Superb one...
And I'm loving this ishita so so so much....
She is just wow...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Superb one...
And I'm loving this ishita so so so much....
She is just wow...
Waiting for the next update
Very interesting update
Update soon
superb cute update
Awesome update
Update soon
N
Thanks for the pm
-TWINKLE
Nice one😊Update soon
Shot 32
Fabulous
Finally Raman kisses Ishita
but I liked the unnecessary stress
she had gone through the day
to get rewarded with their first kiss
TEASER
ishita woke up feeling some soft touches on her skin, she was about to open her eyes but stopped hearing raman’s words
R–dekh madrasan kya halat kar di hai tune meri, I just can’t keep my hands off you
He said slowly caressing her waist from under her tee, she curled her fists trying her best not to react to his touch not wanting him to know she is awake and hearing him. His hands kept exploring her leisurely until he finally realized she might wake up anytime and quickly withdrew his hand putting her on her side of the bed securely. Ishita kept pretending to sleep while he smacked his head
“Be careful raman, had madrasan woken up, she would have definitely killed you”
He said moving to the washroom while she opened her eyes and smiled seeing his retreating figure.
that's all for now.
will updt soon
Waiting for update...
Teasing tar
Continue soon
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...