Wonderful prologue
Cont soonnn
Thanks for pm
infinity-flame thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
No changes done in this part.. Enjoy.. 😉

Chapter 1

"Who are you?" She pushed him hard that he fall on floor, "How dare you to touch me?" She yelled. Raman was completely shocked on her sudden action, no girl ever behaved with him in such way, he came furious and gave her deadly glare when Mihir helped him to get up.

"He was not going to touch you." Mihir gave her clarification. But she was not in that state to hear anything, she sat back while holding her arms around her knees, she was so panic, Raman could feel that, and seeing her in such state, Raman's heart melted. "Are you alright?" He asked.

She didn't reply to him and shivering badly, Raman took a sit next to her, he was in a distance that she shouldn't be uncomfortable but again she yelled, "Don't ... Don't come close to me!"

Raman rubbed his forehead irately and got up saying, "I can't handle her. She is mad yaar!! How much I try to make her comfortable, she is getting into my nerves." He looked at her.

"Give her some time, I think she needs some time." Mihir suggested him, Raman shook.

Raman and Mihir took sit opposite to her Berthe, Raman was continuously looking at her but she seemed very scared, Raman couldn't hold himself but asked, "Do you need water?" She shook her head in No, meanwhile other passengers were passing from there and looking at her which Raman noticed, he looked at her torn dress and gave her his coat, she took it with shiver hand.

"Now if you feel better, shall I ask who are you?" Raman asked.

"Ishita... Ishita Vishwanath Iyer..."

"Iyer? Madrasi?" He asked sarcastically, in reply she shook her head.

"Where is the train going?" She asked looking outside of the window which made Raman and Mihir shocked.

"Don't you know?" Raman asked in disbelief, She again shook her head in No. "I told you she is mad!!" Raman mumbled looking at Mihir when Ishita looked at them confused.

"You really don't know?" He again asked to confirm.

"NO!" She said with a glare.

"Okay! Relax, why are you getting so highper! This train is going to Mumbai, and now I hope you know about the city." He said chuckled when Ishita looked at him blank, "What? Don't tell me, you don't know anything!" She shook her head innocently.

"God!! Then why did you run behind this train?" He asked shock and suddenly he realized she was in her bridal dress, "Did you elope from your wedding?"

She blankly looked at him and then said, "Yes."

"What!! Are you crazy? I mean, who eloped from her own marriage!" Mihir said disbelief.

"I haven't any other choice. I.." Her voice choked.

"Love problem?" Raman asked.

"No."

"Then?"

"The goons were behind me.." Saying this Ishita paused and to divert the topic, she said, "I can't tell you. It's my personal problem." She sternly replied.

"Okay! Cool down. Now if you don't know anything about Mumbai, then I am damn sure, you don't have anyone in Mumbai. Then where will you stay?" Raman asked, he was little concerned for her which Mihir noticed.

"I don't know!!" She cried.

"Okay, don't cry." Raman said thoughtfully and then looked at Mihir with narrow eyes, "What? Don't you dare to think so..." Mihir warned.

"I have no option yaar. Look at her, she is so scared, can't you do this small thing?" Raman emotionally balckmail him.

"Raman, you know I am staying alone and she might be feel uncomfortable there yaar, try to understand. She is a girl." Raman looked at Ishita who was in her own thought.

"You can take her at you place, you have family, she will feel secure and comfortable too!! What say?" Mihir suggested which made Raman think once, "Okay, we will think later about this." He just erased the thoughts and looked at her, "Hey! Madrasan!" Raman called her suddenly making her glare at him, "Oh! Actually I forgot your name. but wait!! Madrasan sounds well. Isn't Mihir?" He winked but Ishita didn't say anything, she had no expression on her face, "Okay! Don't get serious. I was kidding. Anyway you must be feel hungry. What should I order for you? Chicken?" Raman sarcastically asked.

"I am vegetarian!" She replied.

"What? You mean, you never eat Chicken in your life?" She shook her head in no, "Then it's going to be a very tough deal for you Raman!" He mumbled.

"What?" Ishita asked making him shock, "No! Nothing."

After having their dinner, Ishita slept on the lower berthe whereas Raman took the opposite berthe but he didn't slept, he was sitting near the window side, cold breeze was touching his face, he was smocking, once he looked at her, she moved little and shivering when Raman closed the window of her side and wrapped his coat nicely on her arm and sits back and drighted in his sleep while resting his head on her head board.

"Please, please... Let me go!" She pleaded in her sleep which broke Raman's sleep, he looked at her who was sweating profusely and mumbling, "Don't... Don't touch me, let me go! Please. I won't say anything to anyone. Please let me go.."

