DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ishita always has to prove her loyalty and her goodness and Raman has to do mistake always and say sorry at the end to cover for the mistake...it's the favorite thing in YHM for CVs.
If Raman would've have opposed Ishita in the marriage day of MinKy, it would've been better. Cos, his expressions totally showed that he was very happy with that decision. Now, he is blaming Ishita for the decision which saved Rinky and all of them from a heart break. Good job Raman...really proud of you😲! Raman will rather watch someone die and then will blame another party for that death instead of saving the dying man😆.

Thanks.
nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is just a small fight...phir sab theekh
baarish27 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ishita is correct .earlier toshiji was not ready for sarika now she ready to accept her ..double standard.. N one thing how is Ishita to be blamed for Nikhil fiasco the proposal was brought by pammi checked by Mr.bhalla n Ishita was not present even when they came home n said yes... Heights of dramaa
nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ishra fight is small. They will be back together as cant live without each other.
404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
So who stopped Raman from stopping Mihir Rinky marriage if he felt it was not right...he always does that...blame Ishita for taking decisions...he is not even capable of doing the same...he just tries to escape from problems instead of facing it..
Ishita is right...they have treated Sarika like a trash before...they knew she was pregnant but still they didn't do anything For her...now that their son have a problem they want her...such oppturnist these Bhallas are...Raman is no better...he is the one who went to offer her money to stay away from them now he wants her to marry his bro because his criminal brother can't be a father...

I wonder how is Raman n his family any different from Subbu n his mom...every now and then they bring up GKC ...if Raman didn't have kids from his first marriage he n his family would have behaved the same way as Subbu n his mom...

Raman threw Shagun out when she plotted against another GKC ie Romiif it was Ishita or Ruhi he would shut his mouth n would expect his wife to put up with such nonsense

I hope Sarika teaches these double standard Bhallas a lesson they will never forget ...Ishita is too good for them...
Subbu is better than these people he atleast has the guts to reject Ishita because of her medical problem unlike they great RKB who changes his stand when it suits him
DiyaRathore thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyy

So who stopped Raman from stopping Mihir Rinky marriage if he felt it was not right...he always does that...blame Ishita for taking decisions...he is not even capable of doing the same...he just tries to escape from problems instead of facing it..

Ishita is right...they have treated Sarika like a trash before...they knew she was pregnant but still they didn't do anything For her...now that their son have a problem they want her...such oppturnist these Bhallas are...Raman is no better...he is the one who went to offer her money to stay away from them now he wants her to marry his bro because his criminal brother can't be a father...

I wonder how is Raman n his family any different from Subbu n his mom...every now and then they bring up GKC ...if Raman didn't have kids from his first marriage he n his family would have behaved the same way as Subbu n his mom...

Raman threw Shagun out when she plotted against another GKC ie Romiif it was Ishita or Ruhi he would shut his mouth n would expect his wife to put up with such nonsense

I hope Sarika teaches these double standard Bhallas a lesson they will never forget ...Ishita is too good for them...
Subbu is better than these people he atleast has the guts to reject Ishita because of her medical problem unlike they great RKB who changes his stand when it suits him

I pray Subbu comes back and takes Ishita with him. 😳
Lata_ishra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
agar romi ko beti ho gayi to kya sarika ko divorce de denge...i mean yeh nahi to woh ka offer chal raha hai yhm me aaj kal...
DipaRB6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
It is one thing for Toshiji to blame Ishita for Nikhil and for her to beg Sarika to marry Romi (already stupid) but for Raman to do the same is the height of nonsense.

Cmon yaar, can't you guys maintain a lead character properly? How are we supposed to root for this person? I really hope this gets edited down. Everybody please do make a rukus about this upcoming scene on the boards.

They keep making Raman take disgusting character turns. Soon there will be no joy left in IshRa.
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I guess d papers dat shagun bought can b divorce papers of ishra...I think c came 2 bargain...lyk if raman give divorce 2 ishitaden c will leave adi in bhalla house..as v can see c came der will adi n lagguage...coz ishita was shocked n was in tears wen c saw d papers bought by shagun...n if dis is d condition put frwrd by shagun den our gr8 toshiji will ask ishita 2 give divorce so dat c gets d heir 4 her khandan...n raman as usual will stay quite...ishita u shuld seriously leave these selfish ppl de y dont deserve all dis luv n respect..I knw its a fiction show but seriously yaar wat d hell are u showing...slowly all d spoilers r cumng true...in one or d other way... Nw jst hope dat dis show doesnt fade away coz its loosing all its uniqueness...
DipaRB6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dipeeka2908

I guess d papers dat shagun bought can b divorce papers of ishra...I think c came 2 bargain...lyk if raman give divorce 2 ishitaden c will leave adi in bhalla house..as v can see c came der will adi n lagguage...coz ishita was shocked n was in tears wen c saw d papers bought by shagun...n if dis is d condition put frwrd by shagun den our gr8 toshiji will ask ishita 2 give divorce so dat c gets d heir 4 her khandan...n raman as usual will stay quite...ishita u shuld seriously leave these selfish ppl de y dont deserve all dis luv n respect..I knw its a fiction show but seriously yaar wat d hell are u showing...slowly all d spoilers r cumng true...in one or d other way... Nw jst hope dat dis show doesnt fade away coz its loosing all its uniqueness...

Is this from the OLV?

Gosh that would be crazy. If true, then separation track is indeed coming. After the way they have made Raman behave, I will actually be quite happy. At least we'll get some good IshRa scenes even if its longing. Anything over fighting or yelling.
Edited by Drb6 - 10 years ago