bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

@bold - Satya vachan. He should have better things to do in life than get in to a tiff in the twitter and troll a useless person in a useless show🥱. But my cousin told me that he started expressing his views normally as any viewer would with his own unique hashtags and that actresses boy friend got too personal in indirect reply to that comment claiming KP as Ekta ki chamcha, Vikas ki kutta pet, Hit&Run etc. Since he went personal, KP started trolling more it seems. Nevertheless, KP does not need to stoop to the level of that so-called boy friend to express his views. He can still do so in a decent way, but KP being him is not stopping at all😕🥱.

@bold ..yeah I heard that too and KP started taking a stand cos Hina apparently got very personal with her taunts Hiten and made nasty comments about his wife Gauri..and KP is very close to the couple...
Anyways quoting KP himself..Hina and that so called BF both happen to be the worst of the worst and this is what happens when you get into a pig fight...didnt he only say that few months back...about taklu and the lot😆🥱
Khair..thats the reason I hate such shows 🥱...they make money out of dirt...yucks 🤢
And an actor of KPs calibre needn't do this at all..for money.. .or publicity ..or anything...his talent is worth a lot lot more...
But that particular epi getting TRPs hopefully doesn't give the makers any new ideas 🥱
bscorp13 thumbnail

No fire... What Pb?🤔 You forgot the famous "Attacckkk" from Ishita & co with mirchi powder?😆😆. She was arrested by the police as far as I know. but then, YHM CVs have memory loss every other day. So we never know from where would Nidhi and Chuha rise like a phoenix bird and come for the revenge again. 😆

Oh yeah..chee😆...thank God my memory gave up on this track..my last recollection is that famous scene in the gulabo track where Raman sees nidhi some place and doesn't make it to that date with Ishita and she complains to bff shagun🥱..have no idea what happened to chuha too..
Aren't those 2 people perfectly capable of jumping prison 😆..maybe there are better police officers now since hawaldar has moved on😆
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Yes Priya Pb u both r right
Before Sat they wont air death sew
Abhi to Ishita gayab bhi nahi hui
There is a scene of Raman Romi Bala finding Ishita too so that will be aired before death sequence

Most likely Saturday ka precap for Monday would be dead ishita...and the ceremony 🥱
Btw I still feel that iyer house hand holding scene is before this death drama...i don't know why😕
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No it won't be Zoha. Be rest assured. it would take another 2-3 days for Ishita to die. If my assumption is true, her death sequence will not be aired before saturday or next Monday. Lot of searching and cheap thrill is left for the viewers.

Priya,i have a feeeling they will telecast death sequence this week only may be on friday or saturday.Because i don't think more stunt is is going to happen.We all thought the party will be for at least one week by seeing the no of shooting days &the hype they gave & what we got,merely 4 episodehere they will show raman & gang searching pihu in a 2 minute sequence& they are going to show ishita's stunt fullyI think for that they need max 2 episode only.And DT will be available from this friday/saturday mainly then they can shoot the other sequences.
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

@bold ..yeah I heard that too and KP started taking a stand cos Hina apparently got very personal with her taunts Hiten and made nasty comments about his wife Gauri..and KP is very close to the couple...
Anyways quoting KP himself..Hina and that so called BF both happen to be the worst of the worst and this is what happens when you get into a pig fight...didnt he only say that few months back...about taklu and the lot😆🥱
Khair..thats the reason I hate such shows🥱...they make money out of dirt...yucks🤢
And an actor of KPs calibre needn't do this at all..for money.. .or publicity ..or anything...his talent is worth a lot lot more...
But that particular epi getting TRPs hopefully doesn't give the makers any new ideas🥱

Pb n Priya yeah that Hina made nasty comments on Hiten n Gauri 🤢
That bf took on personal level n then Kp started trolling them
But now kp should stop..its more than enough
he doesn't need to comment on people like hina n her bf
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Most likely Saturday ka precap for Monday would be dead ishita...and the ceremony🥱
Btw I still feel that iyer house hand holding scene is before this death drama...i don't know why😕

Hand holding wala scene i guess will be after death fiasco because yesterday kp was shootibg in black shirt for hospital scenes
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Oh yeah..chee😆...thank God my memory gave up on this track..my last recollection is that famous scene in the gulabo track where Raman sees nidhi some place and doesn't make it to that date with Ishita and she complains to bff shagun🥱..have no idea what happened to chuha too..
Aren't those 2 people perfectly capable of jumping prison 😆..maybe there are better police officers now since hawaldar has moved on😆

chuha lasted wen ishita shagun n hawaldar got nidhi out n tied bomb then chuha accepted his crime n all 😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail
How I wish Yhm ends but knows some wishes cant be fullfilled so soon
We have seen more than enough 🥱
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Priya,i have a feeeling they will telecast death sequence this week only may be on friday or saturday.Because i don't think more stunt is is going to happen.We all thought the party will be for at least one week by seeing the no of shooting days &the hype they gave & what we got,merely 4 episodehere they will show raman & gang searching pihu in a 2 minute sequence& they are going to show ishita's stunt fullyI think for that they need max 2 episode only.And DT will be available from this friday/saturday mainly then they can shoot the other sequences.

Who was that guy who said the party and kidnapping sequence are to be aired for 20 episodes?😆. Did DT not say in her interviews, they have done hollywood level sequence😆 and anything for the show, none is beyond the show blah blah. So all that exaggeration for winding up in 2 days and showing ishita's death?😲😕. I don't think so re... Let's see
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

chuha lasted wen ishita shagun n hawaldar got nidhi out n tied bomb then chuha accepted his crime n all 😆

Yes mirchi powder cum bomb ..women empowerment scene...'ethical' way of getting criminals to confess😆😆..I remember now..daammit...I wish my ML had lasted longer...I just got a FB of that scene which made me give up on YHM for good..that was the lovely ending cvs gave for the gulabo track...slow claps