Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tushara11

bachha hain isliye maaf kar rahi hoon...😲😲

I hope he will become good... agar phir bhi nahi huaaa then main bhi kaaali ka roop leleoogii.

Ok Ok ..Hands down..

Tujhey kya bata kis moun aur kis tarah mujhey Adi ke barey main yeh sab kehna perhta hai ..Whenever i speak good of Adi always pray please God iski saza na dena 😭
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MonalSingh

Among all these hopelessness and haplessness, AsMi is giving me positive vibe.

Mihika and Vandu might be cooking some plan but she was ready to celebrate Pongal with Ashok made my day as a AsMi lover.

It's a win-win situation for Ashok too, he will celebrate Pongal with his wife and the obsessive love of his life, Raman. 😆 😆

I think

They are going to really fall in love

Cockroach and brainless
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm kind of surprised that the bhalla's know that Shagun is instigating adi but they refuse to do anything about it, or attempt to solve this mess because of their blind love towards ghar ka Chirag.
They, like ishita, are expecting some kind of miracle in which adi will realize how bad Shagun is, and accept ishita as a mother.
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Hayaa.m

That's my girl Jaya👍🏼 ..so can we have the honor of ready ur take on the episode please 😳

I didn't watch episode so didn't gave review 😆
Aaj maine yeh punya ka kaam kiya ke apne aap ko torture se bachaya

Raman was father he was wrong to shout on ishita but he will redeemed that's for sure and I have full faith on his guilt trip

Bichara sandwich hain kabhi do baccho k beech to kabhi do biwi ke beech ro kabhi biwi baccho ke beech sandwich banta hain 😆
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

vyas 😆

---

am enjoying the track and the episodes from last week
but am not able to comment anything on the person in question

rkb who we know, he 'knows' what he did, he 'knows' what he is doing and he 'knows' what he gonna do
let it be right or wrong
but that am not able to see in him now
the picture is so unclear
i so wanted to write about his balancing act as a husband and fatherbut am unable to do so
his emotions are so out of placeimo
his monologue too didnt help either
i stick to this!

apart from that, all others including ishu are behaving as per the situation and yeah, as expected

only shagun's over confidence right now is giving an idea about what is planned for lohri night

---

am happy for vandu character
she is playing a part in ashok-mihika track
otherwise she was hardly given any chance to play a role inspite of being capable enough

Dk

Agree with you

This track and episodes aren't bad

Although last Saturday episode was disgusting for ishita

But I liked it story wise

Even I am surprised they are repeating blind love for his son 2nd time
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I'm kind of surprised that the bhalla's know that Shagun is instigating adi but they refuse to do anything about it, or attempt to solve this mess because of their blind love towards ghar ka Chirag.

They, like ishita, are expecting some kind of miracle in which adi will realize how bad Shagun is, and accept ishita as a mother.

Miracle won't happen

Instead their life n family would be destroyed
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Well

He is not forcing her to say sorry Zener

But directly indirectly he wanted same

In his greed for his son

He is doing unreasonable things to ishita

I agree it is not possible to take sides in son and wife

But still he could be careful

if he indirectly wants why he says to mr.bhalla that she does not need to apologize 😕
IMO he is just letting shagun play her game that s what am not liking.
1024659 thumbnail
Good to see your post. I thought it is closed for ever.

Raman is repeating the same mistake as he did in the Adi accident track. it is very sad situation for Ishita. Toshiji is disgusting and the precap makes her more bad. I seriously hate her that I don't do for any fictional character but Toshiji is an exception. If Bhallas tortured Ishita like this, she should leave that house. For a woman dignity comes first.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

if he indirectly wants why he says to mr.bhalla that she does not need to apologize 😕
IMO he is just letting shagun play her game that s what am not liking.

Yes zd

That is what I am saying

He knows ishita is not wrong

And airhead is instigating adi

But in his blind love for his son

He is ready to overlook everything

And if you read lines between today conversation between Raman and ishita

He wanted her to apologise

And as far as his thoughts to mr bhalla

That is what is his brain is processing
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: StunningS

Good to see your post. I thought it is closed for ever.

Raman is repeating the same mistake as he did in the Adi accident track. it is very sad situation for Ishita. Toshiji is disgusting and the precap makes her more bad. I seriously hate her that I don't do for any fictional character but Toshiji is an exception. If Bhallas tortured Ishita like this, she should leave that house. For a woman dignity comes first.

Hmmm

You are making an interesting point