RiSha12384 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sks7

To add to the list is "Munna ne theekh se Khana khaya ki nahin"....it has been shown so many times😔😔😔...he's not a kid..he's married , working a normal 25 yr old...stop making his feeding habits an issue please creatives if you are listening...

...munna is old and mature enough 2 have a kid..but he is not old enough 2 stop being treated like one?šŸ˜•
PCRocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i don't know what to sayšŸ˜•
Edited by PCRocks - 15 years ago
desertrose21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
why was gulabo acting all shy when Mohit asked for Chai?! 🤣
desertrose21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tafseer

did u all notice naitik's cute wink when he says.'kaam ka kaam bhi n HM ka HM

hai hai, his expression right there was sooooo drool worthy šŸ˜
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
RS asked for suggestions, feedback, what you wanted to see etc in his blog.. why don't you all post some suggestions there.. also he gave office number to contact in case anyone wanted visit his sets..
hide thumbnail

<br><br>Mujhe suna kya ma...🤣..thanks for clarifying..🤣<br>

🤣 i could not even understand what he uttered..🤣🤣🤣
hide thumbnail

<br><br>I was just thinking that they all came up ready to wake him up at 5 in the morning they themselves might be gettting up at 4 am.......the day might seem toooo long for them.aisa hota hai kya abhi bhi.....<br>If they can't sleep coz of age atleast let everybody else sleep yaar...<br>

🤣
hide thumbnail
issue here is related with Generation Gap and upbringing .. how can you resolve these issues? older generation always lived in a methodical manner, which they are passing on to their children.. they produced one sample as akshara's nani.. they lived their live in a systematic manner.. waking up early morning, normally it used to be 3.00 A.M. , then bajan , related with food, and other habbits, it is still followed in some families in india..

i would like to see YRKKH new generation breaking all those rules without hurting anyone and lead their life.. not all the time fearing and making tearful faces...
desertrose21 thumbnail

<br><br>To add to the list is "Munna ne theekh se Khana khaya ki nahin"....it has been shown so many times😔😔😔...he's not a kid..he's married , working a normal 25 yr old...stop making his feeding habits an issue please creatives if you are listening...<br>

OMG Munna doesn't eat one meal, he won't die!

Gayatri should get a glimpse of Munna's tummy---I don't think she realizes how well he's been eating lately. šŸ˜†
desertrose21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aksharanaitik

<FONT color=#cc0066>sonu i understand doing it 4 the elders in the house...(when ever my grandmother in law visits i do the same ...even i do it 4 my inlaws....but do i need 2 do it for my bro in law 2?šŸ˜•...even nandini i get.....</FONT>

<FONT color=#cc0066>but y the entire household....and y cant the women just take water for thier own rooms?</FONT>

seriously, would it kill them to take a glass of water to their room before they go to sleep?!