~*Yeh Pyaar Nahi Toh Kya Hai : Banner Contest *~[CLOSED]

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Hello Friends 🤗🤗

Welcome to the
First Banner Contest of Yeh Pyaar Nahi Toh Kya Hai Forum,

So, are you all excited for it 🥳!!

And here we have few basic rules to be followed before we go ahead...

RULES

The banner size m u s t be 728*90 pixels only. Any other size will be disqualified!

Each member can send a maximum of 5 Banners

The title of the show must be clearly visible as "Yeh Pyaar Nahi Toh Kya Hai " with NO typos

sparkle
The banner must be a NON-Animated one.

Banners should NOT include any name or copyright that belongs to the creator, any banner with a copy right will be exempted from the contest .

Off screen pictures or Pictures of these actors from other shows should NOT be used in the banner.

Multiple banners withsame designbutdifferent colorsor text willNOTbe allowed

Make sure the Banner does NOTcontain anyoffensive or sexual content or else the Banner will be disqualified

It's a must that the you include ALL major characters of the show listed here (Sidhanth Sinha, Anushka Reddy , Prabhakar Sinha, Gayathri Sinha, Purva, KK Reddy, Neeta, Srikanth Reddy, Ridhi, Karthik Reddy and Sweety ji ) as major characters., rest of the characters are optional)

Upload your banner on [www.imgur.com] or [www.minus.com] or any uploading site that supports images (please ensure that your account is not visible in the link or your account is not public - like with photobucket links) .These sites will give you various different link. Please choose the 'direct link' - and send.

Don't know how to make a banner? Not to fear! Tutorials are right here!

For PS Users ~* Tutorial: How to Make a Banner? *~ by Abhisheking

For PSP Users : Making Banners using psp:)*TUT* by -aditi-
Please refer the Picture Gallery for all pictures related to the show here,
in case you need any pictures of any characters, please feel free to ask in this thread.

The Banner(s) MUST be PMed to ContestEntries with the subject field as 'YPNKH Banner Contest' on or before, 1st July 2018

Last Date Extended to 15th July 2018

If you have any queries, feel free to ask in this thread or PM me , you will be helped :)

Looking forward to receive some amazing Banners !!

Good Luck Everyone !!

Main Tag - -sevenstreaks-

Regards,
Edited by munnihyderabad - 7 years ago

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Definetly in! Thanks Munni for this!
Lovely tag by Sandy di 😳

Excited!😃😃
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thank u for this munni!
il try 😳
lovely tags ⭐️
Sutapasima thumbnail
Thanks for the contest Munni
The tags you created are so pretty

Looking forwards to seeing nice creativity here .
All the best to all participants
KhwabonKiRani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
All the best to all participants
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Hello Everyone,
As we haven't received ANY (not even a single) banners as of now, the last date for submission has been extended to 15th July 2018
Please send in your entries and let your friends and other banner makers, know about the contest, so that they can participate as well. If you have any queries regarding the characters or if you need pictures.. please let me know.

Regards,
PMHMD DT
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#666666"><font>Hello Everyone,</font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3"><font><font color="#666666">As we haven't received ANY (not even a single) banners as of now, the last date for submission has been extended to</font><font color="#ff3366">15th July 2018</font></font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#666666">Please send in your entries and let your friends and other banner makers, know about the contest, so that they can participate as well. If you have any queries regarding the characters or if you need pictures.. please let me know.
</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#666666">Regards,</font>
<font color="#666666" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">PMHMD DT</font>

Oh dear!! Not even a single entry? That's horrible. I will help spread the word as I don't know how to make them.
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: noexcuse

Oh dear!! Not even a single entry? That's horrible. I will help spread the word as I don't know how to make them.

thank you that would be great !!
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
OMG this is too sad.
I myself will participate now and spread the word too :)

desidillse thumbnail
I literally wanted to participate, but in the same period of time I will be having exams
Plus, i dont watch the show, so have no idea about any character.
So sorry!!
But next time if this sort of opportunity is there please text me

Thanx for the pm😃