BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

Good review but rather disgusting episode.

Basically its come to the point that a step mother, however good she is and proves herself as the best mom, she will be treated as a third person at some point.
Adi can say whatever he wants and everybody will only believe and be on his side. I dont think Adi would need much to send Ishita away. He just needs to tell it and all including Raman would just do it for him.

I felt pity on the woman Ishita. Toshi's chiding her was really horrible.

The story is being driven to a stage where Ishita has to lose her patience for once and tell them all to just go to hell!
Adi hai Adi woh...damn! no one even wants to know or understand what really happened and if Ishita even did a mistake.
Raman's accusation was quite contrary to the love he assumes to be in with Ishita. A person unconditionally in love will never do such shouting and insulting without a forethought!

Where is that Raman who stands by her and believes that Ishita can never go wrong? he is lost somewhere in his obsession for Adi. He had once said that he needs Ishita as his strength and also support him to reform Adi.
Today he just reversed everything. The scene where he shouted at Ishita and then folded his hands at her to stay away just undid everything he said and did. He also told that he wont allow anyone to come between him and Adi!

Ishita should just stay away from everything. She should just stick to Ruhi's matters. let the others do whatever they want!

Sorry for the rant but I was so annoyed at the scenes that i couldnt help it! Sorry again

Good post vidya

Agree with everything

Things are indeed being moved to the point

Where ishita is being forced to tell bhallas to show everything down their backsides

Yes Raman and bhallas are totally under spell of adi

And ishita is being to felt as outsider
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: serious

yaar.. I had no issues with Raman portrayed as a villain (I wanted that too, for the possessive Ish to come out) but the fight seemed disjointed to me, it didn't make sense at all after a while, he was being boring, irritating & repetitive 🥱

Why do Ishra need to fight when Shagun/Aadi are not even in the house yaar ? Who's the spy for them ? There's no Param either to act as a courier service.. if they fought in Shagun's presence we could assume it was part of Ishra plan.. now the only possibility is RKB is trying to defame himself .. so that Ish goes out of the house leaving puttar which could help in putting some sense into Aadi, as it is.. until Ish is around Aadi isn't gonna listen to RKB 🤔

Even yesterday's fight felt like that to me ... ONLY to show they are fighting, and Ishita is being shouted upon by an ogre of a husband ...

woh joint-plan ... thats my sapna re... 😳 no logic to it...

serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: drishtimaurya

Today I'm absolutely scared of going out on the forum, coz Raman and Toshiji will be bashed very severely.😔 I know both were wrong, but my lil heart wont be able to bear that. Yesterday when he did nothing still it was so bad, so today will be the worst ever!!!

They deserve the bashing too, even if RKB was acting.. he was totally out of line.. today's fight's only justification would be RKB faking his anger to force Ish out of the house .. other than that.. nothing makes sense 😛
drishtimaurya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

After today.. Separation won't harm but heal !! 😳

Yeah...heal it will...but only Raman! Coz again he'll be the one running behind her all the time saying sorry, i did a huge mistake! When we will get to watch the vice-versa??? When!!!!
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: drishtimaurya

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Today I'm absolutely scared of going out on the forum, coz Raman and Toshiji will be bashed very severely.😔 I know both were wrong, but my lil heart wont be able to bear that. Yesterday when he did nothing still it was so bad, so today will be the worst ever!!!</font>

As they say

As you sow as you reap
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

Good review but rather disgusting episode.

Basically its come to the point that a step mother, however good she is and proves herself as the best mom, she will be treated as a third person at some point.
Adi can say whatever he wants and everybody will only believe and be on his side. I dont think Adi would need much to send Ishita away. He just needs to tell it and all including Raman would just do it for him.

I felt pity on the woman Ishita. Toshi's chiding her was really horrible.

The story is being driven to a stage where Ishita has to lose her patience for once and tell them all to just go to hell!
Adi hai Adi woh...damn! no one even wants to know or understand what really happened and if Ishita even did a mistake.
Raman's accusation was quite contrary to the love he assumes to be in with Ishita. A person unconditionally in love will never do such shouting and insulting without a forethought!

Where is that Raman who stands by her and believes that Ishita can never go wrong? he is lost somewhere in his obsession for Adi. He had once said that he needs Ishita as his strength and also support him to reform Adi.
Today he just reversed everything. The scene where he shouted at Ishita and then folded his hands at her to stay away just undid everything he said and did. He also told that he wont allow anyone to come between him and Adi!

Ishita should just stay away from everything. She should just stick to Ruhi's matters. let the others do whatever they want!

Sorry for the rant but I was so annoyed at the scenes that i couldnt help it! Sorry again

Nice post Vidya...

@bold... yes... their love story and talking about being the most important person in each other's lives... that was what, just a week ago no?

@italics... that is what regular people (at least I) would have done. But I think they cannot show it that way. Because the moment she does, she will come across as selfish... and I guess the audience is very sensitive to the selflessness of the female lead.
But she should realise what her mother and sister were warning her about... that realisation could actually help her stay and fight the mother-son duo.

BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel13

Both raman and toshiji were sick today
How could he say shitty stuff and blame ishu for Adi missing
Whatever he vowed and promised to ishu had revered by himself today
He is again becoming blind and possessive daddy lover of susu Adi baccha that he believes whatever Adi and shagun is telling about Ishu
only if Mihir clearly the air on what he heard and saw when he came to bhalla house
The episode was disgusting totally
And his double standards he accuses ishu and taunts her for ishima and all and at Mihir house he says ishu loves Adi very much
the. Him again being biased...he bought ice cream and called out to Adi..what about Ruhi who loves ice cream very much? He didn't even call out for her...he forgets everything even ruhi when Adibis around...
No surprising if ishu and ruhi leaves he would miss them Adi baccha joh hoga waha uske paas
And toshiji less said its better...ishu is yashoda maa for ruhi but step mother for Adi
She can and will throw ishu out if the house for Adi and even Ishra divorce if Adi demands
These maa beta were too much today

Agree with you

Toshiji would not hesitate to throw out ishita if adi asks
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

Laga hi tha mjhe.. K it wasn't Ashok BUT Lucky's one-liner out of frustration 😆

😳

1016207 thumbnail
Either Raman is acting or his character is going to be severely butchered. Toshiji is a gone case. It will be hard to relate to her in future when she will praise Ishita for her goodness. Thanks CVs for royally destroying a beautiful character.
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
ishita will not be insecure by this turn. i really doubt .