braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anjali33

That's what I'm fearing too!!

Chacha chachi hv immense faith in Naina..n then everytime I think of it, chachaji's Vishwas n shwas dialogue rings in my ears!!
Naina will be too guilty for breaking her parents' trust

Yeah Naina is daily lying to everyone and she is not realising at present that she is inviting more and more trouble for her daily😳
swatisinh2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think she will get less Mark
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatisinh2

I think she will get less Mark

That's for sure dear😊
SammP thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great point Manisha...seriously when Chachaji and chachiji were showing their confidence, I was kind of really upset with Naina...agreed she is in love and it' first love. Agreed Sameer is far and she is missing him. But love and respect for family should not be forgotten.
But sometimes words are said easily but needs lots of effort to do it.
Like right now it' easy for me to say but have I been to that situation would I have behaved in same way?
Well honestly chachaji and chachiji are gem so they will continue showing their trust on her.
Edited by SammP - 7 years ago
canapoem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Very apt post Manisha
Naina will pass but she will not top
I am wondering if the guilt of letting down their trust will trigger her to look at life in a better way

Pyaar vyaar sab teek hain
But one cannot turn our back from our responsibilities and our goals

Naina wanted to study well and achieve something in life
I hope she remembers it soon
rose1000 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Manisha
Naina lying to Chacha Chachi for her own convenience should not come as a surprise. The biggest flaw in Naina's character is her tendency to believe/disbelieve things for her own convenience.

The biggest lie she said was about Sam stealing papers. Do u remember what Sam had said...tumne mere pocket se chabi girte huye dekh aur tumhe yakeen ho gay aki paper maine churai hai...something on those lines...

She knew everybody in school believed Naina is this ideal girl who never does anything bad, never lies, etc..etc... So her words were final words. Sam became the "thief". Later when she came to know the truth, she still did not tell the truth. Why? For her convenience...for Arjun and her dear papa...because it suited her...she did not care if she broke the trust of those in school or even Sam.

Now she is lying to chacha chachi. She does not care if she is breaking their trust as it suits her convenience.

In this respect, Naina has been selfish. I am not saying Naina is a bad girl. This kind of behavior actually makes her realistic. But if she continues this, her character will not grow. In future, this will create problems between her and Sam. Sam on the other hand, has been truthful to her after bet revelation. He accepted his punishment and fought back to win her trust. Unless Naina has to do the same, Naina will not learn. I sincerely hope paper stealing truth is out and see what Sam does with it...unless CVs have complete amnesia about it...I am not able to like Arjun because of this lie...although Arjun is not a bad boy either.
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: SammP

Great point Manisha...seriously when Chachaji and chachiji were showing their confidence, I was kind of really upset with Naina...agreed she is in love and it' first love. Agreed Sameer is far and she is missing him. But love and respect for family should not be forgotten.

But sometimes words are said easily but needs lots of effort to do it.
Like right now it' easy for me to say but have I been to that situation would I have behaved in same way?
Well honestly chachaji and chachiji are gem so they will continue showing their trust on her.

I really hope they continue to trust her but the way Chachaji reacted to Bela's incident...i feel he wouldn't take it easily...and Naina is going to have a tough time😳
Really she needs to understand that love has its own importance and family has its own special place and presently she is not able to segregate the two😳
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: canapoem

Very apt post Manisha

Naina will pass but she will not top
I am wondering if the guilt of letting down their trust will trigger her to look at life in a better way

Pyaar vyaar sab teek hain
But one cannot turn our back from our responsibilities and our goals

Naina wanted to study well and achieve something in life
I hope she remembers it soon

So true dear... i too wish she remembers soon that her goal in life is to make her family proud of her too... its not necessary that she tops... but she can atleast try...😳
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose1000

Manisha

Naina lying to Chacha Chachi for her own convenience should not come as a surprise. The biggest flaw in Naina's character is her tendency to believe/disbelieve things for her own convenience.

The biggest lie she said was about Sam stealing papers. Do u remember what Sam had said...tumne mere pocket se chabi girte huye dekh aur tumhe yakeen ho gay aki paper maine churai hai...something on those lines...

She knew everybody in school believed Naina is this ideal girl who never does anything bad, never lies, etc..etc... So her words were final words. Sam became the "thief". Later when she came to know the truth, she still did not tell the truth. Why? For her convenience...for Arjun and her dear papa...because it suited her...she did not care if she broke the trust of those in school or even Sam.

Now she is lying to chacha chachi. She does not care if she is breaking their trust as it suits her convenience.

In this respect, Naina has been selfish. I am not saying Naina is a bad girl. This kind of behavior actually makes her realistic. But if she continues this, her character will not grow. In future, this will create problems between her and Sam. Sam on the other hand, has been truthful to her after bet revelation. He accepted his punishment and fought back to win her trust. Unless Naina has to do the same, Naina will not learn. I sincerely hope paper stealing truth is out and see what Sam does with it...unless CVs have complete amnesia about it...I am not able to like Arjun because of this lie...although Arjun is not a bad boy either.

Very well written Rose... i have pointed this many times earlier but i seriously hope we get to see some character growth of Naina and Arjun...both of them are realistic but for once they should realise that the truth is truth in every situation😊
Naina should atleast now understand that she is playing with the love and trust of two people who have always been her support and strength😳
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I think may this failed in the exam will be wake up call for her that she actually ignoring everything being in love ,Both chacha ji and Chachi ji has so much trust on her and she can't just break it so easily ,she needs to be behave matured and have to balanced both love life along with academics .