Tansha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: tafarruz

😆😆 I only said the WEAK part of the concept.....AASLI PART to mere computer mein hai......hehehehehe u'll see once i start it!😉

i want to see it..do i need to hack ur comp to see it???????😆

prettyguria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nic topic but kinda lke veer-zaara, gud luck an ope its intrsting and funny!
Manshaa__23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tansha

i want to see it..do i need to hack ur comp to see it???????😆

i'd LOVE to do that!😆😆😆

Tansha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manshaa__23

i'd LOVE to do that!😆😆😆

i know eh..😆and who wudnt????get to know taffy's secrets [ only if he wrote it dere]

desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I wanna know the asli part too! batao naaaa! pleasseeeee
Manshaa__23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi gurl

I wanna know the asli part too! batao naaaa! pleasseeeee

U KNOW HIM..HE'LL TORTURE U FIRST! DUN MAKE UR SELF LOOK TOO DESPIRATE..VO FAIDAH UTAEEGA!

TRUST ME I HAVE EXPERIANCE !😆

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
actually.....the concept is mine...but the episodes will be written by a friend of mine.He'll e-mail me the episodes and I'll post them..

and ONLY my creative head knows the real MAIN concept...! 😃
desi gurl thumbnail
Your friend's gonna write the epis. kewl. 😊 We'll see if he can write the epis as good as you. BTW, who is your creative head?
Edited by desi gurl - 19 years ago
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desi gurl

Your friend's gonna write the epis. kewl. 😊 We'll see if he can write the epis as good as you. BTW, who is your creative head?

my friend.....DUH!!😆😆😆 IDK whats the MAIN concept is either.....I olny know the concept I posted.....he knows the TWISTY one!😃
desi gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tafarruz

my friend.....DUH!!😆😆😆 IDK whats the MAIN concept is either.....I olny know the concept I posted.....he knows the TWISTY one!😃

lol..... DUH........ im so stupid! so you dont even know the twisty concept....... Great taffy!