Gaya3sb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Awsm update
Raman took her with him to a place only known to raman n mihir..
Ishita again taunting raman
Raman is stuck between ishru..
Ishita feels left out if ruhi is around bt raman loves both of them...he got angry after her sarcastic comment...he too is stressed out..
Wen he talked abt mai mar jaunga..ishita realized she said the same words n how difficult for him to handle that..
She is still confused she loves him or not..pagal
Office employees gossipping abt ishra n mihir too got to knw..asked mihika to call raman..she didnt believe her aka with raman bt knew domething is fishy
Prateek gir aa gaya..
Y he is behind ishita..huhh...he is not a true friend.
Ruhi took his interview ..she doesnt wantishita to go away from her..prateek lied..jerk

Ruhi took mihika's mob..wats twist is this?

Ishra sleeping together..tea forgotten kya..bsy in tying string ..raman wants to eat her up..haha
Waiting for next

[B]Thank you so much for the long comment Poonam...
Hope you enjoyed it 😳
I'll try to update asap...
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Thanks

Originally posted by: shavetamehta32

mind blowing fantastic fabulous incredible waiting for the next update

Thank you...

Originally posted by: swathin

Lovely update
Too good

Thank you

Thanks

Originally posted by: jarir2010

fav update.pls update the next part soon. 👏 👏

Thank you...

LOL that face 😆
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: pammi108

very well written..

raman poor guy..he became sanwich b/w daughter & ishu:)
Please update soon:)

Thank you Pari...
Glad you enjoyed thr uodate 😳
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: fSharm

Wat an update yar...
Awesome...
Ishra are really unbelevable...
Yet they are geniune..
& rooh z really a carbon copy of raman..
Father like daughter...
She too dont want to loose her ishita aunty...
& now egerly waiting..
Update soon..

Thank you Sharmin...
Yeah IshRa are unbelievable 😆
Glad you enjoyed the update...
I'll try to update soon... 😳
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tc_Tc

I'm liking their improved relationship but ab bicharon ko milado na shaadi kar wa do... Aur kitna tadrpao gi? 😭
Ur dropping hints na? 😉 that Ruhi wants IshRa together, she doesn't seem to be fully fond of pratik though she expressed something else

And MiMi are so cute, kind of miss them in the show

Shaadi has a long way to go babe...
But I'll try to get them married soonish 😳
Yeah Ruhi doesn't like Pratik 😉
Hope you enjoyed the update 😳
Edited by Gaya3sb - 9 years ago
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raina1234

Wait. I'll hack IF and make it cross 180+ so that I can get an update today. I'm so damn excited to read the next update.please update soon.

So cute you are 🤗
I got 180+ likes baby...
Will update tonight 😳
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rkchinju

Awesome one...
Ishra scenes was lovely..
Ruhi is so cute..
Loved it..
Update Soon..

Thank you Roshni...
Glad yoi enjoyed the update 😳
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ramya.DivAn

Finally, you updated.

I don't understand Ishita yaar...
I feel like killing her for thinking stupidly for sometimes.
And Ruhi likes Pratik.
"Paati, I love this uncle!" blah blah blah...😵
Istg, I hated Ruhi there!
Basically she's the villain of IshRa's life.😡
Haizzz... So annoying.
When will IshRa realise that she loves Raman yaar?🤔
Kitna buddhu ho gayi Ishita...😒
Pagal ladki...
Anyways, update soon.
Waiting for the teaser part

Hi Ramya...
Glad you enjoyed the update...
I know Ruhi is a bit annoying and Ishita is a fool not to understand her feelings 😆
I'll try to update soon 😳
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: akriti154

Lovely update di
so ishita finally gt to sleep in his arms dats cute
ruhi interrogated prateek
n he was scared of d child
first tym i gt d feeling dat ruhi will nw do smthng bt no
raman decided to do smthng
poor mimi