-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
While going back home, Ishita thinks Raman's mood is rotten because of Shagun and she rambles about their marriage and how dramatic and hilarious it was. Remembering all the moments, the sangeet, the mixture of drinks in the prasadam and the dance. She says your dance was hot, I had a crush on you then 🤣 for sometime but then we fought again. She talks about Ruhi doing their ghatbandhan. She says that moment I knew I was going to get an amazing family and most perfect husband, how lucky I am ... Raman's really teary eyed and tries to wipe his tears.
bluEyez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Raman happy tears in eyes Aww IshRa reach home precap scene
Ishitabhalla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Understanding? Does Shagun know the meaning of understanding? All that she needs in a relationship is material things nothing else.
Anju.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluEyez

OMG ishita relieving IshRa wedding moments

Praising Raman dance in wedding Raman was sad but smiling at ishita compliment

OMG! I just watched that dance about a half an hour ago, I just love that dance. The attitude IshRa show to eachother is awesome!
-Anku- thumbnail
When they reach home Raman thanks Ishita. She says do you think I did all this because Shagun's words hurt you? I did this because our shaadi wasn't a hungama, it was a beautiful experience. Something I won't forget. Unknowingly it was a fairytale marriage. Raman says really?
She says bas ek kammi reh gayi. Hum dono humesha ladte rehte hai. We never had the normal couple convos - like fiance's do.. Baby, sweetheart. Raman laughs says - can you imagine how it would be if I spoke like that. She says I'd faint, can't even imagine it. Ishita gets a call from Ruhi because she can't sleep. Ishita walks away talking to her and Raman stares at her - Kitni aasani se tumne mere zakhm bhar diye, aur ek mai hun jo sirf tumhe zakhm de paya.
Anju.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anku-

While going back home, Ishita thinks Raman's mood is rotten because of Shagun and she rambles about their marriage and how dramatic and hilarious it was. Remembering all the moments, the sangeet, the mixture of drinks in the prasadam and the dance. She says your dance was hot, I had a crush on you then 🤣 for sometime but then we fought again. She talks about Ruhi doing their ghatbandhan. She says that moment I knew I was going to get an amazing family and most perfect husband, how lucky I am ... Raman's really teary eyed and tries to wipe his tears.

@red OMG you never check him out now, but Raman did many times, when are you gonna step up your game Ishita???
bluEyez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aww IshRa smiling laughing
Ishita says we never had Jaanu darling baby type talks

Raman says can u even imagine me saying that laughing

Ishita says main behosh ho jaati hehe
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Love the way DIVAN emote throo their eyes in first scene awesome...👏
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Mihika On.. Mute button on.. Still heard Bechari Shagun before hitting mute 🥱
-Anku- thumbnail
Mihika is awake at night thinking of what she can do to save Shagun, this marriage can't happen.. she's panicking (OH GOD MIHIKA ) She thinks if the marriage breaks after happening, so many lives will be ruined. She thinks of one weakness Ashok has that she can use. And then she remembers that its her.