zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

Ishita new dress after resuming shoot it's lower part isn't look like ishra's bedroom one n only bedsheet.😃

Lol so true 😆😆
Ishradiv thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Really🤣

Ishita new dress after resuming shoot it's lower part isn't look like ishra's bedroom one n only bedsheet.😃

Edited by manuishra - 7 years ago
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

LOL 😆😆. yes, true. Hahahaha, One and only bedsheet 😆
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Pooja its such an emotional scene
I can't believe we r getting such beautiful n meaningful n emotional scenes of IshRa 😲😛😭
The way he is confessing his dil ki baat 😭
Its so beautiful that he is saying that there are lots of people around him with wjom he shares relationship but he dont remember them but despite not sharing any relationship with her its just Ishita whom he remember 😭😭😳
Its such a deep dialogue
He also said just the way she reunited him with his daughter similarly she thought she would help him to get his memory back
Now u r a life less body here and I m all alone 😭😭
Ishita's monologue If only I could stand in front of u now...I had no idea that you had such feelings for me 😭😳
Raman says Actually even I m a lifeless body but its just that I m breathing 😭

Exactly,that dialogue contain the deep meaning of what he feels for her & how much she matter to him,she was the only solace for him in this world where he considers himself all alone😭😭. U remember the fb they have shown about the factory and all...with ishra & ashok. There that man was waiting for her to celebrate his winning not as an enemy but as a friend because if he want to show his enemy his victory then he would had only mock her through words,he will not be celebrating with her that too..he had taken care of her likes etc😭. How much happy he was when she said ok to him😊 That man loves her truly & he knows in his heart whatever she did with him is to encourage him only that's what he was saying in precap too.He knows without her he is also a lifeless body,he is not only trying to save ishita but he is saving his soul his life his reason to live his ishita😭😭
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

yes it is !!😆

I said the same to my friend ystrday on insta 😆

Ya I also noticed yesterday only...😉
Ab toh unki bedsheet change kardo production team, kitne leap jhel gaya poor eklauta bedsheet.
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gargpoo

yes it is !!😆

I said the same to my friend ystrday on insta 😆

paint wale show se churaya hai..
waha kuch tym pehle sabne yahi uniform pehni thi...
ab logic mila toh costume main bhikari panti chalu...👏
ChanChanMan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Raman has always been extremely vocal about his feelings for Ishita. He has always said that he's lifeless without her but of course, with the memory loss his love for her is only strengthening ❤️
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Ya I also noticed yesterday only...😉
Ab toh unki bedsheet change kardo production team, kitne leap jhel gaya poor eklauta bedsheet.

top brand ki bedsheet hai
Abhi kafi saal chalegi 😆
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

paint wale show se churaya hai..
waha kuch tym pehle sabne yahi uniform pehni thi...
ab logic mila toh costume main bhikari panti chalu...👏

uniform 🤣
Still bttr than those who steals yhm track and ishra scenes to get trp 😛 😉 😆
Edited by gargpoo - 7 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail
That Simmo is so dumb to think that Raman hates Ishita after she told him that Ishita killed Ananya 😆
That man is going crazy for a woman who is just his investor
He was searching for her crazily
He haven't accepted that Ishita died
He wanted her back for him only 😳
He is beside her parents consoling them
He met a paralyzed Ishita n hold her hands n said his feelings to her 😳
If this is hatred so i m loving this 😛😉