I liked her from the beginning, even in her earliest ivs she was getting noticed.. Pretty girl. Cool, smart,poised.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I liked her from the beginning, even in her earliest ivs she was getting noticed.. Pretty girl. Cool, smart,poised.
Originally posted by: austen-eliot
I was actually rooting for Abhimanyu to be paired with Aarohi instead of Akshara. Would have made for a better story any day. Though the best story would have been if Abhimanyu and Kairav were paired up. AbhiRav ftw .💯😋
Originally posted by: handlerxsaviour
I was just about to make a thread on this. I really like her. She’s so interesting (and might I add, so beautiful) as a person. I remember the sheer amount of hate she was getting right before the IG live that Harshad and Pranali did right before (or was it after?) the confession scene. People were all like, “we don’t want to see her face on live”, “make her stay away”, and what not in the comment section. It was awful. She’s way too cool for this shit, both her and character in the show actually.
What the hell man this ppl have really lost it.
It actually takes an heck of self control to be so serene n I really respect actors for this. It's not easy to receive so much hate n still be composed the very next day.
I've even seen her in her interview she seems like a person of less words.
Originally posted by: austen-eliot
I just hope ppl go lenient on her she's new n will take time to deal with the hate, which surprisingly she took too well. Its just her character not her own self.
Originally posted by: aishapl013
What the hell man this ppl have really lost it.
It actually takes an heck of self control to be so serene n I really respect actors for this. It's not easy to receive so much hate n still be composed the very next day.
I've even seen her in her interview she seems like a person of less words.
I KNOW. It was truly awful. They were constantly spamming to keep her away. But Karishma emerged the victor by keeping her grace. Gurl. 🙌🏽 I like the way she carries herself in IVs.
I really like her, she's good at playing arohi and she's so pretty! Hope they stop showing her as a bully I want fun vibes with her and niel esp during abhira wedding! I recently re watched keesh bachelors party omg I was laughing so much the family vibe was so good 👍
Originally posted by: handlerxsaviour
I was just about to make a thread on this. I really like her. She’s so interesting (and might I add, so beautiful) as a person. I remember the sheer amount of hate she was getting right before the IG live that Harshad and Pranali did right before (or was it after?) the confession scene. People were all like, “we don’t want to see her face on live”, “make her stay away”, and what not in the comment section. It was awful. She’s way too cool for this shit, both her and character in the show actually.
For me the dynamics between Aarohi and the rest. I mean everyone else is bringing the numbers.
Yes she is effected and once quoted let the dogs bark or something. Though manages to maintain her composure.
Originally posted by: Salutethearmy
For me the dynamics between Aarohi and the rest. I mean everyone else is bringing the numbers.
Yes she is effected and once quoted let the dogs bark or something. Though manages to maintain her composure.
I KNOW. Gurl’s been running the story. 🙌🏽 I don’t understand why the show’s hellbent on showing her in this bad light. The scene where Akshara kept insisting to Aarohi that she was wrong for taking the MD exam, I was like what. How is it wrong for her to want to earn a degree. Sure, it was wrong for her to resort to bribes. But that was the only thing she did wrong. Akshara was acting as if Abhimanyu was the deciding authority on everything, that she committed a grave sin by not telling him about it. It’s not like she bought the degree itself and lied that she worked for it. Personally, I thought it was cool how she left the wedding for the exam, even though it didn’t work out in the end. Qualification > one silly boy.
yeah acting wise she turned out to be the surprise among the lead cast
i love how AAROHI is savagely saracastic and has a comic side
she's ambitious and calls a spade a spade
and as of late she has literally stolen the show
GO AAROHI GO 🤪
I genuinely love her ability to stand for what she thinks is right, especially her career. It's not an easy choice to make when on one side you have ur fam, but she made it very clear as why the choice.
Even her motive about her mom was very clear.🤗