Arreyyy!!! Such a wonderful episode and no one is here!! Where is everyone?!!!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Arreyyy!!! Such a wonderful episode and no one is here!! Where is everyone?!!!!
some mosquito flying hoga
nice update Reva . Loved episode today .Wow!!! What an episode! I really loved it! And most importantly, What a performance by HC! Superb!
Abhira kitchen scene: loved the way both are fighting for each other. Abhi is fighting for akshu’s dreams and Akshu is fighting abhi’s first love. No one is wrong here, but personally, I kind of agree with akshu here (and probably I would have done the same if I was in her place.) Abhira are married and they have to face all challenges together as a unit. And right now, even if akshu misses this chance she can have another chance again later on with another competition. But abhi’s hand is loosing function as they speak and once that becomes non functional, I am guessing it may be almost impossible to revive the lost nerve (atleast that’s how I understood it). Again, I am not saying that ak’s dream/career/passion is not as important as abhi. I am just saying that abhi’s condition comes with a ticking clock and time is running out for him.
Kunal khera: oohhh! I am loving the mystery the makers have built behind this miracle surgeon who only takes those cases that are rejected by everyone and whose success rate is 100% and who has now left surgery due to some unknown personal reasons. @iamhope and @pr1yanka: I might have joked about your ramta jogi theory but honestly at this point, it seems very plausible. 😆. I can’t help but think that the reason for him leaving and/or the reason for him making a comeback will somehow be related to music and hence akshara. I just hope there are no cringe conditions that akshu has to agree on for abhi’s surgery to happen.
Abhira bedroom scene: it was an excellent transition from showing abhi starting to loose hope to when he looses all hope and faith regarding him ever being able to operate. The way he only grabbed that smiley ball when akshu gave him some good news was so symbolic.
Birlas meeting with neurologist: Painful and heartbreaking as expected. Did anyone else feel that neurologist seemed like arohi’s male version- like he had zero sympathy, zero empathy for his patient. I mean c’mon, of all people, that doctor himself should very well understand what and how much it means for a surgeon to loose his hand function. And he was just sitting down and throwing depression numbers with no sorry feeling and no “I hate to be the bearer of bad news, dr. Birla” 🤷♀️
Abhi’s breakdown: wow! Just wow! I have no words for HC! My heart broke into a million pieces for abhi. HC portrayed abhi’s breakdown sooooo nicely. I almost had tears in my eyes (and I usually never feel anything very deep for tv shows or movies). And the lyrics just added to that whole “what has happened and why!” vibe… I am so sad for abhi yaar! He is such a pure soul and doesn’t deserve this dukh.. 🥺😭 That whole song sequence will be on loop for me.. so painful and so beautiful!
Akshu’s hope: akshu will be the one to fix the broken smiley ie, bring back smiles on abhi’s face. She will surely find that kunal khera guy, convince him to operate on abhi and somehow land herself in trouble.
Goenkas: Anisha making a comeback? 😲 Are we going to get Kairav’s or vansh wedding next track?? Not complaining about anything since I am just happy that someone decided not to grace us with their presence today 😎
Precap- yay! Akshu won the first round. Abhi will surely stand up for her in front of those people. I just hope it doesn’t create more troubles for akshu or for him. No comments on NSG! 😡
This scene was so powerful!!! Abhi’s and akshu’s are totally each other’s..
https://twitter.com/bhaav04/status/1552125878536065024?s=20&t=gM2o2MKqkd6E3I2o6WhEYA
This song and HC’s performance! 🥺
https://twitter.com/Abhimanyuloops/status/1552106326318268416?s=20&t=gM2o2MKqkd6E3I2o6WhEYA
I loved how abhi is clinging to akshu like a baby hugs his fav toy..🥹
Originally posted by: Antara_302
Are they offended because Grace stop sending them Chai invites???
Why are they behaving like self pompous relatives in a wedding?
Grace send your special kadak chai (just the way HB likes it) to them and set them straight
Not sure what is going on with Hulu these days 🤔
Waise, I have always wanted that “sunn raha hai naa tu… ro rahi hu mein song” on akshara. If DKP can make Pranali sing that song and use that then it will be extra icing on cake 😃
My wish scene- ak doesn’t want to give audition/live performance as she wants to be with abhi (maybe for his surgery). But abhi convinces her to go against her wish. Then she goes and sings this, “sunn raha hai na tu, ro rahi hu mai” song live while remembering and yearning for him: Meanwhile abhi is watching this on his tv live just before he going into surgery. And both have tears in their eyes for each other. Hayee… the angst!
