And stop making posts on what we do here

Whatever you say

We will say what we want

And frankly

It is hilarious

Many ppl make steal news jokes from here

Still makes posts on us

Phirse kya?

Leave it ..this is great let them laugh and hag on to chuhi Micky nagin3 chuhas Aloo..but there are forgetting that divanru are the pillars not these..
Edited by sreeu12345 - 7 years ago
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BombayTroll

Lol

Ppl call us losers

And consider this posts useless

But guess what

They are bigger losers who waste their precious time on losers

seriously vyas ...i dont bash actors it ws abt ruhi the character bt some ppl love to misinterpretation ..
Atleast talk directly first instead of going behind back n bitching abt it like cowards ...i have many friends on insta n they know me well atleast ask abt me from them
Yes we r losers bt still they cant ignore our posts when we nvr talk abt their posts or anything ..we mind our own business bt they cant ..if we r losers n bashers then y take pain to read our post take SS n post it elsewhere ?
So many ppl who abuse/mock actors n characters give us free ka gyan k how n what we should talk when it comes to their favourite ..irony !!
Edited by gargpoo - 7 years ago
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

This happened with me too Poo..they take ss of my comments n then post on Ig stories 🥱
I mean its my comment ..why have they so much problem with me n my pov ?
Can't these stalkers mind their own business 🥱
Why do jasoosi on us n our comments ?

i saw zoha ..as i said IF N IF members r hell difficult to ignore ..
I toh dont even use bad language or mocking or bashing for any actor ..they talk abt respect when they themselves cant do that ..they tell us we r none to say anything abt actor or character bt they have right tell us what should we do ..hypocrisy much !
Anyways .i m done for today ...they can keep talking abt me i dont care bcs i dont even know them and they dont deserve my attention or respect !!
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
What exciting is coming
Only they know
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What exciting is coming

Only they know

Yeah..'exciting' ..is the most abused word in YHM universe😆...fans are still trying to understand what it means 😆...

At least to me 'exciting' in the last 3 yrs always means new kaand..random crime and separation 😆

But in every way cvs have tried create 'excitement' the only tracks that have got trps are where ishita is fighting for Raman and Raman is standing for ishita and fighting for her...
Bottom line..any excitement with sideys ...cardboard villains are.. .how much ever exciting and promoted..Will not work..period..😆🥱
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Press has reached the place..
So still ishra are stuck...

ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

What exciting is coming

Only they know

Let's see unke dictionary me exciting ka definition and hamare dictionary me shocking ka definition same toh nahi.🤓
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yeah..'exciting' ..is the most abused word in YHM universe 😆...fans are still trying to understand what it means 😆...

At least to me 'exciting' in the last 3 yrs always means new kaand..random crime and separation 😆

But in every way cvs have tried create 'excitement' the only tracks that have got trps are where ishita is fighting for Raman and Raman is standing for ishita and fighting for her...
Bottom line..any excitement with sideys ...cardboard villains are.. .how much ever exciting and promoted..Will not work..period..😆🥱

True pb

Maybe.

He got happy

That he got to shoot at panchgani

Baki onscreen

It will be another stupidity

Haha

Their views and fans view don't match
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

Let's see unke dictionary me exciting ka definition and hamare dictionary me shocking ka definition same toh nahi. 🤓

Alag hi hoga