Originally posted by: sweet.Aman
Awesom updt
U bring subbu ... shagun kaam thi use le ayiMuka on ur face zohađđ¤ŁOk i love the way raman protech herSubbu is leech cheapster..
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Meri ragon main to aapka khoon hi nahi hai
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Originally posted by: sweet.Aman
Awesom updt
U bring subbu ... shagun kaam thi use le ayiMuka on ur face zohađđ¤ŁOk i love the way raman protech herSubbu is leech cheapster..
Originally posted by: divz9769
Beautiful update
Ishita blushed realising their position raman smirked raman winked at her ishita said go to hell ravan kumar and left raman was happy hearing ravan kumar from ishitaIshita was alone at home she heard door bell she found subbu there and was shocked she asked him to she don't need his wishes subbu turned to go but saw angry raman he asked subbu to stay away from ishita raman started fighting with subbu ishita asked subbu not to beat raman subbu was going to touch ishita raman saw that and punched him ishita was moved on seeing his care subbu said he will make ishita his soon ishita took raman inside and dressed his wounds she saw cut on his lips she was blushing to touch his lips she touched his lips their scene was cute and it was witnessed by adiruhu their talk was cutepls continue soonThanks for the pm
Wonderfull update...loved ishra's nok jhok ... đł ...subbu is disgusting... đĄ but raman teach him a lesson...ishu is toched with his care...she apply ointment on his wound...last scene was suprb...plz plz update soon and thanks for pm di...
Originally posted by: myangels
Nice update Di..
liked their nok-jok..Subbu was back..He wanted Ishu back in his life..Subbu is disgusting..Raman warned him..but he didn't listen..Ishita was concerned for Raman..Raman was enjoying her care..kids r cute..Plz continue soon..thank u..
Originally posted by: pammi108
wow this was superb...subbu entry how cheap he is
loved possessive raman caring wifeypls update soon
Very nice update
Subbu is backđ it's a treat to see jallu Raman đđSubbu wants ishu back in his life...Raman hit him hardđIshu cared for Raman was so lovely. ...ishra moments were niceContinue soonThanks for pm đ
Originally posted by: lalibhaskar
Awesome
Subbu disgusting man taking advantage of ishita memory loss. Raman beat him super jallu puttarIshuta cared for ramanLast part was goodLoving the way story is moving
Awesome update ..đđź
SubbuđĄPossessive Puttar caring BiwIđłIshraAdiRuPiđSajanka sasusal parvatiđThanks for Pm.
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: âPehli Baar Ishq Huaâ Raman and Ishita had been married for months nowâcontractually, yesâbut slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...