IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for the episode summary!

I’m sad to see Abhi angry after the reveal I just hope he doesn’t let his anger take over completely. I hope he realizes his own contribution to the situation six years ago. We are waiting to watch HC/Abhi emote and move us to tears - I hope the makers won’t disappoint.

Originally posted by: lagjagale

Felt like a filler episode, but it was still nice to watch for everyone's emotions. Bade Papa is angry with Ak, but everyone else is supporting them. Ak had a mini breakdown while bade papa was shouting, just saying that she can't fight anymore. I really feel like she has no energy to explain herself to anyone anymore, and it's going to backfire when Abhir's truth is out. It seems BP will definitely take Abhi's side.

They told Abhir that they are taking him to Disney world in US. But Abhir was just concerned that Docman might feel bad. Loved his words, " Docman tandav karne lagenge". Ak lies and says that Docman gave permission. Otherside Birla family is annoyed at Ak for taking ABhir to US over small accident, Arohi was super defensive and kept saying they made the decision themselves.

Abhi had his own mini-breakdown cause he accidentally burst Abhir's balloon. He feels like he can't do anything right. Then he was staying back in the hospital, but Rohan convinced him to be professional and go home to Ruhi. Arohi witnessed, and I think she is feeling a little guilty but mostly worried that Abhi is already so attached.

Mimi told Ak-Nav about pooja and Nav is scared to tie the thread cause only if Abhir's father ties it will make the pooja successful. Ak tries to convince him that he is the real father and he should just stop doubting himself. The next day, Nav goes to Abhi and asks to be present during pooja.

Precap: I think this is the promo everyone's talking about. Abhi finds some papers which confirm that Abhir is his son. Sharma family is getting ready to leave for US, and Abhi comes there and says Ak can't take a son away from his father. Ak replies that the real father is the one who was there. Abhi says you alone cannot decide what's right for Abhir.

I don't think Abhi will do a custody battle unless Ak tries to take Abhir away, in which case it makes sense. I think the US issue is brought up for the custody battle only. Again, unless Abhi is asking for full custody, he is NOT wrong. He can ask for partial custody or some format that allows him to be involved in Abhir's life. I think Ak might take it too far and demand that he be given no rights since Nav is the real father. I am more concerned about Abhir's reaction to everything, esp when he is this sick. I hope they bench the custody issue and get him all right first.

But seriously, hats off to Nav for being the most sensitive one there. I don't know if it's cause he hasn't been in this mess before, and so is still new and naive. But he is really trying his best to keep a clear perspective. I think he had some insecurities before, but after Ak made the move to give their marriage a chance, he seems way more secure.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Team Critics

what if akshara is the one filing for custody in her fear? it will be nice change from their copy paste ekta drama

and like diya or someone said here abhir hating akshara and abhi mending broken relationship, will be interesting to watch

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

@orange - Sejal this is Gold. 🤗 !
Come here Nisha you get a bone crushing 🤗 too!

Nithya I shamelessly stole your signature chase & hug! 🤗

Originally posted by: SejN

Nisha 💕. I like difference in opinions, cause this means we are not being fake to one another and just agreeing to what one says! We are comfortable to state what we feel and know the receiving person will try to understand! And you know I’m not good at all these decoding and hidden meaning so I love it when everyone shares their POV (oh the irony, our FL has none).

I do agree with you on that everyone in this show is selfish except Golu! Everyone is working on their own agenda’s. Some for the good some for the bad and in all this Golu is going to be caught in the middle ☹️.

I don’t feel bad for ak, I am still annoyed she didn’t give her law exam, that is taking me too long to get over.. and until we get her POV I don’t think I can really be happy or sad or angry with her. She’s being stubborn.. and I said this somewhere else. In order to prove a point you don’t need to raise your voice or say harsh words! A lawyer should know how to get the facts across and still win the case. The way she talks to Abhimanyu and keeps taunting him.. I know she’s angry (and she should be. We are all angry) but she doesn’t have to say the things she’s saying and completely undermine the relationship they have. Because when the truth comes out the first thing everyone is going to say is you had so many chances to tell, and you didn’t.

