srithika thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi dears,

As my classes commenced today, I shifted to my new hostel. Here network is so poor and stupid that I can't even open my whatsapp. So I won't able to update until I get back to my home for weekends or when this stupid network issues get solved. Hope you understand
Love you all.. ❤️

For writers, please bare with late and short comments. I'm sitting outside my hostel, because I can't even like your update sitting inside my room. Hope you understand my situation. Please continue sending me your pms, I will read all your updates pakka...😊

Love❤️
Rithika

harshiidiv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Of course we can understand rithika..
You only concentrat on ur study..
Study is more important than anything..
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for informing rithika .
That's so bad that you have bad network.
It feels like we have gone back to stone age when out phone don't work .
Chalo koi nahi ,take care .
All the best for your new session .
Will surely send you PMS
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank u for the note...
Will wait don't worry...

DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it's ok dear
best of luck for the new academic year
rk654 thumbnail
IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2025 Match Winner Thumbnail + 2
Not to worry about updates..just focus on ya study..
No problem updates weekend me do ya phir week me 1 update
Edited by rk654 - 8 years ago
Kadianvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sad but it's ok.
We will wait for ur updates and comments.
best of luck for new session.
fSharm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
No worries dear...
Concentrate on ur studies..
Ishradiv thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it's ok dear just focus on ur study nd when u get time u can update will wait
divz9769 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail