Egr 4nxt
Thanks4pm

Thank you so much
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nafnaf

Part 9

So Raman gives her a lovely romantic surprise!!
He cooks all the favorite foods!!
He bought a beautiful gown for her!!
They eat from one plate!!
They have a romantic dance!!
A lovely romantic night!!
It was like as if he was giving her a final most memorable day!!
As if he knew that he would get his memory back tomorrow and totally forget her and leave her forever!!!😭
And that is exactly what happened!!

Please continue soon!!
Thank you so much for the pm!!

Thank you so much Nafisha for your comment.
Glad you liked the update .
Yeah raman forget her .
Will update soon
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Good update...sad Ishu lost him and he forgot her..good thing is be got his memory back..

Thanks a lot viji .

Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: DipaliG

Awesome update

Loved the way they spent their last day together...
Aman showered all his love on her...
They went to Chennai and their flight crashed...
Seems Raman got his memory back... And he forgot abt Ishita...
Waiting for the next
Continue soon
Thanks for the pm

Thanks a lot dipali .
Yeah they were too happy in there life but everything shattered .
Will update soon
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: varala

Awesome update

Raman surprised Ishitha by showering his love for her😛
He decorated the house and cooked for her😛
After dinner they to their room ...it's fully decorated with flowers and candles 😉...he gave her dress and asked her to wear. ...he was mesmerised seeing her and both danced and drowned into pool of passion not knowing what is waiting for them😲
They were travelling in the flight. ...flight got some landing problem. ...raman was worrying about ishu's safety. ...ishu was worried about raman's memory
Ishu got up and saw her parents in front of her. ..she rushed to find raman and showed his picture. ...they said he got discharged and went ...ishu collapsed 🥱
Raman got his memory back...now how Ishra going to be together again😕
Continue soon plz
Thanks for pm 😛

Thank you so much dear for your lovely long comment.
Yeah Noe ramsn forget her as he get his memory back .
Will update soon
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kadianvi

Awesome. Ishra spent their last day together completely before going to Chennai. Again plane crash. Ishita got scared of losing him. Ishita gained sense and try to find out about Raman while Raman left and ishita broken. Is he gained his memory and forget Ishita or his family found him and took him? Waiting. Update soon

Thanks a lot nisha for your lovely comment.
Will try to update soonish
pari21v thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
super teaser
lovely dear
thanks 4 pm

Yhmfan25 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Part 9
Superb update
Wer is raman
Continue soon
Waiting
Divanru thumbnail
HHi friends back with new update .

Part 10

Last day .

Raman opened his eyes and looked around ,trying to recall where he is but could .He held his head with his both hands and closed his eyes tightly as his head was paining and spinning .He was about to scream when he saw a group of doctor and nurses are visiting the patients .Soon they reached him and asked ," how are you feeling now ".

R- my head is spinning and hurting me a lot .

D- it may be because if the head injury you have. don't worry I m giving medicine you will be OK soon .

R- where I m .

N- you are in chennai,got hurt in that plane crash .

R- chennai ,but I was going to California.

N- no ,may be you were going to California but its chennei .

Doctors prescribed some medicines to him and then they left .Raman was in deep thought thinking how he came there .He was trying to recall but his mind can recall only up to the first accident of California. After much thinking he got up from his bed and walked towards the nurse room which was in ward itself .He knocked the door,the nurse saw him and gave him a questioning look ,he asked " sister I live in Delhi and at this point if time I don't have any money ,how can I contact my family members ,they must be worried for me ".

N- we had made an helpline outside ,a police constable is sitting there ,you can go and call from there .

R- ok.

He went to the helpline counter ,the constable allowed him to call ,Raman tried to recall numbers of his family members but couldn't instead ,he can only recall mihirs number as he us the one whom he often calls .Raman recalled the number but still was confused as he just remember the numbers ,not their places exactly .After some tries finally ,he was successful in getting touch with mihir .

R- m I talking to mihir arora .

M- yeah ,it's mihir arora speaking .

R- mihir didn't you recognized me .

M(shockingly)- bhai ,are you Raman bhai .

R- yes mihir its me only .

