there is this rakesh sir scene that was above brill in yest episode

mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
u know that scene where naina is EARNESTLY studying in the library ...THAT scene...the guy playing RAKESH sir us bandey ki brilliance ka andaaza bhi nahi tha mujhey till that scene
he just had to look at naina..probably give an expression like poor kid studying so hard tchah n so pressured i made her ..BUS itnaaa hi tha scene na ..n he had to put the pen in his pocket n walk of... BUS EK LIGHT SCENE RIGHT ...

BUT this actor took it to ANOTHER LEVEL...that tooo IN A MATTER OF SECONDS..scene boht chota tha blink n u miss types...

BUT THE WAY he showed the expresssion.us choteeey se time mei... .BRILLIANT ..u cud feel that he FELT FOR HIS KID...ki BECHAAARI ...I DOUBTED HER>>I DOUBTED THIS saaacchhi beti of mine..i doubted her capabilities ...i doubted her attitude ...i was so wrooong ... i got to rise above my soch saometimes...

NEVER HAVE I SCENE such depth of emotion of rakesh sir for naina...(maybe once before i dono where but still not so much) . THE ACTOR playing rakesh MADE US FEEL what he was feeling..i almost got a tear in my heart...he just put a pen in his pocket n walked away without disturbing her..that walk had so many things said n unsaid..brilliantly executed scene..short v v short but so impactful...

its a very underrated scene...BUT i dono why it had suchh a great impact when u saw it...

aur kisko woh scene acha laga 😃

Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chandresh sir is a class ..yaar.
.👏

No matter how the character is but ..he is definitely just 👏
ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Indeed that was a wonderful scene...great that you made a post on this...

He is really a brilliant actor... it's true that there is no need to watch someone for hours to know whether he is a good actor or not...indeed a few minutes is more than enough to find a true talent...

mms1980 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for making the post.. yes it touched my heart... showed lots of unspoken feelings of dad to his daughter..
umam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That was a lovely very well done scene..👏
I have been ranting in Nivi's posts 😳 that the writers should explore his acting capabilities.. am not saying that they deviate from story line - but if they explore Naina and her father's bond that would be lovely to watch..
kranti thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes. .That scene grabbed my attention too..
It was like my child is keeping promise to study well and again be topper.. There was lots of trust and hopes in his eyes from Nana showed in this scene...
Previously when Naina always used to be in Top he does not value her.. Never Valued that due to her his name in school is always taken proudly as School Toppers Father..
She was taken as granted..
But this time when she failed he realised instantly how her performance in school is important to his image too..
This thing instigated him to take Nana seriously..
Chandresh Sir is indeed great performer..
SanayaK thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Absolutely...
that scene was very well portrayed by him 👏