the off shoulder gown was not put to use sad
and mid way KP looked bit lost
hope epi has more but I doubt
KpCrazyFanRashi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Atii-

I think this is the hottest C in television, right? I mean, I'm sincerely asking since I don't watch other shows 😆

BALH had a smooch in it..
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
O M G 😳 ☺️☺️☺️

Very classy, Divyanka and Karan have such crackling chemistry that it's visible in every minute scene they do. Here they've created magic thats not surpasable.
-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KpCrazyFanRashi

BALH had a smooch in it..

yes but smooch doesn't equal to hotness, does it? I watched that scene and tbh I didn't find it as hot as Ishra..but then again, I may be biased.
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I think this is the hottest C in television, right? I mean, I'm sincerely asking since I don't watch other shows 😆

Atii...ask me.. Cos, I am also in your league.
I had once seen Kasamh Se C which is an Ekta show. Then watched BMTD C.
Both these Cs are chotu baby infront of IshRa C☺️.
banksii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the vedio is blocked...someone kindly upload both the vedios in yhm domain...
Richajin thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The video has been blocked.. Is there any other source from where we can see this video??
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I felt as if I saw a Real couple Making out !! Btw its deleted
iffanvidz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I doubt actual episode won't be better than this.
watching without bg is actually good...
plz some one upload in domain
KpCrazyFanRashi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

yes but smooch doesn't equal to hotness, does it? I watched that scene and tbh I didn't find it as hot as Ishra..but then again, I may be biased.

Haa voh toh hai..☺️
DivAn/IshRa are just way too sizzling and hot...☺️
I haven't stopped blushing and grinning since yesterday❤️☺️
N my my tomorrow toh kya hoga idk..☺️😳