The show is walking the stairs of downfall!

borntorule12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

1)There is no family vibes

2) There is no YRKKH vibes- they've made a show like yrkkh into a crime thriller

no matter how stupid the plots were in season 2- goenkas were fun to watch

3) abhira chemistry is based on just abhimnayu's obsession . Akshara is obsessed with Aarohi

With time people will stop watching this serial if it shows same type story that akshara is choosing aarohi and abhira are fighting.

There is nothing realistic about this serial.

4) Medical things are not handled so carelessly. The way they show operations looks so funny and this music therapy thing is another funny thing where akshara sings random sad songs. 🤷‍♀️ Harsh is right ..is it really that imp? As if hospital was not functioning without music therapist since all these years.

5) abhimanyu is so weird.. at one point he is like akshu is my everything and he is all praises for her and next time he is saying i can't do this marriage... I mean atleast think of goenkas respect and your own family's respect of broken wedding by same guy in the same family.

6 ) if they wanted to show accident mu between abhira what was the need to show Akshara sitting in the car. They made her character look so dumb n selfish because of this. They could have simply shown aarohi did an accident and akshara not knowing about it and later she gets to know and rushes to tell abhi . But abhi already comes to know of it and thinks akshara hid it from him... What was the need to show that akshara left someone to die in road and is happily enjoying functions after conveniently assuming abhi forgave her .

slan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Exactly!

Akshara being in the car and not checking after the accident cannot be whitewashed by any means.

They can only show that the car was that of goenkas but the driver/servant who took car from arohi before did manjri's accident.

There is no other way to turn it around.

And I really hope the precap was Abhi's dream because thinking akshu will take the blame of he went the police way.

pbv3434 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The main problem over here is writing n unfinished tracks..even bad editing should be included..i m wondering aren’t they watching thier own show before telecasting it..🤢

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team Phufasa

This show and it's characters literally confuse me.

So basically they're trying to show Aarohi is not that bad as Abhi assumes. She's selfish but hates something only when she feels threatened by it. All of a sudden she forgot all the humiliations she faced on her wedding day and now she's like, after abhira marriage I will happily focus on my career. Matlab what exactly is her character? So unless she feels Abhira relationship will create problems in her life, she doesn't mind their relationship. It's kinda like whitewashing her character and making it look like Abhimanyu doesn't understand her and she's not as harmful as he thinks she is.

I still feel the precap was Abhimanyu's imagination but if it is not then Akshara's character would be a complete letdown. Just few episodes ago they showed Akshara not caring for Aarohi and thinking only about her relationship with Abhi hence she decided to tell the truth to him. Now if they show her saving Aarohi from police by putting the blame on herself her character is going to be complete kachra.

Abhimanyu keeps saying that he loves Akshara and Manjari more than anyone but when he gets angry he doesn't listen to anyone neither Akshara nor his mom. So as long as these two keep him happy he'll worship them or else he won't care about what they say?

Lastly, this show has made music therapy nothing but a joke. According to this show, there's no difference between a spotify/youtube playlist and a music therapist. Inside a hospital a woman can sing any kind of depressing song based on her mood and the doctors inside an operation theater can also hear it and get distracted.

Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

It's ever going to work if people keep comparing the current season with old ones. I know its hard but you just have to move on because it will never be the same.

Even I can keep banging on that season 1 best tha and season 2 could never compare but there is no point. Both are airing at different times. What worked for season 1 may not have worked for season 2 and same goes for season 3.

About the writing. Yes it's not up to mark and I'm comparing with their current show anupama which has great writing (dialogue wise too). But I see they're trying to improve. The current episodes were very good but they need to develop and then end this track well rather than jumping into a random sub plot like they did last time.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

After watching n6 yrkkh looks much better to me except too much drama.🤣here is my review in case if anyone is interested to know whats wrong with n6 🤣

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/naagin-6/5288079/todays-epi-17-04

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

After watching n6 yrkkh looks much better to me except too much drama.🤣here is my review in case if anyone is interested to know whats wrong with n6 🤣

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/naagin-6/5288079/todays-epi-17-04

My mom is watching for Teju and Simbuda. Fan power.

Good Lord. I am going to call and ask her watch Harshad instead.

617251 thumbnail

I actually think that this track has the most potential as of now since the confession track. The accident "suspense" was dragged for way too long, but this is a good climax. They just need to deal with it properly.

Also, I think that comparing with past seasons is entirely pointless.

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Some things I truly agree..

Abhi is obsessed abt akshu(although obsession bhi samajh nai aata when he drops her like a hot potato every time therez a problem) . And akshu is obsessed abt aru.

Manjari right now , she is mature enuf but she can flip anytime .

Music therapy ka toh samajh hi nai aata. Why not play some music over the internet ? A person who has had an accident or heart attack, why would they wanna listen to any music? Infact how will they listen ? They may be unconscious or may be in lots of pain. Unless akshus music is a distraction and abhi has to perform surgery without anesthesia, I dun see any relevance. If I am.in pain I will literally break akshus guitar or smash the doctors head.

Akshu leaving someone on the road to die is a very small thing. She has done far more damage with her lies and secrets in order to cover up for aru. Aru has to cry 2 tears and remind her of her guilt or tell her my life my love my career is at stake..akshu uske liye mogambo bhi ban jayegi. Akshu ka dimag and dil dono galat jagah hai. This desperation to get arus love will be the center of all problems .

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team Phufasa

Originally posted by: _charu_

Akshu leaving someone on the road to die is a very small thing. She has done far more damage with her lies and secrets in order to cover up for aru. Aru has to cry 2 tears and remind her of her guilt or tell her my life my love my career is at stake..akshu uske liye mogambo bhi ban jayegi. Akshu ka dimag and dil dono galat jagah hai. This desperation to get arus love will be the center of all problems .

Few episodes back Aaru was crying and begging Akshu not to tell anything to Abhi saying, Abhi mera career barbaad kar dega, tere saath shaadi tod dega but Akshara didn’t care because she thought she's going to be dishonest if she hides the truth. Now all of a sudden Aaru cries for her career and Akshu remembers Sirat's promise or whatever and decides to put the blame on herself? 🙄 It's a complete double dholki behavior. I would still wait for the episode to air though hoping its someone's imagination. If it's not then Abhira are the most incompatible couple of the show