Even today for the puja she’s forgetting that Abhir’s father is still alive. And I get the whole getting divorced and step dad becomes more important than bio dad! But she’s not even fearing god! This is not our ak, the one that used to think about everyone and with god she was always true! Now she’s telling 🛶it’s all good you are the Father. I thought at least in front of god and them alone she would have said I agree that you are not the father but you were there for us when no one else was.

Makers are so dumb they showed 🛶becoming a father after when doc gave Abhir to him and how he was hesitant at that time, he was hesitant taking the thread from Mimi, but not once wanted to show what ak was feeling 🙄🤬🤦🏻‍♀️.

Ak to me seems like she’s the one who’s forcing 🛶to remain married! She’s keeping tabs on him and she knows he may crack! She’s like I know you are gone to see Abhimanyu which is why you are not picking up my calls! Ak yaar! What happened to you 🥲

Sorry for the rant! Lol! I just realized how much I typed lol.

Btw you got the decoding bang on lol! 💕💕

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoshna_1989

I want to kick Akshu if she is doing that for Aarohi sake. If she is convinced she shouldn't have second thoughts.. in today's episode she was recollecting Abhi saying not safe to travel

I don't understand the issue with Akshu going to US for treatment?

If experts approved Abhir's travel & assured safety then what's the issue?

She is definitely not doing for Ar. When Ar went out from Gangur of her own will, everyone started blaming Akshu.

Is she will be the sole reason for everything?

Everyone is understanding Abhi's pain for Abhir! making Akshu a villain and Vamp.

she is the same Maa who fights with everyone and begs in front of KM for Abhir's treatment.

This BP is the same one who asked her to think about Ar's mrg instead of the Kids' health!

She is the one who doubted Ar's intentions in the first incident when Abhi missed Abhir's checkup over the 5-year-old Collector exam.

Even after that, she told Abhi she trusted him.

Soon after that fire accident. Which maa don't get second thoughts? Yes, Abhi was there and saved him, But when you see from her side that was not a small accident.

Immediately 🐍 offered them US treatment and she gave all the details. on top of that, she said Abhi chose to take Ru to the park instead of coming and checking Abhir!

When Ar is that aggressive in providing details about US treatment and financial help, doesn't she get doubt about her intentions?

Isn't she get doubt on Ab's priority for Abhir over Ru?

We know🧹is manipulating. Ak also has her doubts about🧹,but still🧹was able to stop Abhir to come there right? He is still under her control only! The whole day they were not able to do any tests on Abhir because of those instances.

What if 🐍 does some more manipulation during or before surgery? what she can do?

Is it not better to keep Abhir away from these insecurities and manipulations if it is safe to take US?

She clearly mentioned to KV that, Ar suggested and she spoke to the surgeon and they said safe to travel and come for surgery. When Ab argued with AK that it is not safe why didn't he say so? when she told him the doctor mentioned it is ok, he left chup chop. that means he is also agreeing right?

My only issue is taking financial help from Birlas, now that KV also going I guess the plan is him to take care of the expenses.

Just my POV

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I have not watched epi and today i guess its a skip day for me but.

Akshu seems to be happy thay she got an alternative way of dealing with this than letting abhi know about her little secret. She is taking everything as positive. As if she just thinks god is with her nothing will happen to her during journey. But she forgot that abhir is facing breathing issue. And flights don't have doctors. They have to do emergency landing in case there is a emegency. I certainly feel something will happen to abhir before they take the flight. Abhinav may blame her this time as she ignored abhinav and Abhimanyu's words. If they are planning exit track of abhinav here there are chances that abhinav may die while saving abhir here ( one sceneario in my mind is abhir runs away after hearing docman is not going to operate on him) abhinav may fall off from cliff while saving abhir.