M(with teary eyes)- where are you bhai ,it has been many days .

R- I don't know how but I m in chennai.

M(confused )- chennai,how come ,kahan where are you .

R- I m in city hospital ,my plane crashed that's why .

M- OK bhai ,you be there ,I will reach there as soon as possible .

R- okay .

Raman then went back to the nurse and spoke " sister can you please shift me to a cabin ,I can't stay in this nuisance ".

N- you have to pay for it .

R- ok, but it should be a clean and air conditioned one .

N- its charge is 5000 a day .

R- its ok, will pay when you will discharge me .

Nurse alotted Raman a cabin ,he was quite relaxed getting a clean ,cool room after being in the ward .it was about 4.00 pm ,Rsman was sleeping when he opened his eyes feeling someone's touch and saw mihir standing there .

He got up and before he could say anything mihir hugged him tight and as asked" where were you bhai in all these days ".

R-(confused ) - all these days ? l went to San Fransisco last week itself and was going to California when my plane crashed .

M- no bhai ,its been eight long months we were waiting for you but,you didn't returned .

Rsman was shocked with this revelation, he held mihirs hand and asked " then where I was in these days ".

M- I don't know bhai ,but I always believed that you will be back that's why I didn't told anything to our family .

R- how is ma .

M(with teary eyes)- all are waiting for you ,I had told them that you are working in a place where no communication is there ,though simmi di never believed me but I was sure that you will come back .

R- but mihir I don't remember anything of this period.

M- may be you have lost your memory in these days thats why didn't remember anything .

R- may be ,now take me home .I want to see everyone ,ma ,papa ,simmi .

M- humm ,you rest I will talk and come .

Then mihir talked to doctor,he told everything ,doctor examined raman and told ,he is medically fit ,may be he will remember the lost days by passing time or by something which happened in these days ,may be the place where he lived all these days or the person whom he was living with .

Mihir told same to raman ,then took Raman's discharge and both brother flew back to Delhi on very sane day before Ishita gain her senses .It was almost mid night when they reached house .Mihir pressed the door bell ,toshiji opened the door and was happily shocked to see Raman standing all fit and fine in front of her after so many days .

Her eyes filled with so many unshed tears ,she held his face with her both hands and asked showering so many kisses on his face and " kitne din ho gaye tujhe dekhe huye, kya kabhi tujhe ma ki yaad nahi aaye(I m looking you after so many days ,didn't you remember your mother ever ).

Before Raman could say something mihir spoke " what's this aunty ji, bhai has come home after eight months and you are complaining instead of getting happy ,I told you na ,the place in which he was working was a remote place ,no communication is there .

Si- sachchi bhai ,in California also there are places like our villages where there are no means of communication like Indian villages .

Raman saw mihir with confusing eyes ,when mihir spoke again " what type of question is this simmi di ,you think I was lying all these days .Hadn't I informed you about his wellbeing time to time and if your questionnaire is completed can we come inside ".

T- haan haan ,aa na puttar .

Saying so toshiji held Raman's hand and took him inside .Raman was also too happy meeting his whole family after so many days mihir was beside him to support when ever simmi asked any questions related to these lost months .After much talking and feeding Raman with her own hands toshiji let Raman go and sleep .He went to his room and found everything as it is .He smiled fully and felt contended ,coming back to his room .He layed on bed and closed his eyes to sleep and soon sleep take over him.

It was about midnight ,when he felt someone besides him ,he traced the place besides him and find it empty ,he got up in jiffy and thought what was it .He took a deep breath and could feel ishita fragrance in him ,he was very much confused ,he searched whole room ,went out but couldn't find anyone.
At last he lays on his bed and closed his eyes but was feeling restless ,he exactly couldn't figure out how he is feeling but he was not in peace ,his head also started spinning and at last he slept in pain itself .

Next morning he called mihir and told him to come as soon as he can .Mihir completed his daily chores and reached Bhalla house as soon as he can .He went directly to ramans room and saw him standing beside the window ,having a drink in his hand ,he walked to Raman and asked " bhai what happened, you are looking very tense ,don't worry though it was too difficult for me but I had tried to manage everything as you use to manage ,haan not better than you .

