Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai is into it's fourth Generation now and is the longest running show on ITV.
1.6m
Last Post on this Forum 5 minutes ago
Posted by: CrazyForAshish · 12 years ago
Click here to read [Skip Add]
Posted by: krutiv100 · 12 years ago
Hello Everyone, I made two new vms on Naksh after a long time. Hopr you like them. Feel free to comment/give suggestions etc the first one is on
Posted by: *Dev.* · 12 years ago
Hello friends you must had watched yesterdays episode by now...isnt it? we all know as duggu is kidnapped by driver and so naksh are shatrred by
Posted by: -GayabCat- · 12 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Filling in for dev Written update Naksh is crying badly and wants to go home At home everyone is crying. Maheshwari house and...
Posted by: ayantikabose · 12 years ago
Plz give me da link of hina's oatest interview on dc paper or wu.i tried a lot bt couldnt find it,PLZZ...
Posted by: Nash_Kamal · 12 years ago
Yes..undoubdtedly im a big Fan of ARSHI!Khushi z 1 of my fav. Actress...But..but..but..interms of variation in acting,in the catatgory of BEST
Posted by: CrazyForAshish · 12 years ago
Click here to read [Skip Add]
Posted by: .Mohabbatein. · 12 years ago
N a m a s t e ! mere pyaare YRKKH Forum Wasio! I am back, with YRKKH's MOTW lemme guess kisi ne expect kiya hoga? urmm.. yes? .. No?? So.. Do
[MEMBERSONLY] Doing is update behalf of ayesha..both arooj Sakshi pmed me wu so I'm putting both of your WU! credit Arooj Epi start with akshi...
Hello Friends Its time again to sign up for the GOTW . Please sign up for only ONE spot each for June initially and if within the next 3-4 days...
Posted by: Haris_siddiqui · 12 years ago
Top 10 Best and Popular Jodies of 2012 to June 2013 1. Akshara and Naitik 2. Arnav and Khushi 3. R.K and Madhubala 4. Yash and Aarthi 5. Ram and
Posted by: hina_best · 12 years ago
In Hina IF profile there are many comments regarding some interview can anyone tell which interview it is amd where it is there on the forum
Posted by: shalini1323 · 12 years ago
Proud of her achievement! She is one of the top 5 actresses of country today in the television scene. New article:
Year-2009 1.Yeh Rishta kya kehlata hai 2.Balika vadhu 3.Agle janam mohit betiya kijo 4.Bidaai 5.Ladies Special 6.Uttaran 7.Na aana iss des meri
Posted by: Naksh_palak · 12 years ago
pls tell if there is any segment regardinng naksh kidnapping and sumthing else
Posted by: Nash_Kamal · 12 years ago
This is the time!Gay3 shud learn lessons! anything happens wit duggu,this old lady scolds Akshara!!And just for her Laparwahi Naksh go...
Hello guys... so after watching todays episode... whats your views regarding New Chitki and girl Navika who plays the character . I didnt liked...
Posted by: Naksh_palak · 12 years ago
guys yesterday i purchased new phone samsung galaxy grand n i m not able to see the videos of yrkkh in that in star player as adobe flash player...
Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago
click link to read - http://adf.ly/Pc1jo (skip ad)
Posted by: paripriya · 12 years ago
I am really sorry if i hurted with mu post to anyone in past., just gng through sm yrkkh utube videos n really disguested after reading comments...
Posted by: Nakshian4ver · 12 years ago
hi nakshians just nw i read d TB news "naksh gets kidnapped" leaving all d dramabaaz tat is going to tak place im much excited abt hw naksh are...
[MEMBERSONLY] Epi strts wid akshi g3 n chikki searchin fo duggu evrywhere in d mall...dey strt searchin fo him separately at diffrnt places in d
Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago
click link to read - http://adf.ly/PWNYI (skip ad)
Top 10 Best and Popular Indian Drama Actresses of 2012 Top 10 bests 1. Mona singh - kya huaa tera vaada 2. Shweta tiwari - parvarish 3. Hina khan
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
Yeh Rishta's Chikki bags a Telugu film Stuti Agarwal , TNN | May 24, 2013, 11.44 AM IST 0 comments 0 inShare Share More A A How to Lose Weight
Posted by: -DevAkshi- · 12 years ago
Yday epi scene..all in d mall..all searchin fo duggu...akshi is serchin him...crying aur chillaying duggu duggu...usko thda chakkar bhi aata...
Posted by: kareenakk · 12 years ago
The show has not indicated that she may feel left out but she might feel like it in the sense that she doesn't really participate in any of the
Posted by: -Puja- · 12 years ago
This Poll Will Be Closed On 8th March 2013 At 8:00 PM IST Result Will Be Announced By 9:00 PM IST. Which Indian Television Couple's Have The
Posted by: .Mohabbatein. · 13 years ago
!! Welcome Friends !! Here You all can post all ur creations related to Y e h R i sht a Ky a K e hl a t a H a i c r e a t i o n s g a l l e r y
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
Shivansh gets kidnapped! Stuti Agarwal , TNN | May 24, 2013, 12.09 PM IST 1 comments Tweet Share More A A Bharti AXA Health Plan
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".