Final result- abhi’s surgery is successful and Akshu wins the competition.. both excel at their careers.. win win win!!!
This would be awesome to see!
I was thinking maybe when the competition goes live on TV Akshu takes that chance to make a public plead to the Doctor that stopped performing surgery to contact the Birla family and take a look at her Abhi's hand 😆
Wow!!! What an episode! I really loved it! And most importantly, What a performance by HC! Superb!
Abhira kitchen scene: loved the way both are fighting for each other. Abhi is fighting for akshu’s dreams and Akshu is fighting abhi’s first love. No one is wrong here, but personally, I kind of agree with akshu here (and probably I would have done the same if I was in her place.) Abhira are married and they have to face all challenges together as a unit. And right now, even if akshu misses this chance she can have another chance again later on with another competition. But abhi’s hand is loosing function as they speak and once that becomes non functional, I am guessing it may be almost impossible to revive the lost nerve (atleast that’s how I understood it). Again, I am not saying that ak’s dream/career/passion is not as important as abhi. I am just saying that abhi’s condition comes with a ticking clock and time is running out for him.
Kunal khera: oohhh! I am loving the mystery the makers have built behind this miracle surgeon who only takes those cases that are rejected by everyone and whose success rate is 100% and who has now left surgery due to some unknown personal reasons. @iamhope and @pr1yanka: I might have joked about your ramta jogi theory but honestly at this point, it seems very plausible. 😆. I can’t help but think that the reason for him leaving and/or the reason for him making a comeback will somehow be related to music and hence akshara. I just hope there are no cringe conditions that akshu has to agree on for abhi’s surgery to happen.
Abhira bedroom scene: it was an excellent transition from showing abhi starting to loose hope to when he looses all hope and faith regarding him ever being able to operate. The way he only grabbed that smiley ball when akshu gave him some good news was so symbolic.
Birlas meeting with neurologist: Painful and heartbreaking as expected. Did anyone else feel that neurologist seemed like arohi’s male version- like he had zero sympathy, zero empathy for his patient. I mean c’mon, of all people, that doctor himself should very well understand what and how much it means for a surgeon to loose his hand function. And he was just sitting down and throwing depression numbers with no sorry feeling and no “I hate to be the bearer of bad news, dr. Birla” 🤷♀️
Abhi’s breakdown: wow! Just wow! I have no words for HC! My heart broke into a million pieces for abhi. HC portrayed abhi’s breakdown sooooo nicely. I almost had tears in my eyes (and I usually never feel anything very deep for tv shows or movies). And the lyrics just added to that whole “what has happened and why!” vibe… I am so sad for abhi yaar! He is such a pure soul and doesn’t deserve this dukh.. 🥺😭 That whole song sequence will be on loop for me.. so painful and so beautiful!
Akshu’s hope: akshu will be the one to fix the broken smiley ie, bring back smiles on abhi’s face. She will surely find that kunal khera guy, convince him to operate on abhi and somehow land herself in trouble.
Goenkas: Anisha making a comeback? 😲 Are we going to get Kairav’s or vansh wedding next track?? Not complaining about anything since I am just happy that someone decided not to grace us with their presence today 😎
Precap- yay! Akshu won the first round. Abhi will surely stand up for her in front of those people. I just hope it doesn’t create more troubles for akshu or for him. No comments on NSG! 😡
I kind off disagree with Akshu.. in my opinion her auditioning and focussing on her career can go hand in hand with Abhi's healing..
HC was soo good in that breakdown scene and the ball catching scene was on point!
Even though I don't think Kunal Khera can be ramta jogi but for sure whatever is the issue with him Akshu would help him to be motivated and in turn he would operate Abhi..
Pakka those people at the audition were NSG's undoing and more pakka is Akshu and Abhi would shut them up and NSD would be like even this didn't work!!
green- that’s most likely how it will happen.
I kind off disagree with Akshu.. in my opinion her auditioning and focussing on her career can go hand in hand with Abhi's healing..
HC was soo good in that breakdown scene and the ball catching scene was on point!
Even though I don't think Kunal Khera can be ramta jogi but for sure whatever is the issue with him Akshu would help him to be motivated and in turn he would operate Abhi..
Pakka those people at the audition were NSG's undoing and more pakka is Akshu and Abhi would shut them up and NSD would be like even this didn't work!!
HC is 👏
Whole nation wants to know about kunal khera now. 😆
NSG- 😡 no comments but would love to see her popat.. 😆