Ruurmi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
too Good Story
I want raman to feel what ishita feel when third person comes in the marriage...
and our partner hide things from another ...
mani is true friend he always support he...
He really love her...
please update...
waiting...

veena8 thumbnail
Note :
hi friends i won't seperate raman and ishitha. i want to feel the pain and mistake of raman.
in this mani is a true friend to help ishu moreover he will one of reason to their unite them.
he is helping ishu to share the pain and advising what is good for her life that's it
veena8 thumbnail
scene starts in the hospital
police are enquring about ishitha's health
mani raman and all family members reach to hospital
mani and raman ran to the recp
while reaching there mani's assi came to him
mani hey where is ishu and how is her health
assi sir mam is in operation thearte and doctor's are examining her they didn't inform about about her health yet now
raman and all r wating for doctor arrival who is checking ishitha
mani immeditaly call to head of the hospital
mani hello iam abhimanyu raghuav is iam speaking to the dean
dean yes sir hello how r u sir
mani good where r u?
dean sir iam in my cabin sir is there any problem
mani i want to meet u iam in ur hospital near to operation therate
dean iam coming sir
after 5min dean came to meet mani
dean sir tell me any problem
mani the one who's ur doctors are treating is my friend i want to know how is her health
dean sir u wait i will go and check and i will inform to u sir
after some time dean came to meet time
all r waiting for his reply even raman is waiting
dean sir her health coniditon is some what serious. our doctor's do their best but her health is not stable and when accident occurs her head has a ingury . she is in observation for atleast 72 hours. after that only we will inform u anything but if she will gain counsinous then may be her health is stable
raman can't say anything and is blaming him for her health condition
all family members are shocked to the news and all are crying
mani i don't want to know anything. do want ever u want and if u want any doctors from other country call them. i just want her good
dean sir i will do our best for her and with that he live
police arrive there to inform the accident details
police sir may i know who's is her husband
raman its me tell me sir
police sir we want to enquired about the accident if u will file the complaint
raman do what u want but i want to know what happen if there is any one related to accident i won't leave them. i want the information as soon as possible
police k sir we will update to u
raman k
all r praying for her health
mani mihika i want to tell u some thing
mihika tell me mani
mani don't inform about ishu condition to amma and appa kids
mihika how can i mani i can't face amma and appa and kids but we can't hide it from them
mani i know but atleast after her health became normal we will inform them
mihika k i will try but atleast we will inform this to bala jiju
mani yaa u will to bala and i will once again meet with dean and know her condition
raman mani i will also come with u
mani but raman if doctor's need anything u want to be with her i inform u don't worry
raman k
with that mani went raman is standing outside the icu and is seeing her there is no movement in her boby wires and injections are attached to her boby for her life by seeing her like this he can't help her to reduce the pain. he want to do reduce the pain she is going through that machines. and remebering how their life start from from ruhi to love and their happy moments their fights and all their silly things
raman by crying ishitha if i have done any mistake punish me but not like this i can't live with out u i love u so much. u r my life and strength of my life if u r not there i can't live like this i will die with out u. please for my sake open ur eyes. and what will i infrom to ur amma appa ruhi and adi. they can't live with u. they r asking about u what will i tell them that u r figthing for ur life. no they can't digest that matter and they will collapse their only please open ur eyes.
this is witnessed by mani
mani thinks that may be raman don't know the reason. he loves her so much why ishu why u r doing this may be u can't share with any one. may be there is a big problem unlike ishu won't ask divorce for simple reasons and i want to find out the exact reason and i will slove ur problem ishu
are consoling raman and said don't lose have faith in god she will definetly open her opens atleast for ur sake and her kids and for her family
bala came there and shocked to see ishu like this
mihika explained what happen and what doctor's informed them
bala but miku what happen to ishu and why suddenly applied for divorce
miku i don't know anything jiju but she didn't discuss anything with us expext mani
bala what but mani is not there na
mani hii bala
bala hii mani atleast u tell me the truth
