Armaan did accept the kid no matter what the reason is makes him more pathetic n a baccha chor..Just because you lost your child n your wife condition isn't good you accepted someone else's child as your own..No shame at all..
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Armaan did accept the kid no matter what the reason is makes him more pathetic n a baccha chor..Just because you lost your child n your wife condition isn't good you accepted someone else's child as your own..No shame at all..
Originally posted by: Sivamrith
Armaan the bacha Chor as baby was not given with Ruhi's consent...Bring as much as theories but changing a baby identity is illegal playing with a mother emotion is sin ....
Bacha chor ? Usne churaya hei kya kartik ko tarah pehele bacha chor ka meaning samjho then kaho.
Originally posted by: zohakhan7
Exactly...you don't have to steal the child in the literal sense. Armaan took Ruhi's child without the knolwledge of her...it is pathetic and stealing in nature. Armaan could've refused to do it even when Rohit put that unreasonable request. Rohit is anyway a loser but Armaan is no less either.
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
But Rohit handed over the baby na. Arman is too distressed to think about future drama
I can excuse Arman this time. I will excuse him if he wants to reveal the truth to ruhi but Rohit stops him. It's all rohits fault..he was too coward to raise his own son
Ruhis 99% trauma comes from childhood and how she was raised by goenkas
I have a different opinion. Ofc Rohit is the loser and is the one who messed up this in the first place. Armaan, on the other hand, shouldn't have given in to his unreasonable request. He will not be excused from the action he took. He will also need to take responsibility for his actions.
Irony dies it's death by reading this post
I have.not posted anything that’s not shown , unless if they r airing a differ show for some of us on Hotstar like always .
Armaan n Abhira are bacha Chor , Abhira is acting as Mahan giving baby to Bechari Ruhi. disgusting Abhira wished Ruhi should never get pregnant and felt jealous of unborn baby ,took Ruhi for driving to kill her and her baby . She kept comparing with Ruhi ,cried when she ate a sandwich How stupid n mean is Abhira to reject giving injection to bachi Ruhi.Abhira should get slapped by everyone .Am sure this version sounds gold
Originally posted by: Manny_123
Exactly...you don't have to steal the child in the literal sense. Armaan took Ruhi's child without the knolwledge of her...it is pathetic and stealing in nature. Armaan could've refused to do it even when Rohit put that unreasonable request. Rohit is anyway a loser but Armaan is no less either.
Exactly if Rohit is a loser to donate his new born so is Armaan to accept a kid whose mother was just in coma n not dead..Baby is not a toy to be tossed around..Go and adopt a kid rather than steal someone else kid n doing rituals with him claiming yourself as his parents..
Originally posted by: Chaitu.V
I have.not posted anything that’s not shown , unless if they r airing a differ show for some of us on Hotstar like always .
Armaan n Abhira are bacha Chor , Abhira is acting as Mahan giving baby to Bechari Ruhi. disgusting Abhira wished Ruhi should never get pregnant and felt jealous of unborn baby ,took Ruhi for driving to kill her and her baby . She kept comparing with Ruhi ,cried when she ate a sandwich
How stupid n mean is Abhira to reject giving injection to bachi Ruhi.Abhira should get slapped by everyone .Am sure this version sounds gold
Chill dude. Both versions are pathetic. None of the versions show clear picture of this stupid show.
Yeah both of them are responsible. Armaan accepted the child for the sake of his wife's happiness at the expense of Ruhi's pain, another family member. From Ruhi's pov it is stealing only.
Families don't give up on their loved ones even when they go into coma. They wait for years in the hope that someday the person might wake up. It is pathetic to see that Rohit gave up on his wife after she slipped into coma and found this situation as a chance to give the child to Armaan seeing the pain of his pyaari bhabhi disregarding pain that Ruhi will have once she wakes up.
Originally posted by: Manny_123
Chuhi ka bhagoda pati toh kafi better hei he literally said I won't take the child then rohit literally started giving Kasam and all toh manna pada. Bina episode dekhe aadhe adhure comments pas nhi karte hej.
Garvita Sadhwani won't be returning as Ruhi. The actress has confirmed her permanent departure from the show on Instagram hours ago....
Since there are lots of vms floating over social media for abhir and ruhi. Creating this thread to post all vms
I am not at all a Abhimaan supporter and Ruhi craving for Armaan made me furious at her. I am somebody who has my whole sympathy and empathy for...
I think the show will take a leap with the exit of Kiara's character. Post leap Ruhi and Armaan will already be married like GHUM and Abira...
https://youtu.be/xP4AW7x7Pjk?si=Pj0hnT6onOmjI8oM Ruhi madam stop looking for god ka ishara and father ji in married men, if you want to find...