Tafseer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
arrey if RS suuna chahte toh sun sakte but they have turned deaf to our comments, complaints, suggestion, dumb coz they aren't replying to the same n have turned blind too, as they can't see YR being degraded......😔 😔

they are just making the show...they aren't watching the daily epis i guess or else they could have felt our what we go through n torture ourselves....

since months we are complaining but of no avail....nor i think they will listen to us......
sunnedly there is a drastic change in gayatri's character....now she seems to be a vamp n in no time will start to scheme n plot against her bahu.......is this a positive attitude shown in the show....?? i didn;t know i would be complaining so much about this once so beautiful show.....plzzz Mr. Shahi pay heed to these.......as it will prove fruitful to the production house with high TRPs.......
manasi_31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinky35

A show which has actors who have something good about them ( especially hina) if given a proper track they get get back to to top of the charts.

RS has never learnt to listen or better he has never take constructive critism,he was behavibg the same way with bidaai and now ykkh.

I seriously hope shaadi aise na hoti ho and more especially saas aise na hoti ho. 😭

ditto!😃
I think it is the need of the hour to use the talent of the talented cast to save the drowning ship of yrkkh😒 rather than using the crap of ideas coming out of the 'super' creative head!!!!!🤢
Same here...😃...the after-shaadi drama made me think ki kya shaadi AISI hoti hai?!😕 Shaadi ke baad ki life AISI hoti hai??!!!😲😲 and moreover, this saas-bahu track feared me thinking ki are saas like this??!!!😲😕
Tafseer thumbnail

Originally posted by: manasi_31

ditto!😃

I think it is the need of the hour to use the talent of the talented cast to save the drowning ship of yrkkh😒 rather than using the crap of ideas coming out of the 'super' creative head!!!!!🤢
Same here...😃...the after-shaadi drama made me think ki kya shaadi AISI hoti hai?!😕 Shaadi ke baad ki life AISI hoti hai??!!!😲😲 and moreover, this saas-bahu track feared me thinking ki are saas like this??!!!😲😕

same here Manasi, Gayatri's cold stares scares me a lot....whenever she looks at akshara with that maha bhayanak looks n then taunts her at every single minor thing makes me feel shaadi n its institutions brings a lot of negative things.... 🤢
manasi_31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishitah512

I agree Renu....its high time the channel and the production house wake up. If the track is decent then the execution is very bad. For example the current track. An insecure mother in law is something almost every household witnesses. Cant Akshara show some maturity in terms of handling the situation. Normal people learn from their mistakes but this girl keeps repeating them. The last time she got separated from Naitik was because there was a communication gap and she hid Nandini's truth from him. What is she doing now? Cant she tell him that his mom is asking her not to take his help? Wouldnt Naitik know how to deal with his mom? Why keep mum and face the wrath of all? 😕. Naitik is the best person to explain to his mom....once that is done Akshara needednt worry ke maa kya sochegi. Her whole life revolves around Gayatri 🤔

You have a decent track in place...please show us a more assertive Akshara and a more mature Naitik who will stop getting his wife into trouble time and again 😡.

We dont want to see the same old saas bahu sagas...we want to see how Naksh handle an obsessed mother-in-law without it affecting their personal lives. At the same time, thank you for writing some cute scenes for Naksh...well appreciated but we would like it if the characters grow with time.

so true..very rightly said!!👍🏼
Is it always necessary to show the female lead to b an all-time-sacrificing🥱 and unnecessarily bholi-bhaali🥱(I'd rather use the word 'dumb'!) bahu???Confused Why can't she be a 'normal' person handling everythng 'normally' as it happens in real life?!!!Confused
Akshara needs to speak up all this with Naitik asap.....Why is she always protrayed to be a mahaan devi, handling everythng on her own?!!!🤢Let the matter be sorted out by a convo btwn son and mother...she needn't get trapped Always!!😔
I thought YRKKH was a story of 'Love AFTER Marriage'.....!!!!!! I'm realising it to be turned into a saas-bahu saga gradually!!!😒
manasi_31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tafseer

arrey if RS suuna chahte toh sun sakte but they have turned deaf to our comments, complaints, suggestion, dumb coz they aren't replying to the same n have turned blind too, as they can't see YR being degraded......😔 😔

they are just making the show...they aren't watching the daily epis i guess or else they could have felt our what we go through n torture ourselves....

