-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I love hi s acting ...though he creeps me out... Good to see him back.. Hope this time his stint is longer 😛
-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

@Bold That is the plot of a fan fiction someone is writing! The writer just put on a very intriguing and misleading headline for the ff.

I'm more worried about the beard being back! I'm also sad about Param's comeback, cause anything that hampers/postpones the big C is s(m)addening! 😡

Param has always managed to bring Ishra closer together..who knows..he might even help them with the Big C 😆😆
-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

I love hi s acting ...though he creeps me out... Good to see him back.. Hope this time his stint is longer 😛

@Bold I always thought he deserved the negative award more than Ashok..
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Wow param is back.. waiting to hear "ishita ji"from him i love the way he says that 😆 he is a good actor seems he will join khanna brothers against Raman.. one more musibat for ishra 😆

Tfs Atti 😊
-MS- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome back Param...the real X factor of YHM 😛
momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
We love this villain simply because of his acting skills. if he is coming back, hopefully they give him a meaningful track which has ishra included in it.
crazy_bholi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
He will try to get ananya back...aur kya...but param...forever Cupid for ishra🤣
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Anurqg is good actor.
Param is here for more drama.
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs am happy as i always liked anurag as negative character😊 but just dnt want that murder wala spoiler 2 cme true , hope its fb one and nt true one 😭
waiting 2 c his track
rose1000 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well Sarika has been hiding something. ACP is looking for her. She does not want to disclose anything about her family. So my guess...Param is here for Sarika. Who knows...may be the baby is Param's...but he set things up in such a way that Bhallas think it is ROmi's...I don't think Sarika is a permanent fixture in the show... if she needs to exit... they have to show she is fraud...
May be Raman will get to know the truth and so he will be "murdered"...and then again...Ishu will be blamed...

God knows what the CVs have planned...but I hope it has some logic...😊