Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

I imagined and that's why that reaction🤣 I imagined Meenu between Mishbir on their suhaagraat🤣🤣

🤔🤔

I will really need something to get rid of this image from my mind😆Yuck......Abir will get horrified and faint😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..FrozenHeart..

How much they communicate in their mind even 1% they speak actually there will be no miscommunication

True🤣🤣

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I imagined and that's why that reaction🤣 I imagined Meenu between Mishbir on their suhaagraat🤣🤣

t zyada sage chali gai re🤣🤣
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Meri Light🤗 Thanks for the updates yaara..

Meenu and rishtha🤣

Mishbir❤️

meri universe 🤗

haha she is suddenly interested in abir rishta now once she only said abir is not ready for marriage as he is irresponsible 🤣 now sensing danger she is in action.... i think another parul assistant type girl is on way... 🤣

mishbir were awesome today they didnt forget taunting each other even in this situation.. 😆

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: meen123

fevi fevi col se, 🤣🤣🤣

I used to watch a show in which a person can be made to shut up with a spell

Kaaah BB pe use ho sakta🤣

kaash similar / some spell would have been effective here on BB.. that will be spellbound moment for viewers..🤣

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Good morning...

Have a wonderful day ahead..

Thanks for thread and update diyu and suta...

Full on action packed episode😆

Edited by Gaurirane366 - 5 years ago
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..FrozenHeart..

Anyone notice mishti expression when she said to Abir to go from here and Abir went to bring rassi and she was like did he really go 😆

🤣 haan yaar i wanted to mention in update but it was only for a sec n her expression only conveyed that... 🤣

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣 my first thought after seeing abir using app is this..

advance show hai yaar.. Meenu bhi app use karati Abir ko find karane ke liye..🤣 Sab ne Abir tracker dala hai phone me..🤣

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Diyaaa🤗

This whole jungle fire is kinda of a parallel of the first scene where he first realized his love.

I kind of think Abir will come to his senses after this....he might probably try and find a solution😆 Hoping for too much.😳.......but he should ..after Mishti gave him the much needed trigger😆

Abir have got the trigger...will Abir fight we need to see..I'm not sure whether makers will do that..but it's almost 2 weeks since mishbir got separated n it's high tym that they patch up...🤗🤗

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

kaash similar / some spell would have been effective here on BB.. that will be spellbound moment for viewers..🤣

Kuch to Hona chahiye

BB ke Saath ye haal ho Gaya hai

Raha b ni Jata, Saha b ni jata