553933 thumbnail

A few of Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla's (from
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein ) fans are upset with the
actor for getting into a relationship with Kamya
Punjabi
They spoke their mind on social networking sites. But
when a certain section of the so called fans' got rude
and began abusing Kamya , Karan lost his cool.
Apparently, Karan's fans want him to get into a
relationship with Divyanka Tripathi aka Ishita - his
onscreen wife. They called Kamya names and even
dragged her five-year-old daughter into the ugly
discussion. Obviously, this did not go down well with
the couple.

I have always been a Kamya fan . Kamya is known to be
an inspiration for women everywhere because of the
strength and straightforwardness she has always
embodied. It was pretty big of her to keep mum about
this ridiculous issue for this long. But now she has
clarified from her end.
Kamya has been quoted as saying :
What is between Karan and me is purely
between us and we don ' t owe anybody any
explanation . Had the fans asked us the same
question with respect, I might have revealed as
you know I am quite bindass - but not in this
way. My poor daughter does not know anything .
This is unacceptable and I will not tolerate it . I
am a mother and will do whatever it takes to
protect my daughter ; any mother worth her salt
will understand what I am going through .
Karan resonated her view and has been quoted as
saying :
Whatever is between me and Kamya - whether
we are friends or more than that - is between
us , why should anybody else have an issue?
Had they been real fans they would have
supported us . I think the best thing would be to
filter these bad apples out . Why drag in a five
year old in to something like this? If you really
want to argue , take on somebody your size .
Fans should really not get carried away like this . As for
Kamya and Karan , more power to you, guys . Way to go!

http://www.missmalini.com/2014/11/15/karan-patel-kamya-punjabi-finally-talk-about-the-relationship-they-share/
Edited by NandiniSh - 10 years ago

Arooj.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Yaar, no one wants to know about Karan-Kamya's mohabbatein. How many times have you all got to be told not to bring Kamya into this forum and ruin our perfectly good moods? :/
kathy71 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh Please let Kamya not lecture us on how tough it in on her as a mother.
If she knew she was a mother, she would have stayed in her limits.
Chipakna with Karan all the time on camera is disgusting and cheap. Huh she has the right to call us fans cheap😡😡😡.
All the words that Divyanka spoke to defend KP personal life was badi behna urf Kamya's words. She is instigating everyone and telling her sob story that she is a victim of KP fans.

If Kamya is that bindaas then come out in the open and admit, why play hide and seek.
To hell with their stupid relationship. Karan wants to romance someone who is older enough to look like his badi behna , fine with me!!!!!.

But just a message for KP, do not show double standards. you do not like to give bytes on YHM set stating about media intervention etc but when it comes to Kamya's publicity then you are all for interviews and photo shoots. YHM and we fans gave you that recognition, not your badi behna.

So please be a man enough and do stuff for you fans who made you and not for your ladylove who will eventually destroy you one day. Mark my words.

vidya.24 thumbnail
what does this article mean?
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Why do we even need to know what's happening in KP's love life.
karela63 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ache khase show ka mjak bna diya hei fans ho ya actors ho...na koi maturity hei na sense...actors apni pvt life expose karenge or kahenge do not intrfr or fans bina comment kiye manege nahi...
really disgusting...show delhne ka bhi mja kirkira ho rha hei
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I reaspact KP as actor and as charecter of Raman ballahs in the show but what he doing in his personal life I am totally not interst
..TU... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WE dont care abt their personal life.let them do whatever they want.

pls its a request, dont post this kind of article in this forum.PLS we want peace in our forum

WE R ISHRA FANS.THATS ALL.

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fake article !! I have read the same reply in a twisted way from some female where her hubby then rubbished it out too and that was a known article too
Here it is very clear kp won't give such statement nor would kamya its media's made out to get some reaction from kp
So pls avoid
SwerveBae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kamya is basically just feeling sorry for herself.