Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

yes. abhi’s “not caring for his akshu” attitude and akshu’s “it’s ok. I can let go of my most pyaar relation, my abhi” attitude is not sitting well with me too. 🤔 Both these things are off tangent for me too.

They show anger that way only. Did he care when her hand is hurt in his car door. He saw and kept quiet even when vincing. Now that he threw her apart he will feel when she is hurt and that hidden love has to come out. Even if they divorce they will go check each other how is the other 🥳 mentals hi donom. Communication gap like usual.
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

guitar nahi tod paa raha aur shadi todne chala hai! Idiot 😆

I know right…awwal darze ka bewaqoof insaan

Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

I don't want to touch past story. What he said is his love and chosing her against his family costed him this destruction of his hospital. His hand is waste to not to use when hospital is not there. Is it only one hospital for him . He can work other place too .that's where Ak felt bad. She went told Manish too. Is everything due to her that caused his life miserable. He blamed her like mahi and others. What's the use to go hit her head against a wall. He fixed himself that he is repenting.who gave up first on love and shadi is abhi. Will anyone give divorce for chosing a brother or family against him knowing she went for his hand surgery. What should she do when he is not accepting it. Beg fallon his feet like his mom did. No . She too did the same thing. Because she too got anger . She can't make him understand her love or their relationship. When she left it from her side , he did opened all his internal feelings which are stopped. He will do More nonsense as she rejected him. She is not bending to him. She will do more nuisance as he is not understanding her. That way both are kept on same page . We will forget what Ak did in that voice lending kuku mov in this and fight on ak vs abhi and abhira togetherness this way. If abhi sent papers why did ak sign. If ak signed why didn't they ask him to sign .it's just filing only. Still divorce is there in court. It will go till cliffhanger along with kv case as she took kv with her an accused. So she gets her humiliation there in court. They don't leave a single scratch also in court to Assisin Ak. I previously said many times this is combination of two tracks of kaira in two separations but result will be different. If they repeat in S2 way there is no difference. I am positive . When the divorce part plays in court we can see the changed versions. Let them accept their plus amd minus in between. Tandav from both is going on. 🥳 How long they drag need to see. Later they oy dust their mistakes that I could not have sent you papers and i could not have signed. This way both are equal now to kick the story. All old stuff went in tel lene.

I don’t disagree with you Meher. What you say is right .. even I don’t want her to cry and beg for her love. But I would have loved it more if she had refused to sign the papers and given him a good lecture about relationship and how he is wrong and how he is destroying everything in his anger. Like I wanted her to give him attitude and anger and saas… I didn’t want her to give up her relationship so easily. She is so much more mature than this. I would have loved if she would have challenged him saying, “I will sign this only after you sign it”… then mr birla ka chehra dekhne layak hota. Sab aate daal ka bhaav pata chal jata 😆

Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: mudz

One thing they can lautao us is our Hulu/ Hotstar subscription amount 🤣

lol! So true 🤣
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I want some more Papa birla scenes like the latest episodes

Reva_IF thumbnail

families are pushing them now to be together. But they won't listen .

#1 idiots!! 🙄

Reva_IF thumbnail

his real emotions came out. All good moments from.his mouth instead of woh chali gayi mujhe chodke gayi .koi paraya mard ke sath bhagi toh galati hi. They just need a facade now to make other feel they are throwing them. When will they flip we don't know. Both are unpredictable now.

they are clowns now.. and we are doing abhi vs akshu.. soon they will flip and we will be clowns next 😆🤣
Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

I know right…awwal darze ka bewaqoof insaan

ikr!!! 🙄🙄🙄
anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

They show anger that way only. Did he care when her hand is hurt in his car door. He saw and kept quiet even when vincing. Now that he threw her apart he will feel when she is hurt and that hidden love has to come out. Even if they divorce they will go check each other how is the other 🥳 mentals hi donom. Communication gap like usual.

Mental na bolo dono ko... Immature bol lo

Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

I want some more Papa birla scenes like the latest episodes

papa Birla is so scared of giving his son relationship advice 🤣