Samaina_1990 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MOH29

Lovely update waiting eagerly for SJM and get back his Naina with everyone face fall who taunt him

Thanks so much dear! Would hopefully update the journey of SJM soon! 😃 Aur tamacha to bura chahne walon ke muh pe padna hi hai! 😉
Love
Sur
Samaina_1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelly_nair

Loved this update. Loved Vishakha and Sameer bonding and confrontation. In the show we never got a chance to know about sameerS father. Hope the mystery of this fraud by Sameer's father will also unfold in upcoming updates. So this will be beginning or rising of Sameer Jayaprakash Maheshwari.

Thanks so much dear Shelly! Glad you liked my version of mother-son bonding between Sameer and Vishakha here! 😃 All mysteries would be revealed in due time and SJM is surely going to rise! Would try my best to update soon!
Love
Sur
Samaina_1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TereLiyeMINU

Hi Sur!

Thank you so much for the gift.Really made me so happy.Tight hugs to you. 🤗

The pleasure's all mine dear! 😳❤️
Coming to the update-

Maraboli writes in one of his works and that summed up the first part for me...

''The strong-minded rise to the challenge of their goals and dreams. The weak-minded become haters.''
You know I'm a big fan of quotes! Thank you for sharing this one as well and it indeed holds true in the present scenario as well! ❤️

Somani is really a weak minded person,sick in both mind and heart.It feels like even Hamlet and Macbeth had redemptions but Somani would never have.The man is beyond comprehension and redemption.Like how can he spew so much of poison and nonsense.I absolutely loved the confrontation scene.
Haan yaar...dusht kahin ka...😕 but kisi ka kisi ko to villain banna padta hai na...jaisa ki maine pehle bhi kaha...kayi baar hamari life mein kuch aise log aa jate hain jo dil se bure hote hain...backstabbers type...lekin life ke bure se bure incidents kayi baar kuch sikha jaate hain...bina soche samjhe kisi pe trust mat karo...and do not believe everything one says unless you use your mind to discern facts from fibs! Somani to gaya beeta hai hi...lekin iski karni se Sameer ka bhala ho jayega! 😳

Sur!I must tell you I loved the way dialogues were put.It really felt like Somani and Sameer speaking as on show. I could really imagine both of them.The intense heat of the bitter exchanges were palpable.A fantastic job.👏
Thank you so much dear! So glad you enjoyed it n felt it was close enough to the show! 😊
The revelation of Sameer's father's past.It feels like the past gonna come back and strike few more times.The flashback seems to be a mystery and I am already intrigued about it.And I think you know how I am a sucker of mystery genre.
So am I- lover of suspense! I was always wondering about Sameer's dad, almost sure there was a huge story behind it, but alas, CVs have taken it upon themselves to disappoint us now and again since the Delhi track! When the CVs did not give closure to the curiosity in my mind, I decided to invent my own version of it! Hope you like it! 😃
That scene of Vishakha and Sameer in bedroom was so potent.It showed the dynamics of their relationship.And you know this very scene triggered me in a memory.I would definitely like to share the awesome lines I had found sometime ago.
''But there's a story behind everything. How a picture got on a wall. How a scar got on your face. Sometimes the stories are simple, and sometimes they are hard and heartbreaking. But behind all your stories is always your mother's story, because hers is where yours begin..''-Mitch Albom
Wow Minu! Again! Such a wonderful quote (I'm yet to get started on Mitch Albom), but you nailed it with this quote. No one knows what prompted Vishakha's actions and what was the story behind it all!
And I felt that this is exactly how Vishakha's story and Sameer's beginning is related.Would wait how the story untold so far unfolds,surprising us and surprising Sameer too (may be).And I feel that this shall certainly bring newer dimension to the main prospectus 'Sameer Sang Naina'.
I sure hope so too dear! 🤗
And so now this is the rise of Sameer Jaiprakash Maheshwari.Sur!If you have not read Dostoevsky I would suggest you to leaf through his works someday.Quoting from the genius,following words-

