Originally posted by: --Nishita--
😆 😆 one day you will see me for sure...Akshara ka body double bankar us chandalika ka sar phod dungi
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Unseen bollywood pics
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
24 years of Lajja
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: --Nishita--
😆 😆 one day you will see me for sure...Akshara ka body double bankar us chandalika ka sar phod dungi
well said abt g3👏👏...every tym she is mad at akshi...Originally posted by: moonlight08
Ohh my God..😲
at that point, it would have seemed that ur life is at stake, isn't it?sad to hear it..but as u said, G3 is a mad lady.. u cannot expect anything else from than to just put blames of anything/everything she comes across on akshara..
They perhaps had a son named Krish. Were they ever shown in Gen 3 or later? Naksh would be grandfather by now, and where's Varsha and Jasmeet?...
I was worried that Kaveri will force Abhira like Maira forced Armaan and in future track would be that they would break the force and...
Initially he was even ignoring Abhira to fulfill his responsibilities towards Daksh Ruhi as promised to his brother Rohit. Once Pookie is here,...
What Charu said to Abhir today was absolutely right. When he is hiding the fact that he is having an affair behind Kiara's back then what is the...
What happened to these three? I have not been following this show for a long time now.