it's okay
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Originally posted by: Rarupatel
Nice update
Raman wants to confess his love but don't know ishu love him or notSome goons teased ishu n Raman thought it was send by his fellow but it was realLoved ishu fighting with goonsRaman was impressed by herUpdate soonThanks for PM
Amazing update
Loved itIshita black belt championImpressiveSuperbThanks for pm
Originally posted by: sharda_123
Just awesome lovely superb update dear
Plz continue soonThanks for pm
Originally posted by: Ishmandeewani
Awesome Update.
Raman was about to kiss mihir😆Ishita is black belt in carate not bad but Raman is Shocked😆😲Continue ssonWaiting to Raman confess his love and ishita's reaction.
Originally posted by: subhaa116
Thank God...Raman didn't accept mihir's idea😆
Else..he would have been smashed...And yeahhh...impressed with Ishita...She is just outstanding...
Originally posted by: aditi12ishra
Nice update.
Raman is really very careless.Hope ishu knock some brain on him.And thank god he doesn't use that idea.Otherwise he would be the another victim.Thanks for pm.Continue Soon
Originally posted by: Sanjna55
Hey..
Awesome part akkuu..Love it..Love it..Love it..Sooo Muccchhh...Ishu n her happy romance can never end..Kitna Kam krti Hai yawr ye..Raman n his feelings are growing day by day..His friends n their very much stupid ideas..haha..Goons idea was flopped..Omg..she is a black belt..Goons ki to lag gyi sahi wali..Raman was thinking they are fake..But than both fight together..Ishu is a true JKR..Love this part a lot..Actually I love this story a lot..My all time favorite..😉Just please never discontinue this one..Never Ever..I know u will not..But thought to just make u know..😛No offense..It's your fault..U always come up with Soo much lovely concepts..How can one not love it..N if u will write Soo Beautifully..How will we be able to wait for the next part ..Humm...Soo..Please Update Soon..TakeCare..
Originally posted by: lovelydivan
Beautiful update
Raman want to confess his love but fear of rejection
They all thought way to make her fall in love with her
But didn't get any
Ishu is karate black belt
Pls update sooon
Thanku
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...