business, but kunal blabbers regarding kuhu n divroce, dead line is nearing... he says tomorrow ek shadi is happening and another one is breaking... he messages kuhu if she is busy even for her husband.. she messages back kon husband, kaisa husband...

Mish says to abir he is still not her husband... abir says not yet but soon to be husband naa so you should have said... mish said voh naanu hai what will i say... abir says you didnt inform me n already planned to go... mish said so what will you complain to bb, abir says haan n whoever girl i get first i'll elope n get married.... mish says who will come with you only i'm stuck with you who can elope with you...

kunal calls uimaa patel and says he needs time n asks her to demand time from client... he messsages kedia lawyer he needs time... he enters meenu room n she hides some documents... kunal says about the clients, meenu says as shaadi is nearing lets postpone everything... kuhu calls him n he goes...

meenu looks at the document the will papers with mishti maheshwari name and bgm her regular villain tune...

kuhu says i've planned the surprise you asked for mishti... sab mishti keliye... kunal gives a pic of sports car to her n she is confused.... before they can talk maheshwari comes there...

maami comes n says ketu bhaag gaye... gives a letter n mish reads that all answers are with kuhu.... and kuhu opens the curtain n there is a cardboard bus... they talk about mishbir first meet... abir is sitting on top says only i saw her she didnt see me.... then ketu says about kunal n sports car... he says to kuhu even now i have the sports car...

abir comes down n says about the mysterious earring... he gives the earring to mish n then goes n opens the posters first mishbir pic, then AbiNal holi pic they show holi flashback then comes kuku shaadi poster.... flashback of it kunal keeps looking at kuhu... title song bgm,...

Mish goes to abir... he says thank you for coming into my life... mish says today i've everything two families... parul maasi comes there n says i want to give you something mish says i dont need anything more you guyz n abir have given me everything n hugs her..

koslu comes with haar family heirloom... maami comes there n asks why didnt they give it to her... naanu somehow pacifies her n says its for the special bahu mishti...

Abir notices kuhu face change n goes to her says bro this doesnt look good naa talks about the haar... kuhu says absolutely not but if they want to give it to mish then its ok... as they want to take pic abir volunteers but they want him in pic so ketu asks kuhu to take pic... kuhu thinks so me being there is not important...

@ bold runaway marriage in still on cards...

So kuhu not being I. The family picture symbolises that divorce is happening. kuku Separation is on...

Now I know why BB fixed 15 Feb as a wedding date for MishBir because she know Mah Family will stop it by themselves. So she is aware of the Ku Ku divorce.
She implanted the surprise plan for Mishti in naanu head and also gifting the haar and all. Even the WILL is to eyewash MishBir and family, that is the surname was spelled incorrectly.

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

MishBir scene in the beginning was so so badly edited and chopped that my motivation to watch the rest of the episode went down the drain!

They had a total of maybe 1 min of scene - and it was interrupted twice to insert long KuKu scenes - one of them even mid sentence while Abir was still talking! What is this obsession with inserting KuKu in between MishBir - do they have some personal aversion to AM or what?!

I have no idea what the scene was about - or why Abir even asked Mishti to meet urgently?! The scene looked so so stupid! And I am 100% sure, they shot a lot more, but we got scraps and it failed to make any sense and just managed to make me mad!

Even Jasmeet and Varsha could finish their long talk without any interruptions! Every other conversation was uninterrupted and made sense!

The episode was just about KuKu and their divorce, but at least the scenes you give of AM, let them make some sense. What kind of treatment is this to the leads?! Don't give AM scenes at all if you just want to keep scraps... I would have enjoyed the episode much better that way!

I am so done with ITV serials with parallel leads. It's pathetic!

This obsession to keep the two leads footage equal, in songs and scenes is so so off putting! Don't insert their scenes in between your so called leads! It fails to let viewers connect to either one!

Even the surprise that was planned for AM was so lame! It failed to create any impact for AM or their journey or their so called shaadi function... no meaningful dialogue between them or anything...

In fact, it was there to reveal how much Kuhu is suffering in her sasural because of insensitive RVs.

Sorry, but I am in no mood to review the rest of the episode! The choppy editing of AM scenes has totally managed to kill my mood.

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago
CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

Precap from insta.. credit to Insta uploader

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8cnl9xhnq0/?igshid=nmmvgh63j7p

Good that Abir knows this so he will handle it properly.. Kunal will tell him that he doesn’t want divorce anymore and MishBir will together sort this .. I know MishBir ke shadi ke pahale all drama gonna happen .. but atleast MishBir will sort this together and their wedding will happen peacefully..😛

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Good morning guys🤗

Thanks Suta and Diyu for the thread and the updates😃

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

So kuhu not being I. The family picture symbolises that divorce is happening. kuku Separation is on...

Now I know why BB fixed 15 Feb as a wedding date for MishBir because she know Mah Family will stop it by themselves. So she is aware of the Ku Ku divorce.
She implanted the surprise plan for Mishti in naanu head and also gifting the haar and all. Even the WILL is to eyewash MishBir and family, that is the surname was spelled incorrectly.

So bb is still on with her Mishti bhagaao game🤦‍♀️

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

I'm so so done with this show yaar..mishbir scenes ko edit karta hai.. mishbir ki marriage mein kuku ki tension..I hate this makers🤬🤬bahut hogaya.. whenever I look forward for some nice mishbir track,kuku beech mein aata hai..for God sake,it's mishbir's marriage and in the same of mishbir marriage,they r giving kuku ka Shaadi bachao track..I hate the show..😭😭😭

PS:sorry for ranting in this morning..I hope u guys don't mind it🤗👎🏼

I’m watching Navya now yaara. Just reading updates only for now

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Makers doesn't care abt mishbir yaar..y will they give bhaag ke Shaadi to mishbir..instead they will chop chop the mishbir scenes.i lost my all hope..kuku divorce ok I agree kuku r also important but y inserting them between mishbir..today they showed Kuhu and her problems..

Y will mah family stop mishbir marriage becoz of kuku divorcehow come mishbir responsible for kuku divorce..ek beti ke liye dusri beti ki khushiyan kyon khatam karna chahte ho🤗🤗