UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

My least favourite character really surprised me today and boy was I happy about it!

Not just him but so many words of the other Goenkas were true.

Your thinking is childish

Our love and your stubbornness have made you stupid

Being a topper in school and college doesn’t make you samajdhar

It was our mistake to always give in to her stubbornness

Just doing an MBBS does not make your smart and everybody else’s stupid

And the way for THE FIRST EFFING TIME Akilesh and Manish weee angry and offended that Harsh was blaming Akshara and talking badly to her.
The logic as to why they got angry about the lying was also well explained by Mimi both at the Birlas and later to Arohi.

I’ve been busy with Christmas and the episodes until today really felt like fillers. Today was my Christmas present from Mr Thu Thu Thu. 🤣

P.S1 Even in the middle of this Kairav and Akshu trying to make peace. Really feels like these two are scarred by their parents dying and the Goenkas focusing on Arohi.

P.S2 Loved the way Akshu spoke back to Harsh

P.S3 All the talk about relationships built on lies, I hope the Goenkas remember that are tell Arohi off when her truth comes to light. I don’t care about Abhi and Akshu as much as I care about that Goenkas realising what a demon they have created in Arohi.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Tanya

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

My least favourite character really surprised me today and boy was I happy about it!

And the way for THE FIRST EFFING TIME Akilesh and Manish weee angry and offended that Harsh was blaming Akshara and talking badly to her.
The logic as to why they got angry about the lying was also well explained by Mimi both at the Birlas and later to Arohi.

I’ve been busy with Christmas and the episodes until today really felt like fillers. Today was my Christmas present from Mr Thu Thu Thu. 🤣

P.S1 Even in the middle of this Kairav and Akshu trying to make peace. Really feels like these two are scarred by their parents dying and the Goenkas focusing on Arohi.

P.S3 All the talk about relationships built on lies, I hope the Goenkas remember that are tell Arohi off when her truth comes to light. I don’t care about Abhi and Akshu as much as I care about that Goenkas realising what a demon they have created in Arohi.

Today seeing Goenkas I thought Nairas atma entered them and made them blurt all those words. Nairas affect is there on them definitely inspite of these many years. Akhilesh surprised us by saying how Harsh scolded Akshara he can't take it. Wow Goenkas prove your love for Akshara slowly she is your Nairas daughter the ladli of house. All make peace due to.Arohis taunts and zidd so that they stay together quietly. This made her more ziddi. Everyone will show her place next once truth is out. Abhi will bash total Goenkas next tit for tat rejecting Arohi for second time.
India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

@bold

I m pissed with this arohi… the hoenkas r yo b blamed and it was nice to c that today. They accepted…

She needs to learn a lesson and to realise how much wrong she has done to Akshu…

UKGirl22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: India_TV

@bold

I m pissed with this arohi… the hoenkas r yo b blamed and it was nice to c that today. They accepted…

She needs to learn a lesson and to realise how much wrong she has done to Akshu…

I liked today but it does not come close to satisfying me. I want all her bullshit to come out and I want the Goenkas to apologise to Akshu. I want Akshu to slap Arohi once for all her bullshit.

I guess this is why Harsh lie came out first so if abhi comes to know the truth he can use their own words at them.

Woow I guess the makers won't do anything without a reason. Why a mantri came out of nowhere ; so that when time comes Goenka's can eat their own words.

The match this time is a draw.

Goenka's 1 point

Tomorrow

Birla's 1 point

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago
India_TV thumbnail

I liked today but it does not come close to satisfying me. I want all her bullshit to come out and I want the Goenkas to apologise to Akshu. I want Akshu to slap Arohi once for all her bullshit.

It’s just the start….. hopefully it dies not stop here….

She is so self absorbed… cannot c anything or anyone else…. Kitni matlab I hai…. 😡

UKGirl22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hari15

I guess this is why Harsh lie came out first so if abhi comes to know the truth he can use their own words at them.

Woow I guess the makers won't do anything without a reason. Why a mantri came out of nowhere ; so that when time comes Goenka's can eat their own words.

Goenka's 1 point

Tomorrow

Birla's 1 point

I don’t understand - how will Birlas be 1 point tomorrow? How will Abhi be able to use their words against the Goenkas? They too didn’t know about Arohis lie. It is a very different situation.

India_TV thumbnail

Originally posted by: hari15

Goenka's 1 point

Tomorrow

Birla's 1 point

Was thinking the same…. And arohi ka lie is much bigger than harsh ka…. Woh sach Shaadi todne ke kaam mrin payega Abhi….

Today Abhi Realised that arohi se Shaadi karna uski galti hai…

UKGirl22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: India_TV

It’s just the start….. hopefully it dies not stop here….

She is so self absorbed… cannot c anything or anyone else…. Kitni matlab I hai…. 😡

And it is clear from the precap that Harsh is going to find out about Arohis lie and support her.

I hope the Goenkas and Abhi find that out as well and punish both Arohi and him for that.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Tanya

Today its a trailer. Once Arohis all khands come out picture abhi baaki hi mere dost .