eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

I don't remember exactly but simmi and ishita goes to hospital for finding out who is the father of shagun baby before it came out that it was surrogacy ,coz after knowing it's raman baby simmi n ishita did drama in shagun society and made accusations on her about her character which lead shagun to thrown out of her house , ye toh muhe yad hai but hospital me exactly how they come to know it's raman baby I don't remember exactly.

I known baccha was of legal wife but I write it like that to find similarities in both cases.

@blue this is where ishgun famous plan started.And bichari simmi(at that time)also fell in ishgun plan without knowing its a plan.The drama they did in shaguns house and was also a part of their plan only for showing the fake death, and the dialogues b/w simmi-ishita in ishra bedroom where ishita shares the dialogue which we auidence wanted to ask was also a drama by ishgun only.Shagun did confront ishita before all this and shagun was keeping secret of baby from ishita with raman first but after ashok blackmailed her the first one she informed about blackmailing was ishita and also shagun confront about the baby too.Which means shagun planned with both ishra in surrogacy time.With raman the plan last till ashok blackamile d then it was with ishita.Ishita didn't got jealous or asked any evidence.The only thing that made her feel is pain but after shagun tells her about surrogacy they shown her trusting shagun & thanking her also making the famous plan with her😆and after they shown this plan i said tata-bye-bye to the show for a short time so uska baad ka clear pic nahi ya merako...vaisa usa pahala jab raman-shagun surrogacy sab tha tab ki clear pic bhi nahi ha because i didnt watched the pukeworthy pampering and all but ya scenes dekhi thi and thought it was a real scene...pain of a women etc but fir pata lagi it was bkt to us from ishgun so fir sa show chod diya tha 😆
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well
Drunk scenes are good for cinematic view or serials

But in real life it is humiliating stuff

Lol

Kept on watching Ishita bringinf drunk Raman home from somewhere

But when I experienced it in real life

When you have to pick up passed out stone drunk family member from road

It is humiliating and shameful

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
i just saw the accusations of Tanya segment...what a terrible actor i couldnt make out if she was laughing or crying...we have to put up with Toshi, Roshni now this tanya ...all terrible performers.
BombayTroll thumbnail
I really pity
Wives who have to pick up drunk husband's from road and bring them home in real life regularly

It is humiliating stuff

But you got to do what you go to do
BombayTroll thumbnail
Lol
Looks like a funny scene coming up

Raman is looking funny in shorts
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Look like cvs cant write single track without butchering raman character .
SandyaKranthi thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

Its a known fact nw...
Vidisha is nt goin anywhr anytym soon...
n also dat nw ishra scenes r jst for sum tym for trp...
n ishra vl becum dada dadi... no change in plans by cvs with ds regard...

from a source...

i dont understad,why cvs are adamant to make ishra grandparents
momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If ishita found him drunk like this when they were living separately than took him to her place it would have been good and better reason of being drunk.
SandyaKranthi thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Lol

Looks like a funny scene coming up

Raman is looking funny in shorts

ye funny scenes se trp nahi badegi ,after ekta's tweet fans have became smart
They need one good track like ishitha in danger and raman saving ishitha.

Edited by SandyaKranthi - 7 years ago
rlatha1979 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SandyaKranthi

i dont understad,why cvs are adamant to make ishra grandparents

. Let the cvs continue their crap track and we will give them crap trp. Newtons law. As for ishra lollypops we can watch them online. Unless otherwise they make roshini dead or negative, and the child not adis we will not watch