zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jinan_R

Zoha...🤗

Ek hi din main OS mil gayi.

Coming to the OS.
Puttar planning honeymoon in London. ☺️ haddis seh door.😆
And then when he started calling her from the room and simmi's teasings.😳
And then room mein.☺️ Phir se haddis tapak pare. baby #4 aane wala hai kya?☺️ and ofcourse... the same old excuse😆 aakhon mein kachra but this time Ruhi is not a baby.😉
And then... their chocolate romance. Puttar's Gmode is always on.☺️ And then he left for the pool.
Biwi came out looking for him...😉 and then puttar wanted her with him so he asked for the towel.😳 aur biwi pool mein gir gayi.☺️
And then ahem ahem...☺️

Loved it Zoha.❤️

My G and naughty mode is on these days so u never know u might get another os soon 😉 😆
Thank u so much Jinan 🤗
Glad u loved it
manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Zoha, hot and romantic os. You and Prabh are flooding the forum with os not that we complain. Love to read more and more from you.
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg Zoha - this is epic and adorable and ☺️

I love all these treats you & Prabh are giving us! So much JD-fun for all! Thank youuu 🤗
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishwari2014

Zoha, hot and romantic os. You and Prabh are flooding the forum with os not that we complain. Love to read more and more from you.

Thank u so much 😊
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Thank u so much 😊
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

omg Zoha - this is epic and adorable and ☺️

I love all these treats you & Prabh are giving us! So much JD-fun for all! Thank youuu 🤗

Thank you so much Krishy 😃
Glad u loved it
miss talking to u these days
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hot hot hot zoha..☺️☺️...their romance is something which always makes me go week in my knees and puttar swimming made me go.☺️🤪...hmmm never mind cannot say my feelings here😳😳 but lived the bold and bhooke putwi 😆☺️...cannot get enough of these two ever...❤️
U r a pro at it zoha ... keep going.👏👏

Btw kids scene wid ishra was cute and hilarious..😆😉. RuDi having fun and pihu speaking like ruhi did in past...chotu baby aane wala hai...🤣 ROFL this was a laughter riot
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivangi838

Hot hot hot zoha..☺️☺️...their romance is something which always makes me go week in my knees and puttar swimming made me go.☺️🤪...hmmm never mind cannot say my feelings here😳😳 but lived the bold and bhooke putwi 😆☺️...cannot get enough of these two ever...❤️

U r a pro at it zoha ... keep going.👏👏

Btw kids scene wid ishra was cute and hilarious..😆😉. RuDi having fun and pihu speaking like ruhi did in past...chotu baby aane wala hai...🤣 ROFL this was a laughter riot

Thank u so much Shivangi 😃
So glad to see that u loved it
Edited by sarunholic_arhi - 9 years ago
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Another hotwa update from you Zoha. 😳. Loved reading it. Actually I loved Puttar's proactiveness in booking for a London trip and planning everything in advance. Loved the small moments of teasing by Simmi and the kids. The chocolate romance and the pool-side romance were extremely hot and sensual. ☺️☺️.
I guess the JD panti discussions bring out the great writers in all of you.😆. Very well written.
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Another hotwa update from you Zoha. 😳. Loved reading it. Actually I loved Puttar's proactiveness in booking for a London trip and planning everything in advance. Loved the small moments of teasing by Simmi and the kids. The chocolate romance and the pool-side romance were extremely hot and sensual. ☺️☺️.

I guess the JD panti discussions bring out the great writers in all of you.😆. Very well written.

Thank u so much Priya 😃
Glad u loved it
And yes all credit goes to jd gang for the os