--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

All the hard earned trps will doom if they show raman in coma for 4 to 5 episodes in a line.
They should not experiment this kind of stuff in critical trps
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheStranger

KP, Aly going to Bengaluru for what?

launch of 'BOMBAYADDA' in benguluru.not only them many tv people are going
Edited by SandyaKranthi - 7 years ago
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SandyaKranthi

Tomorrow is launch date

But today grand opening...guys address tho Mila..chalo try karege..

Tomorrow Koramagaka main KP and Aly...address

20th main 7th block Koramangala Bangalore 85.

So possibly today and tomorrow KP would be there ..

Koramangala is great centre locality for good pubs.

Edited by sreeu12345 - 7 years ago
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

He clearly said he is waiting for us' not 31st or 21st

thanks..yeah just heard again n he said he is waiting for us..earlier couldnt catch properly i heard 'very ...' something
i ws sure it ws not 21st or 31st though
Edited by gargpoo - 7 years ago
myangels thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SandyaKranthi

Is DT going there too ???
kavi4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeu12345

Tomorrow is launch date

But today grand opening...guys address tho Mila..chalo try karege..

Tomorrow Koramagaka main KP and Aly...address

20th main 7th block Koramangala Bangalore 85.

So possibly today and tomorrow KP would be there ..

Koramangala is great centre locality for good pubs.

Thanks for the address. I live in whitefield. It's quite far for me...and my boys come back from school early tomorrow .I am feeling so sad 😭. Since it's its to do with KP , husband won't co-operate...😭😭. he is already fed up of me fangirling a TV star
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavi4u

Thanks for the address. I live in whitefield. It's quite far for me...and my boys come back from school early tomorrow .I am feeling so sad 😭. Since it's its to do with KP , husband won't co-operate...😭😭. he is already fed up of me fangirling a TV star

People planning to meet KP, please do check about yhm offair news if possible!

zohakhan7 thumbnail
I still cannot get over that hand holding scene...What a beautiful chemistry even DivAn's hands shares with each other..Totally perfectly fit with each other ❤️
Edited by zohakhan7 - 7 years ago
Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yeh Hai Mohabaatein to go off air

As per some media reports, Yeh Hai
Mohabaatein may go off air
somewhere in October, owing to the
low TRP Some rumours are doing the
round that Divyanka is doing a web
series and will be shooting for the
same soon. The daily, which once
topped the TRP charts, has, of late,
failed to garner good numbers. But as
of now, there is no confirmation for
the same.

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/ishhqbaaz-s-shivaay-bags-another-award-yeh-hai-mohabaatein-go-air-deepika-won-t-play
GBSC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Apparently after the demise of mr.hathi(I correct I presume),the last episode that featured him took the show to the top in the trp race.
Now the channel is trying the same gimmick here.
Show going off air
The leads will be seen together for the last time.
The fl is already booked for another show with a different ml 😆 .
The ml planning for his family .
No more ishra/divan.
Who cares.
If the content is good then the TRPs will definitely go high .
When sns ended what happened ?
The proof of the pudding is in the eating.
Enough of the hype.
The cvs should provide good content after the crap they provided with Roshni .
This whole drama reminds me of Raman-mihika wedding fiasco.
The cvs went too far that viewers were ok with the nonsense .
Losing connect with ishra.
The cvs had to show bride swap before it got revealed in the show itself .
If it is ending then so it will .
Why so many articles on that same stuff creating a hype.Its turning stale.