NiShI678 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
billion years to come i will not understand this obsession of Insta fans to tag family , relatives , cast and the whole world in their post . Fine if u want to ship but what are they going archive by tagging . isn't shipping for their own satisfaction , why trouble rest of the world . every minute detail is screen shot and posted with a embarrassing caption . unfortunately they think that being a 'Fan' gives them the right to do anything. they are not understanding that very same actions of the is what keeps actors away
toshibelekar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _NiShI_

billion years to come i will not understand this obsession of Insta fans to tag family , relatives , cast and the whole world in their post . Fine if u want to ship but what are they going archive by tagging . isn't shipping for their own satisfaction , why trouble rest of the world . every minute detail is screen shot and posted with a embarrassing caption . unfortunately they think that being a 'Fan' gives them the right to do anything. they are not understanding that very same actions of the is what keeps actors away

All the teen fans have created mess on Insta. Yesterday episode one fan was saying why Samaina were not sitting close like Munna Swati in serial in the sofa. 😆😆😆 because Ashdeep have problem that is why 😆😆😆

Really such weird fans are there on Insta 😆😆

We genuine fans had to suffer due to these weird fans. 😕

NiShI678 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: toshibelekar

All the teen fans have created mess on Insta. Yesterday episode one fan was saying why Samaina were not sitting close like Munna Swati in serial in the sofa. 😆😆😆 because Ashdeep have problem that is why 😆😆😆

Really such weird fans are there on Insta 😆😆

We genuine fans had to suffer due to these weird fans. 😕

@ bold thats the worst part , as u cannot make them understand. they think they have all the right to do and say whatever they want . no one should mind it. cause they are "fans"
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
This is so bulshit from actually most of the fans of every fandom...even they forced married leads to divorce their spouse and get married to favs.
I really hate these kind of shipping where to meet their wishes ,actors get blamed and bashed for everything
But still our actors have lots of patience to avoid all and keep doing their work
Bcos some tried to interfered but then got bashed more so better to be silent and avoid.
Edited by soniadutta - 7 years ago
toshibelekar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The worst SN is insta were such fans have created a mess 🤣

Now I think all stars should make Private account, they should approve which people should follow them 🤣
mystique123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: toshibelekar

The worst SN is insta were such fans have created a mess 🤣

Now I think all stars should make Private account, they should approve which people should follow them 🤣

👍🏼👍🏼. Going by the way it is ,this will definitely happen in future.
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: violette

Uff u all na... bechara.. Christmas carols gaate samay dekh bhi nahi sakta Ashi ko.. phir hoga hi na vo itna conscious..😆

I understand thy feel happy seeing AshDeep happening... Bt y do thy need to tag the actors.. I don't understand... fun karna hai karo.. y do u want to make it awkward for the actors.. samajh hi nahi aata in log ke funde... actors kitna clearly samjhaye..

its so embarrassing to see all your work colleagues tagged with such a post.. 😳

When everything seems to b going good, someone has to come up with such nonsense of tagging the actors on such posts.. thank god Mrinal Bhai ko tag nahi kiya.. badi meherbani kari.. and its just the gang.. not every senior actor on the show.. and whole unit.. 😳

Now that is called occupational hazard . Every occupation comes with some set backs...like more people in IT have back pain/eye problem etc..teachers have problem related to throat...etc ...all you can do it is accept and move on... 😆