abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

meenu with sitar.. abir comes there n says congratulations maa,,, you should be happy mish has forgotten me, moved on from me.. meenu says thats actually a good thing naa... abir asks really maa you feel i'm good with this... meenu says after whatever mish did with kunal... abir says no mish didnt do anything, whatever happened you did, if you didnt blackmail me mish would've been my wife now... meenu shouts abirrr, mish is not good for you or for this family... abir says you cant blame mishti, bcoz whatever happened, happening is bcoz of you... now i will do what i should've done before itself, as kunal knows truth you cant throw him out or stop mish from entering this house..

and goes from there...

everything is meenu dream.. sitting with sitar... i wanted to save my sons.. i lost one son bcoz of mish i cant change whatever happened with kunal, i cant let mish do same with abir...

jas talking to varsha.. both nish mish didnt say anything, my heart says there cant be anything between them...

varsha says mish was with him in childhood when he left drugs.. nannu was with mish when mish wanted to leave behind abir... both are together from 2 months..

jas denies n says she still loves abir, the boy who left her... i wont let my son marry mish.. varsha says who is talking about marriage.. and mish doesnt love abir bm comes there n varsha asks her... jas says mish didnt say anything naa so how can they be sure..

varsha says nish mish relationship is very special.. but all special relationship cant be love, we need to give time to both n not force for marriage..

lo... here we thought Varsha will be the one who will be doing Match making, but here, she is the one who is talking sensible

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Mah house everyone gathered in hall..

bm asks if bo is not gonna talk to mish..

jas says my son is not like that,.. he wont do all this..

varsha says i know abir was present there n but its it good that we got to know by this about Nish mish...

jas says what do you understand bhabhi... my son n mishti, this cant be true..

shaurya says i agree with maa with so much question talking to mish is the right decision..

mish comes there and says they didnt need to question but i should be the one to say everything and asks sorry...

bp asks for what is she asking sorry... mish says she didnt say about the business deal with abir.. bp asks if she still loves abir...

abir goes to kuku room asks sorry to kuhu, and about what she was saying.. kuhu says not to ask sorry, and good she listen fully before saying anything.. and its a nice trick works always when we are angry n want to know why the other person did what they did we should listen to what they have to say.... and you know whom i learnt this from, from you...

abir thinks but whatever mish did with kunal is not right...

kuhu is about to go saying she has important work... abir asks if everyone is alright in her house... kuhu says dont know i'll inform you after i call them and enquire.. abir says no n goes from there..

ab tak in donon ka last 2 days khatam nahin hua kya?
Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

lo... here we thought Varsha will be the one who will be doing Match making, but here, she is the one who is talking sensible

I apologize to varsha......I seriously misunderstood her weird expresions......she was the sensible one🤣

To be honest, except BM and BP, no one bothers about Mishti. Considering Mishti is a convenient game.

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Abir cycling through market... thinking about the call nish saying yes, kunal hug.. he thinks i am dying in her memory for 2 months n she forgot me... self talking, she herself said abir, she doesnt even trust you leave alone love... so why are you expecting anything from her you yourself wanted this,..

mish cycling around market self talk... whatever happens you cant go away from me.. i wont let him go away from me.. i wish nannu didnt lie to bp, i was about to say the truth to him but nannu came and complicated everything...

she thinks of abir push, she says if only abir listened to me all this wouldnt have happened, i didnt wanted to do anything with kunal, but how would i say all this to abir..

nannu comes there n stops her n abir sees this n goes away.. nannu again using his switch thing n trying to calm himself... mish keeps calling him, nannu says you dont know how special you are.. even though you are in problem you are worrying about me, bp/bm and even kunal.. mish do you know how good you are.. you dont deserve this.. your love story should be like you where you dont need to explain yourself again n again...

mish says maybe my love story is special doing all this..

nannu says i know this is becoming difficult for you, its making you weak day by say.,.. how long will you keep fighting for him..

mish says i'm not fighting for abir but for myself...

nannu says and i am fighting for you... i mean i was fighting for your happiness.. mish stops him and asks what do you mean by "was"

nannu says i cant support you in this fight here after, i cant see you suffering.. i know you will say he is disturbed and when he knows kunals truth he will...

mish interrupts n says when he will know the truth he will come to me.. today you saw him fighting for kunal but you were not there when he fought for me..

nannu says maybe he dont know that abir, maybe he will come back but when in 2 hours, 2 days, 2 months, 2 years.. when will he come.,.. how long will you keep suffering, giving pain to self..

mish says when you got marathon training you said no pain no gain... so without pain there is no gain nannu...

nannu asks just bcoz you got everything by pain, love is not about pain.. pain is not always gain,...

mish asks what happened to him suddenly.. today you said to bp about girlfriend.. you believed in the plan right so what happened now..

nannu says i told that to them so that you dont get embarrassed... they were judging you that how can you love abir even now..

mish asks now you are judging me..

nannu says no i'm not judging you but i want to make it simple.. i dont want you explain yourself to them...

mish says abir did the same nannu you never let me explain myself to anyone.. you dont understand him..

nannu says he is not like that,.. abir has changed... he is not the abir you loved he is abir 2.0 he doesnt care about you..

mish says i wont believe it, i will fight for my love...

nannu says then you are alone in this fight... bcoz i cant see you suffering daily..

Originally posted by: Mimzy

I apologize to varsha......I seriously misunderstood her weird expresions......she was the sensible one🤣

voila!!! What a surprise. There is still someone sensible in the show, even it is convenient
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Shall summary
1. Abhir realised late
2. Kuhu was a waste 😡

3. Only Dracula gets chace pe dance🤢

4. Bromance🤪😆

5. Nannu🤬

That's the summary😆

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Shall summary
1. Abhir realised late
2. Kuhu was a waste 😡

3. Only Dracula gets chace pe dance🤢

4. Bromance🤪😆

5. Nannu🤬

That's the summary😆

cool, your summary is filled with negative emojis.😆

Abir still cycling... thinks she was a part of you.. she gave equal love as you, challenged you, supported you but you broke her heart n today she broke your heart..

bp in garden thinking about mish as kid when they came here.,.. little mish asking if they can come here daily, can she play with boys, as girls dont like playing with me..

bp says she can befriend anyone she wants, she can chose her friends on own, but play with dignity if they try to be little you dont give up fight for what is right..

bp feels mish is there n says mishti.. its actually meenu she says mishti nahi meenakshi rajvansh... now this marriage will happen.. mishbir shaadi.. i know my son abir when he wants something he gets it.. your daughter mishti is his chahhat... its the same for your daughter too naa.. i know she is back n know both are doing business together, went to offsite together...

bp interrupts before blaming our family...

meenu interrupts saying sorry i'm not here to blame your family but for mishbir rishta... i dont wanna fight with my son, he loves your daughter i dont wanna be a obstacle for them.. she can become my sons wife but never my dil...

precap - mish in jugnu clothes you have to answer me today ajeeb rajvansh.. sees the origami she gifted n says if you dont love me why do you have all this... abir outside house...

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Yes Diya, even I am surprised. Still sleepy though dunno when I will 😴😆

🤣 knock knock are you awake