since months we are complaining but of no avail....nor i think they will listen to us......
sunnedly there is a drastic change in gayatri's character....now she seems to be a vamp n in no time will start to scheme n plot against her bahu.......is this a positive attitude shown in the show....?? i didn;t know i would be complaining so much about this once so beautiful show.....plzzz Mr. Shahi pay heed to these.......as it will prove fruitful to the production house with high TRPs.......

🤣 Gayatri will bhadkaofy Naitik against Akshara!!!!🤣 Then Naitik Akshara se naaraaz......Then Akshara shedding litres of tears😭 by emptying a dozen of glycerine bottles!!!🤣 Then again a 'khamosh' special 1-hour epi after 2 months of their MU and everythng gettin bak to wt it was 2 months ago juz in a span of 60 minutes!!!!🤢
This is NOT wat v desire from this beautiful show!!!😒
Taffy, can u believe Indian elder generation audience is liking this and is appreciating the fully-faltu drama!!!!!😲😲😲😲
manasi_31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tafseer

same here Manasi, Gayatri's cold stares scares me a lot....whenever she looks at akshara with that maha bhayanak looks n then taunts her at every single minor thing makes me feel shaadi n its institutions brings a lot of negative things.... 🤢

😔
It's changing my attitude towards shaadi...Ouch...and I suppose, the same is the condition with almost all the not-yet-married yrkkh female fans here!!!!😔
Why do they protray marriages to be sort of 'living hell' rather than showing the beautiful side of marriages??!!!!😡 Shaadi ki barbaadi side almost every soap shows..... YRKKH is different in its own way....Then why juz run behind 'high drama' nonsense????!!!Confused🤢🤢
--Nishita-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

so true..very rightlysaid!!👍🏼

Is it always necessary to show the female lead to b an all-time-sacrificing🥱 and unnecessarily bholi-bhaali🥱(I'd rather use the word 'dumb'!) bahu???😕Why can't she be a 'normal' person handling everythng 'normally' as it happens in real life?!!!😕

Akshara needs to speak up all this with Naitik asap.....Why is she always protrayed to be a mahaan devi, handling everythng on her own?!!!🤢Let the matter be sorted out by a convo btwn son and mother...she needn't get trapped Always!!😔

I thought YRKKH was a story of 'Love AFTER Marriage'.....!!!!!! I'm realising it to be turned into a saas-bahu saga gradually!!!😒

Manasi, all these serials show the female protagonists taking charge of the problem and trying to solve it on their own. It started from Tulsi, Parvati and is continuing all these years. That is still ok..as long as the person is CAPABLE of handling things on their own. I wouldnt have complained if Akshara knew how to tackle her mother in law. The sad part is that she is willing to ignore her own relationship with her husband in order to keep her mum in law happy 😕 😕 😕. I know all this is part of the story but why make the characters make the same mistake again and again.
Gayatri has a problem with Akshara...Aksh keeps quiet and silently suffers....she doesnt utter a word to her husband. Naitik lives in his own world and gets mad at Aksh for not spending time with him...Aksh cries.....we can watch it once or twice but not the same thing in every track. Please give us a break . The same thing was shown when Naitik went to Shimla. Gayatri was mad at Aksh for removing the pallu and was really nasty. Aksh cried but didnt complain...instead she bent backwards to please Gayatri in turn hurting Naitik. Again the same thing was repeated after Akshara returned after holi. Sirf tracks keep changing....we know what exactly is going to happen. How creative!!!! 😲 😲 😲
Edited by Nishitah512 - 15 years ago
Tafseer thumbnail

🤣 Gayatri will bhadkaofy Naitik against Akshara!!!!🤣 Then Naitik Akshara se naaraaz......Then Akshara shedding litres of tears😭 by emptying a dozen of glycerine bottles!!!🤣 Then again a 'khamosh' special 1-hour epi after 2 months of their MU and everythng gettin bak to wt it was 2 months ago juz in a span of 60 minutes!!!!🤢

