srkfan05 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello guys..

I am writing this as today episode has affected me.. i didnt want ever this serial to goo so gilmy.. i njoyed the dance and ashi acting way to much.. and that made me even more involved ..
all i wanted was a smile.. chalo precap se hi smile le aate ? Spoiler se bu smile le aate ? Yaar dur dur tak no chance of getting the happy days back

More than work pressure i feel this is bothering me !! Any siggestions ??

doublecross thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: srkfan05

Hello guys..

I am writing this as today episode has affected me.. i didnt want ever this serial to goo so gilmy.. i njoyed the dance and ashi acting way to much.. and that made me even more involved ..
all i wanted was a smile.. chalo precap se hi smile le aate ? Spoiler se bu smile le aate ? Yaar dur dur tak no chance of getting the happy days back

More than work pressure i feel this is bothering me !! Any siggestions ??

Watch the old episodes, will bring you the much awaited respite, just did that and try not to brood. Am sure there 'll be something to smile about at the end. Sense will soon prevail, the boy just needs some correct guidance that's it.
srkfan05 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doublecross

Watch the old episodes, will bring you the much awaited respite, just did that and try not to brood. Am sure there 'll be something to smile about at the end. Sense will soon prevail, the boy just needs some correct guidance that's it.

Will try thanks!!!!
siya_16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I feel they are doing all this to spice up college track.. by week end school track should be done so next week Sameer and full gang in Ahmedabad and COLLEGe!!!!! much awaited all masti fun and comedy now.. romance part I think they will gradually develop again as they both love each other but Sameer ka dimag abhi dadi k wig main atak gaya hai..