''What makes a hero? Courage, strength, morality, withstanding adversity? Are these the traits that truly show and create a hero? Is the light truly the source of darkness or vice versa? Is the soul a source of hope or despair? Who are these so called heroes and where do they come from? Are their origins in obscurity or in plain sight?''
I'm speechless! A third one- again perfectly summing it all up! 😃 Let's see if Sameer emerges out a hero for real (he could- no suspense here. I love him too much to fail him! LOL 😆)
I quoted it since I know I could not have said it better.And these are the questions now I am awaiting to be answered and I know the answers are going to be delectable reads.😃

Thank you Darling for all the love and support.❤️
Keep coming with your best.👍🏼

With love-
Minu

Thanks a ton Minu for a wonderful review! You made my efforts feel worthwhile!
I hope you enjoy the journey of Sameer sang Naina!
Love
Sur
Samaina_1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashusanj

Super update.

Somani such a bad and cruel person hai.kitna kuch suna Diya Sameer ko. Pehele ss ne phir somani be.
Mujhe aisa kyun lag raha hai Sameer ke papa ke chori ke piche bhi somani ke hi hath hai.
Thank God vishakha likes Naina. Jab vishakha to pata chalaga Bobby ke gande dimag aur plan ke baare mein to uske to hosh us jayenge.
Lekin I can't understand ki vishakha kiske baare me keh rahiti, somani ya shravan ke baare me.
Can't wait for becoming successful business man and to see how Naina will support him in all the way.
Please update soon.

Hey Ashu!
That's true! Somani is really evil! Even though he is doing it out of love for his son majorly, but he has no right to impede upon the happiness of others! Safari suit to hai hi useless ekdum.
Hehe- Sameer ke dad ki story to reveal hogi in due time! 😃 Vishakha ke hosh to pakka hi udenge!
Vishakha was talking about Shravan dear, when she was talking with Sameer at night over coffee!
SJM to banega Sameer! And Naina bhi karegi support! 😳
Love
Sur
Samaina_1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja1973

Awesome update as usual dear...loving how the story is progressing...the twists n turns have left me intrigued...feeling there is something more to somani story..he is behind all the wrongdoings...waiting for SJM to happen...

Waiting for next...thanks for pm
Regards

Hey Pooja!
Thanks a ton dear! So glad to see you enjoyed this update! Yeah there are a lot of secrets to be unfolded! 😃 SJM is also going to happen for sure!
Love
Sur
Samaina_1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

such a stalker I am
I am back
you must be like why I took so much time to comment
because Sur I was Re reading it again and then again
because I needed the strength for the journey they will facing beyond this.
I wanted to be assure that they will there with each other and hence I went back to make myself infinite times sure that samaina will be together.
Now coming back to this chapter
woww this was so high on emotion
I literally had tears in my eyes.
Somani is pushing all his wrong buttons by instigating him
but no use mr somani because this will only prove fruitful to him
He will stand out
and you and your rohan can go and die together.
For the very first time I saw someone take a story on Sameer's father.
I really am looking forward to it.
There is some huge plot behind this I am sure.
Vishaka still needs to come out of her somani jaap
though she is still better here than in the show.
And sameer has now decided that he will prove to each one of them who points a finger at him that he is worthy of being the true owner of nanu's wealth
And I am eagerly excited to see that how will naina help him and be with him going behind rakesh's back
It will really an exciting journey from here
continue soon

