Yeh Jaadu Hai Jinn Ka! starring Vikram Singh Chauhan and Aditi Sharma in lead revolves around 2 indivuals who are extremely different yet connected in a magical way. Discuss latest news & trends.
Roshni reaches phone booth call tabeezi Tabeezi makes a powder to ward of zeheral they use the powder and zeheral goes Tabeezi informs aman...
Roshni has decided to donate her kidney without telling anyone not even Salma her own mother great Now as we see that Salma is in Aman's house...
So hi frendz Today was a filler epi except aman saving roshni and they both went to hospital to save ammi where they come to know about kabeer...
https://www.instagram.com/p/B9IrwVDBl7n/?igshid=uafm0v9kxyw2
Bakery burning https://youtu.be/-GBWlgi6RPE
Trp is only 1.9.so I think jinn is really going down
Roshni donated kidney Zombies( kabir army ) attacked roshni https://www.instagram.com/p/B9GHRnJB0qA/?igshid=13alugz50bxrw MagpieArshu 2020-02-28...
Part 1 https://www.instagram.com/p/B9GPe62BXES/?igshid=1epkqz5lu9ij Part 2 https://www.instagram.com/p/B9GDc5ZBcti/?igshid=wrkwweojd88u
In the office aman wants to talk about yesterday Roshni tries to avoid him 2 gets into a conflict Roshni tells she had moved on from aman Imran...
Watched few minutes today and Mr I am Stupid Khan is back to being abusive 😂😂😂 Good thing I wasn’t taken in by his stupid words yesterday, I...
Oh God episode was awesome .vsc slayed today Roshni gives back aman for sending her to bachelors party and refuses to get into the car with him...
https://www.instagram.com/p/B9B8H3Dh5FP/?igshid=16yr05ae3o0zu https://www.instagram.com/p/B9BaWsmhs1Z/?igshid=5n6eavb49bv2...
So lot of mishmash happening... Why can't the writers take the sane logical path? I don't like roshan scene today... The initial roshni giving...
Chotu free locha pari In today's episode roshni said why should I listen u Mr khan are u Governor PM OR president U know still u sent me here in...
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8_Pf1SBtdO/?igshid=18f439yczgjq0 https://www.instagram.com/p/B8_PMnehsaH/?igshid=1xjitmkjokue9
Hi guys!! Where can i get background music of Kabir? Any one know? TIA
Hello! Me new to this forum. But I'm sure there are loads of people here I know and know me. So I started my forum journey well and truly from...
Rosh locks herself in a cupboard Aman reaches there and thrashes yuvraj very badly But when roshni let herself out of the cupboard she saw imran...
Position 11 with 13.7 points
Budget khatam ho gya All old scenes of first 50 episodes Combined together n formed a precap...
Is it flash back.will they reveal roshnis parentage.what do you guys think I am so excited...
Since majority of the viewers hv shifted to much much nicer n happier shows that r available at the same slot or other slot .what do u guys...
https://www.instagram.com/p/B859xY2Barl/?igshid=yw4id8y7uvj https://www.instagram.com/p/B86Cyd4HztI/?igshid=18n5min2ryvmh...
As someone tries to molest roshni Aman runs to save meanwhile he gets super power attack In episode imran roshni have a convo 1 ya 2 min ka tha...
Chotu was supposed to go for a two days school trip ,so no one will search him .Now he is trapped in fountain.
In today's episode he said that he knows so many royalties n many of them were his classmates 😌 but the names he took showed it clearly he was...
https://www.instagram.com/p/B83q1QnBM7i/?igshid=gnnucnpf6jgn https://www.instagram.com/p/B83rcVghAPF/?igshid=2qxo2m66fy8a...
Looking at the current track based on the PH’s previous shows I thought we could rename the show as : Jinn Hua Roshni Se Paraya Iss Jinn Ko Kya...