mani sorry to say bala i don't truth but i know only one thing that she is facing lot of pain may be strong reason for her heart broken i feel the pain in her voice when she informed me to come and meet her and she is feeling lonely i think
bala what but mani if she has any problem she can share with raman is there if can't miku or alteast iam there na for her but what happened why she didn't informed to any one
mani i don't know. u know about her from childhood bala she can't share her pain with any one. she will hide her pain and is showing that she is happy
bala haa i know atleast iam there for her and why she didn't share with me
mani k leave it now her helath is more important and more over don't infrom to amma and appa
bala k if they know about her condition they will collapse their only
mani k
and night passes like that and morning all are hoping that she will become normal with that hope all are waiting outside of icu and praying for god
after some time mani came to miku and bala
mani bala i think they want to have some food from yesterday they didn't ate anything its not good for their health
bala haa mani i will arrange some food and miku u will convience them to have some food
miku k jiju i will try
bala k
with that bala went to outside and to get some food for them and he came with some food and is given to miku
miku some what conviences mr bhalla and toijisi to have some food and informed them to went to home for kids and if u won't leave then amma appa will have a doubt
bala yes miku is correct u both to home we will update everything and act them nothing happen
mani and if kids aks about ishu u inform them she came at mid night and went for some meeting in mumbai for 2 days
bala yes aunty its correct until we want manage them
mr bhalla k and with that they left
mani bala what about raman u go convience him to have some food
bala k i will try and he went to raman
raman is in deep thoughts he didn't know when his parents went to home and when bala came to his front
bala shakes raman with that he came from the thoughts of ishitha
raman haa bala is ishitha open her eyes and what doctor said tell me bala
bala raman relax she didn't gain counicious and i am telling u that have some food raman and go to home for some time
raman i don't want to eat anything bala until she open her eyes and i won't go any where until with her i want to be with her side
bala please try to understand raman
raman please don't force i won't listen anything just leave me alone i will wait here only and with that he is watching her through icu
bala mani he didn't listen to me he didn't have any thing what can i do
mani k leave for some time and again we will try
bala k
inside the icu while nurse is going her duty there is a little moment in ishitha boby and nurse observed the movement and going to infrom the doctor
all are observed that she is hurridely running through the doctor's cabin but they ask she didn't said anything and informed to doctor
doctor came to icu and checked her treatment and while nurse informed that what happen inside. all are having a small hope that she is fine after some doctor came outside from icu
raman and mani in union tell me doctor how is she now??
doctor just relax she is fine infact some good news her condition became normal and there is no dangeour to her but
raman tell me doctor what happen
doctor she has to take complete rest and no stress
raman i will take her complete rest doctor is there any problem related her health
doctor no she is fine
mani when she will gain conisious doctor
doctor may be with in hour or two hour she will open her eyes.
mani thank u
doctor k i will leave now
all are happy that she is out of danger and they are waiting for her to see and to talk with her
miku jiju now akka is atleast have some food jiju
raman i don't want to eat
miku jiju if u don't have food and to u have strength and how u will take care of her
raman she is my strength mihika with out her iam nothing.
bala atleast listen and eat something raman
mani haa raman u want to support her and take care of her
raman k
with that he take some food with their force.
inside the icu nurse is observing her
after two to three hours she slowly opened her eyes and nurse infromed to doctor
doctor once again checked her and came outside. when he is outside all are surrounded him asked about her
doctor she if fine u can see her and talk to her but don't take so much time she need full rest and don't distrub her too much
all said k and they enter inside icu and mani went to meet to doctor in his cabin
raman bala and mihika entered inside icu and are watching her
mihika ran to where her akka is and how r u akka
ishitha iam fine and what happened to me its a small accident yaar
mihika what akka its not a small accident u don't know how we feel about u when we got to know about ur accident we can't explain in words
bala haa ishu how u r feeling now
ishitha jiju iam fine why u r feeling that much like iam dead
yet now raman is crying and watching her but she said about the word DEAD he looses his temper and shouted at her
