oh sorry dear..my mistake.. 🤣Originally posted by: mahwishsolanki
thankyou very much for liking my comments i am really overwhelmed... but i am a girl
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Restrain order
Important Notification regarding IF
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
oh sorry dear..my mistake.. 🤣Originally posted by: mahwishsolanki
thankyou very much for liking my comments i am really overwhelmed... but i am a girl
Originally posted by: rainanaksh
good for u avi dear..study comes first..best of luck for ur study..
thank u soo much dear..i too like amina..she uploads all naksh pics here..without her i can't new new pics of naksh..love her work..Originally posted by: mahwishsolanki
for me Raina ana Amina..love Raina and her full committment to the forum with her lovely summary after every episode and Amina for uploading Naksh Scenes i know it takes lots of dedication time consumption love her work
thank u soo much dear..i am very happy to see my name here and u all like my posts..Originally posted by: kumarandils
my next favourite is raina u did great job friend without u forum is dull u rocking u r daily episode updates and u r sbb and sbs post u rocked :))👏👏 , soon we saw u get promotion of coolbie in our forums adv wishes 👏
@raina -
duggukede is girl her name is nikita 😊😊
Originally posted by: rainanaksh
thank u soo much dear..i am very happy to see my name here and u all like my posts..
:DOriginally posted by: kumarandils
Yup we all like your post very much :)
Hey, How are you? I just thought that let's play this one round game, where rule is simple : There is only one sentence you will say. Whatever...
Who will Abhir end up with finally? Kiara or Charu? What’s your take on it? What do you think Yrkkh writers will do considering previous...
Since some people have really problem about religious content and doesn't understand comparison and symbolism, forcing others to stop writing...
Abhir is doing an EMA out of his free will. It's not because he is Abhimanyu's blood nor because he was raised by Akshnav. He is having an...
Do you remember something: Papa ki Ankhon ke Tare: Kairav or Akshu sabse pyare.... This is the dailgoue,I changed from Mumma to Papa... I really...