This is NOT wat v desire from this beautiful show!!!😒
Taffy, can u believe Indian elder generation audience is liking this and is appreciating the fully-faltu drama!!!!!😲

RS with his team headed by DIMRI spoiled our once so beautiful show.....Akshara is being used by the members in the show..... she can't voice her opinion....whenshe played the role of a catalyst for Mohini, sabne use dhitkaar diya n even showed her the door.....even naitik went deadly against her.....🤢 🤢 n then suddenly when their Munna, sugested mohit for nandini to DJ, sabne hasi khushi haankar di...then they realized that mohit is the guy for their daughter.....how ridiculous.....😡

we have beent ortured so much that nowadays whatever naksh scenes are been shown we r dancing to it..... but that doesn't mean that Gayatri's behavior is accepted by the viewers....
Tafseer thumbnail

Manasi, all these serials show the female protagonists taking charge of the problem and trying to solve it on their own. It started from Tulsi, Parvati and is continuing all these years. That is still ok..as long as the person is CAPABLE of handling things on their own. I wouldnt have complained if Akshara knew how to tackle her mother in law. The sad part is that she is willing to ignore her own relationship with her husband in order to keep her mum in law happy 😕 😕 😕. I know all this is part of the story but why make the characters make the same mistake again and again.
Gayatri has a problem with Akshara...Aksh keeps quiet and silently suffers....she doesnt utter a word to her husband. Naitik lives in his own world and gets mad at Aksh for not spending time with him...Aksh cries.....we can watch it once or twice but not the same thing in every track. Please give us a break . The same thing was shown when Naitik went to Shimla. Gayatri was mad at Aksh for removing the pallu and was really nasty. Aksh cried but didnt complain...instead she bent backwards to please Gayatri in turn hurting Naitik. Again the same thing was repeated after Akshara returned after holi. Sirf tracks keep changing....we know what exactly is going to happen. How creative!!!! 😲 😲 😲

knowing the creativity of the creatives, we can't expect anything from them now.....it will be useless to even think ki aisa hona chhaiye rather we should know ki 'aisa hi hoga'.....

n Akshara, what to say about her....she doesn't has her life of her own....she is tehre as if Gayatri is favoring Akshara.....nowadays she too hs come to know that Gayatri has some sort opf problem with her, isliye in every dialogue of hers there is a line of 'Maa aa jayegi or Maa kya sochegi..' 😡 😡 she should speak up to Naitik about this or else Naitkk will never know what goes on behind his back.....coz he is expecting Akshara to be always with him, which is impossible for her, to give to Naitkk n at the same time keep to her bhayanak saas' expectations, n to overcome her taunts....
manasi_31 thumbnail

Exactly....This is the same thng continuing...and that's the most sad part of it...I had some very different expectations from YRKKH....!! I thought it to be different from those saas-bahu sagas where bahus like Tulsi and Parvati act like they alone will handle anythng and everythng!!Ouch I never thought Akshara will be portrayed the same way!!😒
It's all a repetition in all ways......Same MUs, same probs.....🥱Thanks to the recent few cute NaKsh moments, we got some break from the same romance of hugging and kissing....!!😃
Life after marriage is not all abt pleasing ur in-laws constantly and continuously, thereby ignoring the person due to whom u r related to these in-laws.......Akshara being such a young girl is made to take up the zimmedaari which Gayarti and Bhabhimaa can't handle together?!!Shocked(If they could handle it they wuldn't hv made Akshara do it all!😆)...Naitik who has juz recently joined business is doing the job generally done by elders in the family(distribution of cards to Mohit's family etc...)Shocked...And I wonder wat r Daddaji and Rajshekhar doing!!!Shocked Do they not have any responsibility??Confused yaa phir it's all to be put on NaKsh's shoulders only??!!!Ouch These all thngs seem quite illogical and impractical!!🤢 I fail to understand y can't CVs add in smthng tht is relatable....Confused