Raman came close to her when Ishita unknowingly hold his hand and pleaded," Please, please save me. Don't touch me." She clutched his sleeve tightly, he could feel the pain, "Ishita!! Ishita..." He caressed her hair and tried to pacify her.

"NO!!" She woke up from her sleep with a jerk and looked at Raman who was close to her, she pushed him, "Just go away from me.."

"Ishita!! You had a bad dream." Raman said.

"Please leave me alone. Just go away. LEAVE!!" She said aloud. Seeing her in so much pain, Raman felt very hurt, he left her there while giving her some water.

He stood near the gate, he was so confuse about his feelings, he never felt anything for anything, he had no emotion for anyone, but seeing ishita like this, he couldn't help himself, he wanted to erase her pain, he wanted to make her feel better. "Why am I getting so affected by her?" When suddenly he remebered what Ishita was mumbling, ' No!! Please let me go! ' "What happened with her? It was not a bad dream only, it was her past. I have know this." He turned to leave when he saw Ishita was standing near the opposite door, she was about to jump from the running train but on time Raman pulled her, he yelled, "Have you gone mad?"

"How dare you to pull me? Let me go, I don't want to live. Please let me end my life." She yelled.

"Shut up Ishita!! Have you any idea, what you are saying?" He yelled with rage.

"I know!! I Know what I am saying. I have nothing left in my life. I have to end this." Saying this she freed herself from his grip and again going to commit suicide but Raman agrily pulled her and slapped her, as soon as he slapped her, she became senseless in his arm. He lifted her and took her in their section, he made her sleep.

"What happen Raman?" Mihir asked as he heard the door's sound.

"Nothing, you sleep." Raman said and took sit opposite to her, he lit a smoke and looked at her face, he couldn't sleep whole night as Ishita's words were bothering him very much, her acts were bothering him, he was so desparate to know her past.

Next morning, sun rays fall on Ishita's face, she opened he eyes and saw herself sleeping on her berthe, she quickly sits back and wondered here and there but didn't find anyone when suddenly Raman came there after getting fresh, once he stepped in, he saw Ishita was staring at him, he flicked his eyes when she remembered her actions on the last night, how Raman slapped him, she lowered her eyes, "Are you okay?" He asked.

She nodded, Raman started bringing down the luggage, "We are about to reach!" Ishita didn't reply and shook her head, "I will come after getting fresh!" She said and going to leave when Raman called, "Ishita!"

"Hmm!!"

"I... I am sorry. I shouldn't slap you last night." He apologized .

"It's okay, it was my fault though." She replied expressionless.

"Our life isn't perfect. We may get many obstacles in our way but that doesn't mean we would give up. Muskil ko harakar jo aage badhta hai wohi zindagi mein aage badh pata hai. Whatever you were trying to do last night, wasn't solutions of your problem. See..! I don't know what has happened in your past but you have to overcome from it right..?"

"There's some wounds which can't heal ever." She said and walked out leaving confused Raman inside.

The train finally came to the halt, Raman, Ishita and Mihir got down from train when Ishita said, "Thank you for everything. Now I should leave from here." She handed him his coat and going to leave when Raman said, "No. Wait.."

She turned at him, "You are coming with me!"

"No, it's okay, you did enough for me, now I will manage." She said.

"I don't think, you are deaf, you clearly heard what I said! You are coming with me and that's final. I don't want to argue with you on this matter." He sternly said when helplessly she agreed and they left the station.

Waiting for likes and comments.
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice update
Ishita is so scared
pammi108 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
superb...i just loved this part..
raman is so concerned for her..
I think ishu has bad past..poor girl..she wanted to end her life..
hope soon raman will start loving her...
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
interesting update. ishita had a bad past. she wanted to commit suicide but raman saved her. now he is taking her with him. ab dekhna hai age age kya hota hai.
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update...
Raman shock to know ishita ran from her marriage. Ishita not let raman know what happen knowing he is a stranger. Raman safe ishita from kiling her self & thought her to fight & life has to go on. Raman ask ishita to follow her...superb...update soon...thank u for pm & update
Kadianvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome. Ishita is so scared. Raman understand her situation. He decide to take her with himself. Raman saved her from suicide. Raman said to her to come with him sternly. Superb. Update soon
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good update
She ran away prolly molested ...hope she overcomes that.
sumita_ghosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pl continue..looking forward to the next update:)
Thanks for the pm
threeta thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Such a caring Raman in this story..what happened with. Ishita in past...Thanks for pm me...bidaway when u r updating the the story Tum dena sath mera please update this story.
Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please.My humble request