ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Pihu is safe and in bhalla house with raman.
Karu scene upcoming credit rooh instastory.
Pihu in different dress.
Raman in black shirt (I think of party seq only) that means 2 possibility is there
1. after rescuing ishita he came back from hospital and then scene with pihu
2.they left pihu in bhalla house and raman came n meet her he might have gone behind goon and she then inform him may be and then goes to rescue ishita.
Or can't predict cv kuch bhi dikha sakte hai.

Edited by ishitaruhi - 7 years ago
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
RaPi scene on d way...I hope Pihu blurts out everything to Raman...from Ishu being her mother, his wife, ananya's death, Ishu taking d blame on herself...

But Aisa hoga nahi pata hai...par hum YHMians ki duniya 'kaash' se shuru hoke 'kaash' par hi khatam hoti hail😆
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I don't know Pihu Raman scene before ya after ishita funerl
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

RaPi scene on d way...I hope Pihu blurts out everything to Raman...from Ishu being her mother, his wife, ananya's death, Ishu taking d blame on herself...

But Aisa hoga nahi pata hai...par hum YHMians ki duniya 'kaash' se shuru hoke 'kaash' par hi khatam hoti hail😆

😆, 0.000001% of this happening. Seedha rasta is injurious to YHM CV's mind and health😆.

Is there a possibility of the kidnapper evacuating Ishita from the place & the gun shot was from him only in the air and when these people reach there, they find only Pihu and hence she is taken back. This might be the scene when Pihu is in Bhalla house and Raman comforting her. Neelu might spill the bean about Ishita's letter to Raman later. Then people might search for her and land up in the place where Ishita is found dead?😕🤔.

priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

😆, 0.000001% of this happening. Seedha rasta is injurious to YHM CV's mind and health😆.

Is there a possibility of the kidnapper evacuating Ishita from the place & the gun shot was from him only in the air and when these people reach there, they find only Pihu and hence she is taken back. This might be the scene when Pihu is in Bhalla house and Raman comforting her. Neelu might spill the bean about Ishita's letter to Raman later. Then people might search for her and land up in the place where Ishita is found dead?😕🤔.

maybe...these r thoughts of a sane mind priya...it will never come in our beloved CVs mind😆😆...

as much i cud make out of d audio...i think pihu gets scared of simmi in front of raman...😕

Edited by priyanka_08 - 7 years ago
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

maybe...these r thoughts of a sane mind priya...it will never come in our beloved CVs mind😆😆...

as much i cud make out of d audio...i think pihu gets scared of simmi in front of raman...😕

Oh sorry. I did not see the video. Just said based on the comments here.
zohakhan7 thumbnail
I have read on insta that Ruhanika doesn't use glycerin in her emotional scenes
she cries naturally
Such a talented kid she is
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

I have read on insta that Ruhanika doesn't use glycerin in her emotional scenes

she cries naturally
Such a talented kid she is

she is a very natural actress😛...but KP and DT work hard with her on their scenes together too...Ruhaanika has literally grown up with YHM😛
BTW just caught the precap on insta...and I doubt i have it in me to watch tomorrow and therafter..its super painful....looks like that injection is some BT formula paralytic serum and Raman might find that clue from Pihu as to who the kidnapper is and get the truth out of him..while the family decides to go ahead with the funeral😕
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

she is a very natural actress😛...but KP and DT work hard with her on their scenes together too...Ruhaanika has literally grown up with YHM😛
BTW just caught the precap on insta...and I doubt i have it in me to watch tomorrow and therafter..its super painful....looks like that injection is some BT formula paralytic serum and Raman might find that clue from Pihu as to who the kidnapper is and get the truth out of him..while the family decides to go ahead with the funeral😕

Yup this trio DivAnRu is magical 😳
They gave so perfect scene n it looks natural that one can't say they r not related in any way 😛
I just watched the episode n precap
Damn they r making so painful n difficult to watch
Raman kinda looks in denial when inspector said she's not breathing n I think she's dead 😭