kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akriti154

thnxx karthik

but I think u got sm confusion
it's shaan n akriti their dance teachers hoping them to be a couple n not shagun n abhi

Oh now I understood Akku..
thanx for clearing the confusion yaar..
All want them to be a couple apart from those two...😆
princess2791 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wavv beautiful update dear. Their first meeting is typical ishra meeting. Dance performance is sensual and beautiful. I hope they will realize their feeling soon. And you really gave me shock both having gf and bf respectively. Waiting for next update.
nafnaf thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Aaawww so beautiful!!!!
Ishra a fabulous dance couple but not couple for real - both have different gf and bf!!!😔

Akriti and Shaan think that they are great together!!!
MiMI and Badu also think that they make a great couple!!!!

They had such beautiful chemistry when they were dancing together and also just before going on the stage - how Raman helped Ishita not to be nervous!!!
Flashback was great - loved the way they met!!!😆

After the dance and after winning and giving the prize money to Akriti and Shaan they join Shagun and Abhi😔
But Akriti and Shaan feel that Ishra should be together as they fo so well together and care for each other so much and they are hoping that Ishra realise this soon!!!

And of course we are all hoping that they will realise this very soon right??!?!?!?!??!?!?!
Please update soon and also thank you so much for the pm🤗
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM,Dear.😊
It was Awesome Shot.😊
Raman and Ishita Flashback Part was so Interesting.😊
Raman make Ishita to be Tension was So Nice.😊
Ishra Dance was so Beautifully explained.😊
The Pics were so Nice.😊
The way everyone likes Ishra Jodi was so Interesting.😊
Please Update Next Part soon.😊

Rayaland thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fab update but raman has gf shagun n ishu has bf abhi plsss clear it n want ishra
_Divan_foreva thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Interesting... plzzz update soon! !!
smilesusmita thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice
Ishita & Raman have their bf n gf
They don't feel gealous to see each other with other????
Update soon
Dark-Beauty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome blossom update
Thanks for pm
Please continue soon
Roohachu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update Akku
Lvd it
The FB was just superb
So everyone wants them to be a couple n they both are in love with that apshagun n mani shani
Ayyo
Ab kya hoga?
But I think kuch toh hai unki dilon mein jo unko dikhayi nahin deta
Par hame dikhayi deta hai;hai na?😉
Update soon
tuliplove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Finally the much awaited update...👏👏 if shagun is gf of raman and abhi bf of ishita..how come they want ishra to be together🥱🥱 but I loved the update...it's lovely! Please continue fast