tdy's epi: was it a bait fr rat trap??

JUHI.HI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
well i watched tdy's epi @11pm
was watching the epi...connecting the dots...jus observed..

raman suddenly going cheesy wid ishu...n going so open.. n also the surprise ISHRA rain dance...

then comes ishu... ishu's confession abt her feelings n she was almost gona blurt out dat she has fallen in love wid raman (if nt interuptrd by mihika-mihir's sight)...raman hearing it

suddenly suraj makes an re-entry in d shw...along wid raman's majboori "ADI"...

precap : raman teasing ishu n openly going kinda intimate wid her...

nw i realise dis development was done specifically to adjust @7:30pm fr d audience...

suraj-adi re-entry, is to mark a new melodramatic twist in ISHRA's life... wid "ADI" majboori n shagun's lachari...🤢

duno if MI MI marriage on cards😕

ishu confession soon took a fast pace wid raman hearing ishu's "dil ki baat"...whr as there was no realisation phase in dis relatn... tdy's epi was a confession widout any realisation!!!!🤢

well tdy's epi: i fel as if it was a bait fr a rat trap to gain more audience n may be a change in stryline to pave way fr a melodramatic twist...

well i loved tdy's epi...it was a kinda paisa wasool epi..bt was oly scared abt d future... i loved tdy's epi.. fab acting by d actors..stry n dialogues were bang on..bt wat i fear is d twist in d tale

PS: evry1 can share their views..it was jus my hal e dil...i dont mind contrasting views either... bt lets get into an healthy conversation😊
Edited by JUHI.HI - 10 years ago

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
res..
edited :-

hey Juhi nice post ... whatever u said has a point
but for me i enjoyed the epi...
for once m keeping aside all the logics and can say epi was gud...

i wanna applaud for SP, they guys r smart... the epi was actually gud to attract new audience , for them it was like just a start and they showed IshRa scene to retain old audience...

IshRa bedroom scene... it was gud... though fr me it was lil tough to digest over sweet Raavan kumar... but still scene was gud coz Raman knows in out of Ishu...he never asked anything abt her behavior , he just told her that's why she created all the mess in room and their brains...
so kinda liked the scene...

balcony scene was really gud... all credit to Divz acting...she was spot on...
i think that scene was nt for confession bt for new audience... it was more of story telling...
lets see where they take it further...

resp epi was really gud... and they r fast forwarding Ashok-Shagun track so i can assume
all drama is coming our way...

only CV's knows what will happen to Mi-MI wedding... m confused abt it

Edited by FieryLioness - 10 years ago
mouri_israt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think raman ishita thing a bit rushed ..i mean how come they two become so close and comfortable .. it was not like dat two days ago :o ..i think cvs are rushing ishra confession and shagun is also coming in their lives .. ashok is gonna dump her .. its not fair ..no continuity at all ...
SparkleV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dnt knw .. but i found it pesa vasool... pese lage nahi... but it ws enjoyable yr...
am understanding what u're feeling... buy i think its high time na... they come forward... 250 epi. me ek dusre k baare me sochenge then 400 epi tak confess karenge...
and Madhu's review is vry positive... do read it... thoda acha lagega...
Dnt bother so much... with time slot thing...

ishu confession soon took a fast pace wid
raman hearing ishu's "dil ki baat"...whr as
there was no realisation phase in dis
relatn... tdy's epi was a confession widout
any realisation!!!!

^^^^ agree with this...

and yaar aaj to hamare surajjwa ko thappad pada h... party to banti h... ashok daant nikaal dega uske saare and fir wo hi image wala haal hoga
isha01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah it was rushed...they are neglecting the most important phase of a relationship which is realization...it really bothered a bit
you r right---

ishu confession soon took a fast pace wid raman hearing ishu's "dil ki baat"...whr as there was no realisation phase in dis relatn... tdy's epi was a confession widout any realisation!!!!🤢

well tdy's epi: i fel as if it was a bait fr a rat trap to gain more audience n may be a change in stryline to pave way fr a melodramatic twist...
madhubala123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Juhi I liked the epi yaar. It ws like watchign a new one. Hence the sweetness.
Just wait for 2-3 days sab pehle jaisa chee chee ho jayega 😆
its still realization track. RKB still has to spell it to himself a tht he is in love. so chill...

Ashok's plans r alwayzzz funny for me 😳 😆

Adi's red shirt symbolises he is goin to be a danger. 😛
I have given my review already and I think I'm liking YHM 1nce again... 😊
JUHI.HI thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhubala123

Juhi I liked the epi yaar. It ws like watchign a new one. Hence the sweetness.

Just wait for 2-3 days sab pehle jaisa chee chee ho jayega 😆
its still realization track. RKB still has to spell it to himself a tht he is in love. so chill...

Ashok's plans r alwayzzz funny for me 😳 😆

Adi's red shirt symbolises he is goin to be a danger. 😛
I have given my review already and I think I'm liking YHM 1nce again... 😊

maine comment kiya tere post me madhu padd le...positive comment hai :P

mujhko bhi aaj ka epi achcha laga...bt i m thinkin abt d future track!!!😕
JUHI.HI thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

res..

edited :-

hey Juhi nice post ... whatever u said has a point
but for me i enjoyed the epi...
for once m keeping aside all the logics and can say epi was gud...

i wanna applaud for SP, they guys r smart... the epi was actually gud to attract new audience , for them it was like just a start and they showed IshRa scene to retain old audience...

IshRa bedroom scene... it was gud... though fr me it was lil tough to digest over sweet Raavan kumar... but still scene was gud coz Raman knows in out of Ishu...he never asked anything abt her behavior , he just told her that's why she created all the mess in room and their brains...
so kinda liked the scene...

balcony scene was really gud... all credit to Divz acting...she was spot on...
i think that scene was nt for confession bt for new audience... it was more of story telling...
lets see where they take it further...

resp epi was really gud... and they r fast forwarding Ashok-Shagun track so i can assume
all drama is coming our way...

only CV's knows what will happen to Mi-MI wedding... m confused abt it

haan meet aaj ka epi achcha tha..loved d cheesy romantic bhalla to d T...par thoda rush ho gya dikhane mein...anyways jab tak shw achcha hoga tab tak i vil stick on to it...baaki sab CVs aur 7:30 bharose😆
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hey Juhi,
I loved ur post.I agree with u completely. it all look rushed.

Ishra romance didn't work for me no matter what people say 😆
JUHI.HI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mouri_Sweety

i think raman ishita thing a bit rushed ..i mean how come they two become so close and comfortable .. it was not like dat two days ago :o ..i think cvs are rushing ishra confession and shagun is also coming in their lives .. ashok is gonna dump her .. its not fair ..no continuity at all ...

well there was a rush..if d balcony scene wud b shw tmrw may b dat wud make a sense... der wasnt so much of discontinuity according to me, bt ya there was a rush!!!😊