raman just shut up not a single word here we r feeling that we almost lose but u r simply saying non sence. and when u r not able to drive then u can inform me i will pick u or simply leave the car there and take taxi to home haa
but she didn't reply to him and kept silent
bala cool raman don't shout at her and this is hospital
bala what ishu why r u talking like that
ishitha nothing jiju i want to be alone for some time
mihika what akka in this condition i will be with u
ishitha no miku please iam fine if i want anything i will call u
raman no mihika u go i want to be with her and i want to talk to her
ishitha jiju u all leave me for some time i want some peace and i don't want any one in this room please u all leave
raman got shock with the behaviour of ishitha she didn't allow him to be with her but he thinks may be she want to rest and that's why she want to alone.
and bala is observing every move of ishitha. she didn't saw raman and didn't reply to him and atleast didn't allow him with her
raman to all mihika we will wait outside because she need rest and don't disturd her and with that all leave her to need rest.
outside icu all r seated in chair and raman is thinking about ishitha behaviour
bala is there any problem in the home mihika
mihika why u r asking like that jiju
bala u didn't observe the behaviour of ishu
mihika haa jiju iam also she didn't talk much and she didn't allow any one and atleast she didn't allow raman jiju also
at the same time mani came there and asked how is she?
bala explained what happen inside the room
mani mihika u go and the family members about good news and take care of kids
mihika i will infrom them but i want to be with akka
mani please mihika to me see raman is there and me bala is also there. go and manage the kids and i think we will infrom about ishu to amma and appa also. if u r with them u will support them
mihika k i will go inform them and take of kids
mani until i will inform u didn't inform to them k
mihika why?
mani please do what i say go to home now
mihika k take care of akka bye
mani bye
mani tell me bala what happen inside
bala ishu didn't talk properly and i think there is a pain in her voice
mani yes bala and tell him about divorce matter and call from ishu
bala what ishu called u to come her and she applied for divorce but how can she take decision without anyone
mani and the sad news is she didn't inform atleast raman also
bala i can't belive that what happen to her and why is behaving like that and raman why u kept quit
raman what can i do bala she didn't inform me and more over we didn't fight for anything. when she left for clinic with happy face and suddenly is this all happing i can't scold her also in this condition. i love her so much bala i can't see her in pain but she didn't allow me with her and suddenly she is behaving woriedly
bala k raman we will ask her when she is fine. i think there is a way to know the reason about divorce desicion.
raman how bala we can do that
bala haa for that mani will only help us
mani what how can bala
bala i think she will share with u mani for that only she called u to home otherwise she can't inform u to come urgently
mani haa i know that there is a strong reason but
bala mani u go and meet her and she will tell u and one more keep ur mobile in contact with us
mani why??
bala we can listen what is happing inside
mani but we can't do that
raman please mani i want to know the reason of her pain and the reason of divorce also please
mani i can't do that but i can help u in another way
bala tell me
mani i will go inside the room u both will stand at the enterence and can listen our words
but can't disturb our talks and i want to share her pain
raman and bala k i will won't disturb u
inside the room she is sitting and crying thinking about the matter
with that again they enter the room when entering the room mani saw that ishu is crying and quickely he went to her

that's it if it have any mistakes leave it
anisha960 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: veena8

Note :

hi friends i won't seperate raman and ishitha. i want to feel the pain and mistake of raman.
in this mani is a true friend to help ishu moreover he will one of reason to their unite them.
he is helping ishu to share the pain and advising what is good for her life that's it

u r right emotional separation will make him more suffer than physical one !!!
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update...
Ishu's cold avatar is bang on...
Plz cont soon...
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow, I want to know how Ishita narrates all to Mani and how Raman will feel. He should definitely feel guilty now. I also want to see how family takes this matter. They should too be angry with Raman. Raman you should repent it all.
can't wait for next part. If possible please PM after you update
nahtani88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Superb Update
Continue Soon
Please Add Me To Your PM List
Thank You
Vivek_IBMIndia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
next part please... cant stay without the climax