They may do reverse here. S2 kairav hated karthik. This time abhir will hate akshu for killing his father. Abhimanyu may mend relationship between mom and son. That's when akshu realize how much her decisions have negatively impacted other ppl in past. More than abhir vs abhimanyu i have a feeling it's abhir vs akshara is coming up.

Can't say what they will do in this track.

I don't think abhir will hate ak but yes he will definitely be angry on her and he should be. And also I trust makers for always copy pasting the same stuffs as shown before and also here we have parth and jhadu as villains they might manipulate abhir against abhi but then I feel ak will be the one who will get them together and get dad and son more close and that way her realisation and redemption for the stupid things she did.

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: IAMHope

@orange - Sejal this is Gold. 🤗 !
Come here Nisha you get a bone crushing 🤗 too!

Nithya I shamelessly stole your signature chase & hug! 🤗

take it as if I hold patent rights to anything.

Everything can be shared in this world except toothbrush, towel and scissors/nail cutter and underwear.😆 (You can add to this list things of your choice )

The more the merrier

The most effective and Cost free way to make someone feel good is a hug. If I were queen for a day I would pass a law to make everyone hug each other ( but after taking a shower 😆)

This was my Gyaan for today 🤣

Edited by Hopefaith - 2 years ago
jyoshna_1989 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Siri918

I don't understand the issue with Akshu going to US for treatment?

If experts approved Abhir's travel & assured safety then what's the issue?

She is definitely not doing for Ar. When Ar went out from Gangur of her own will, everyone started blaming Akshu.

Is she will be the sole reason for everything?

Everyone is understanding Abhi's pain for Abhir! making Akshu a villain and Vamp.

she is the same Maa who fights with everyone and begs in front of KM for Abhir's treatment.

This BP is the same one who asked her to think about Ar's mrg instead of the Kids' health!

She is the one who doubted Ar's intentions in the first incident when Abhi missed Abhir's checkup over the 5-year-old Collector exam.

Even after that, she told Abhi she trusted him.

Soon after that fire accident. Which maa don't get second thoughts? Yes, Abhi was there and saved him, But when you see from her side that was not a small accident.

Immediately 🐍 offered them US treatment and she gave all the details. on top of that, she said Abhi chose to take Ru to the park instead of coming and checking Abhir!

When Ar is that aggressive in providing details about US treatment and financial help, doesn't she get doubt about her intentions?

Isn't she get doubt on Ab's priority for Abhir over Ru?

We know🧹is manipulating. Ak also has her doubts about🧹,but still🧹was able to stop Abhir to come there right? He is still under her control only! The whole day they were not able to do any tests on Abhir because of those instances.

What if 🐍 does some more manipulation during or before surgery? what she can do?

Is it not better to keep Abhir away from these insecurities and manipulations if it is safe to take US?

She clearly mentioned to KV that, Ar suggested and she spoke to the surgeon and they said safe to travel and come for surgery. When Ab argued with AK that it is not safe why didn't he say so? when she told him the doctor mentioned it is ok, he left chup chop. that means he is also agreeing right?

My only issue is taking financial help from Birlas, now that KV also going I guess the plan is him to take care of the expenses.

Just my POV

I don't have a problem with Akshu taking Abhir to US for treatment if she thinks it is safe. The problem is it didn't look like safe from today's episode.That is the reason I asked for clarity. @bold He did mention about it in the facts and asked BP to convince. Why should Akshara recollect his words in today's episode if other doctor has already given clearance.

Aw don’t mind..! It’s was poor choice of word! Mythology doesn’t essentially mean it is untrue or the even did not happen. It is still a non-colloquial word for literature!👍🏼 I grew up listening to Krishna Kamsa story many a million times. I believe we still might Abhira endgame but DKP butchering Hindu gods and twisting their story to their character convenience is awful! Pehle shiva-sati, shiva-Parvati, ab Nandgopal Vasudev Devaki Yashoda!! #bhagwanbacho

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hayi itna cute yaar Harshad!

He is taking care of Pranali or kids so nicely offline too

https://twitter.com/i/status/1647988630969786370