Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

The 1st half of the episode was light hearted but our lover boy is angry with Mishti. That was in the 2nd half. Good episode as usual. Mishti is so in love with Abir, I can’t wait until she realizes how much she loves him. ❤️❤️

Jayati321 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

YouTube have to check...I had seen on arre app

Yaah it's on youtube. All the episodes are there.

By the way anyone watching someone's grand entry in 8pm show?Is it a comic relief😆

Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jayati321

By the way anyone watching someone's grand entry in 8pm show?Is it a comic relief😆

😆 after that promo, itne bhi guts nahin hai, to sit through one hour of the episode.

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayati321

Yes I have seen 😂😂😂

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: mridhu

I am soooooo waiting for the proposal pics Namita! Kahan ho aap?? :)

Coming back to MishBir - how long do you think till Mishti realises what Abir means to her ?? I am in no hurry at all, but I would definitely like a scene where kuhu calls her out on Mishti risking her life for Abir all the time. And that should get Mishti thinking - atleast a scene where she reflects on kuhu's questions.

I’m right here. Sorry, time difference. I’ll post the later today. It’s Monday morning in Vancouver.

Mridzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namzie1226

I’m right here. Sorry, time difference. I’ll post the later today. It’s Monday morning in Vancouver.

:) Whenever you are free! I was just being a goof! :) :)

Right now I am watching the old epis of YRHPK - the one where Abir calls out Meenakshi and Kunal on their attitude. :)

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mridhu

:) Whenever you are free! I was just being a goof! :) :)

Right now I am watching the old epis of YRHPK - the one where Abir calls out Meenakshi and Kunal on their attitude. :)

passionate and angry Abir. the way he was flinging hands.
Namita-M thumbnail

Abir was so scared!! Shaheer was fabulous. The way he screamed Mishti and ran towards her. How is it that Kunal-Kuhu didn’t get anything? 🤦🏽‍♀️ Both of them so annoying.

Even, Prithvi realized that Abir loves Mishti!!!

Mridzy thumbnail

Abir was so scared!! Shaheer was fabulous. The way he screamed Mishti and ran towards her. How is it that Kunal-Kuhu didn’t get anything? 🤦🏽‍♀️ Both of them so annoying.

I think Kunal did notice something when Abir was telling sapan that he would do anything but Mishti should be unharmed. But he is in his "I don't want to see mishti's face" mode that he put that aside!

Kuhu I think will be the one to question Mishti on the depth of her feelings for Abir.

socioboss9797 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Lol Kuhu and Kunal are so much drowned in their own stupidity🙈

I mean, Kunal is in 'No Mishti' mode and Kuhu in her 'I'm so in love' mode that they have been blind to clear indication of Abir's love for Mishti.