Hey dear Suhani! First of all, please forgive me for such an excruciating delay in responding to your comment! I read it and reread it as soon as you reviewed, but was faced with a few challenges at home (shifting places, no internet), so things were pretty much loaded for me.
Now that I have some time to myself- I've decided to respond to all the comments that were pending!
Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this story Suhani...really feels a lot to me that you love it so much!
Yeah- Vishakha's character is confusing me on the show...so are Safari suit and Somani to an extent! Here, Vishakha still has motherly affection in her heart for Sameer and Rohan is not exactly Mr. Goody Goody!
Yes, Somani's taunts will hit him back in the face when Sameer will rise to SJM, and yes, here, Naina is going to support him for sure!
Also, I was always very much intrigued by Sameer's father, convinced he had a past (initially they never disclosed if Vishakha was divorced or he was no more)- so when the CVs quelled my hopes there, I decided to pen down my own version of the same! I hope you like all that's behind the scenes and enjoy the journey of Sameer sang Naina!
Love
Sur
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi Sur Di,
Fixing One, Breaking Another
This update was...unexpected, the twist I mean! The beginning of the update was cute and romantic and I always tend to enjoy their phone conversations more, maybe because the telephone has played a major role in the show. 😳 But, update ke end mein ek bomb daala! What has happened to rakesh? Did Somani manipulate him or something? Mujhe toh gussa aa raha hai!

I loved how you handled the Shefali- Arjun problem with such ease...I liked Sameer's way of knocking sense into Arjun's head with that drama he pulled off! Lecturing won't do any good and he needs to experience! So, they have patched up and Arjun will be a khiladi in his life too! How is rakesh going to react with his both of his children having a love marriage with other caste and religion? I am excited to see all this get uncovered! 😃

I also loved the bond between Shefali and Sameer. I have adored them in the show too during Pooja Di's shaadi and all. Siblings not by blood, but, of course, by heart! ❤️

Loads of love,
Shreya

P.S. the title was so apt for the chapter...! Kudos! 👏

Edited by Mayashika - 6 years ago
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
Hi Sur Di,
Coming to the latest chapter...one thing I have to say, you are killing it as a writer with effective dialogues! The confrontation was filled with anger and unpleasant but was so pleasing to read all those good dialogues! When I was just a reader, I used to never notice such things because, well, I didn't care! 😆 But, now as I write too, it feels good to read such good writing and stories because that strives us to do better and provide inspiration! Loads of love to you, Di! ❤️

The beginning of a change; you are going to give us Sameer Jaiprakash Maheshwari!

The whole confrontation was necessary if my anger towards Vivek Somani is kept aside. This whole event have challenged him and hopefully, he will use the josh productively! But, all those words do hurt and I want Vishaka to provide some comfort to in this tense atmosphere.
In some stories, he is kept as dead, death due to accidents. In some though, Vishaka is a divorcee. But, here- Shravan enters. You are going to explore the past and I may say you just turned an already interesting story into more interesting. 👏 He commited suicide and glimpses of the past was provided! I wish I could get all the chapters to read now because I am actually very curious.

Loads of love,
Shreya
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
Happy Century, Sur Di! 🥳🤗
Reviews in the previous page! 😳
Edited by Mayashika - 6 years ago
Samaina_1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Hi Sur Di,

Fixing One, Breaking Another
This update was...unexpected, the twist I mean! The beginning of the update was cute and romantic and I always tend to enjoy their phone conversations more, maybe because the telephone has played a major role in the show. 😳 But, update ke end mein ek bomb daala! What has happened to rakesh? Did Somani manipulate him or something? Mujhe toh gussa aa raha hai!

I loved how you handled the Shefali- Arjun problem with such ease...I liked Sameer's way of knocking sense into Arjun's head with that drama he pulled off! Lecturing won't do any good and he needs to experience! So, they have patched up and Arjun will be a khiladi in his life too! How is rakesh going to react with his both of his children having a love marriage with other caste and religion? I am excited to see all this get uncovered! 😃

I also loved the bond between Shefali and Sameer. I have adored them in the show too during Pooja Di's shaadi and all. Siblings not by blood, but, of course, by heart! ❤️

Loads of love,
Shreya

P.S. the title was so apt for the chapter...! Kudos! 👏

Hey Shreya!
Thank you so much for the comments dear...I'm so glad you liked the update- yes, surely Rakesh has been manipulated here...n Shefjun...I always wanted the CVs to have a sensible end or resolution to the story...rather than putting the blame on Shefali and Arjun (now good for nothing), getting lucky in love once again. Seriously, Shefali of the show deserves so much better than the Arjun of the show...but yahan Arjun is sensible as he was before.

Love,
Sur di