Raman turned to him and asked looking into his eyes"- mihir you actually don't know where was I in these eight months ."

M- nope bhai ,but why are you asking this .

R- don't know what's happened to me mihir ,I m in my house but then also I m not happy, it seems that something is missing , sometimes I feel that someone is calling me ,some times I feel to crying .I can't describe the damn feeling I feel ,I can't understand what's happening to me .

Saying so he gulped his drink in a go .Mihir held his shoulder and spoke
" bhai its all because of your past ,may be your mind is trying to recall this list period, slowly either you will recall everything or will stop getting these flashes .you remember doctor has also told same thing .

R- may be mihir but I m not feeling nice ,it seems that I had lost something very important as if a part of me .

M- bhai you don't stress yourself much ,take your medicine and if you are feeling nice then you can come to office , so that you will think less about this .

R- ok, you go and have breakfast I m coming after freshening up .

M- okay.

In chennai.

Ishita was crying bitterly in her mothers arms saying one thing again and again ," Amma he forget me ,amma so bhool gaye mujhe ".

Amma cupped her face and asked " what are you saying kanna ,who forget you ".

I- amma aman ,he forget me .

A- who aman .

Ishita became silent realizing that he parents don't know anything .She left her body loose and walked to her bed lazily like a lifeless body and settled in it .Amma ,appa went near her ,appa took her in hug and asked caressing her hairs " ishu tell me everything ,you trust your appa na ".

Ishita raised her eyes and saw appa ,he pressed his eyes assuring he is with her ,ishita hugged him tight and cried loudly .Appa didn't said anything and let her cry ,amma signalled him to ask but he showed his palm and signalled her to give Ishita sometimes. Amma sat patiently in her place again and waited for ishita to speak but before she says something she slept in her father's arms due to the effect of medicine .

She woke in evening when doctor came to check her,after checking her he discharged her .Amma appa took her home ,she didn't talked to anyone and left for her room ,Amma was going behind her but appa stopped her and spoke " madhu let be alone for sometimes ,she herself will tell everything to us.

M- but viswa ,look at her state ,how can I leave her like that ,at least we should know the reason for her this state .

V- I can only say that she is too broken to ask anything ,please give her sometime .

M- as you say but k m not able to see her like this .

V- me too but I don't want to force her as she is in very much pain .

M- who this aman is and what happened to him .

V- don't know ,may be some boy whom ishu like and he died in the crash .

M- no no nothing should happen to that boy ,if our ishu like him we will let her marry him as I can't see my daughter like this .

V- madhu we have to wait till ishita talk to us .

M- humm .

In room ishita was standing in the balcony ,looking to a tree and was lost in his thoughts .

Samandar se zyada meri aankhon me aansu
Jaane ye Khuda bhi hai aisa kyun (x2)
Tujhko hi aaye na khayal mera
Patta patta jaanta hai
Ik tu hi na jaane haal mera
Patta patta jaanta hai
Ik tu hi na jaane haal mera
Nit-din nit-din roiyan main
Sonh Rabb di na soiyan main
Ik tere piche maahi
Saavan diyan ruttan khoiyan main (x2)
Dil ne dhadkano ko hi tod diya
Toota hua seene mein chhod diya
Ho.. dil ne dhadkano ko hi tod diya
Toota hua seene mein chhod diya
Khushiyan le gayaa
Dard kitne de gayaa
Ye pyaar teraa
Patta patta jaanta hai
Ik tu hi na jaane haal mera (x2)
Mere hisse aayi teri parchhaiyan
Likhi thi laqeeron mein tanhaiyan
Haan.. mere hisse aayi teri parchhaiyan
Likhi thi lakeeron mein tanhaiyan
Haan karun tujhe yaad main
Hai tere baad intezaar tera
Patta patta jaanta hai
Ik tu hi na jaane haal mera (x2)
Haal mera...

That's all for now friends ,hope you like this enjoy reading and do comment.

PS - 185+ likes and lovely comments for next update .
Divanru thumbnail
Hello friends updated new part ,have a look