Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
good analysis ashi... what ever u said is true...
I think there is need to start dotw, gotw and motw...
I dont know y motw is suddenly stopped for jst 5 to 6 weeks😕... if our moderator is busy y can't our cool bie's take this one n move ahead by discussing with the moderator??
Originally posted by: Asawari_naksh
Buzz point - Zero is understandable cause I think we didn't had any IF video or Article last week to increase our Buzz point...
Rating - ❓ I have no idea what ratings it is???😕 Do they indicate how many times chaskameter was hit.??😕 If anyone knows plz let me know..😊Views & Activity - I think these are inter related as an active forum brings in more viewers... Only 9 Activities in whole week???😲 I mean only 1 activity per day??😲 This is really very sorry picture... The activity in this forum has reduced considerably would be an understatement.. There is absolutely no discussion except for few members around. We hardly move from one page of IF to another...No new meaningful topics are opened to discuss. There is no DOTW,GOTW,MOTW which used to keep the forum active. These kind of activities bring in new members and keep the buzz in the forum.Silent members are still silent. Just liking the comments is not enough. Come in open and have your say. Put your points across.The current track of YR is another reason for low activity in the forum. Though interesting track it is handled quite sluggishly. Unnecessary dragging of episodes. monotonous scenes is killing the beauty of this track...Comments on WU threads are also very less compared to number of likes it gets...😔 The wonderful Written updaters that we have are going out of their way to give us these updates and we don't even bother to say a few words of appreciation...Followers - I think are those who have subscribed YRKKH as My Forum. We are still less compared to others...
Originally posted by: Asawari_naksh
Cool bie's also require a go ahead from moderators but when the moderator is hardly available to discuss then what can they also do about it...
Mashallah our show is doing so good in trps charts mashallah and will continue to inshallah ameen. so now we have to increase ranking in IF as well. well I think we have to fill this form to become a moderator. guys am I right? Then I think we can fill out that form. then one of us could become mod and can help in increasing the ranking
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...